Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Littlest Hobo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 140 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 140 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
The Littlest Hobo Located at Vojvodjanska 29 , , Budva.
The Littlest Hobo
Montenegro
Budva 85310 Vojvodjanska 29
88% 140
42.2860005 18.8385218
The Littlest Hobo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
9th Aug 2016
8.0

We enjoyed our stay there, but our room was small and quite dirty. There were weird stains everywhere, especially on the walls. The lounge and kitchen outside were cool. The location is good, but it was very difficult to find the hostel because their house number is different from the one posted. The staff were nice, though they weren't very helpful at recommending places and giving directions to places in town. Other than that it's good value for money and the atmosphere is nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
1st Aug 2016
8.3

This is a very welcoming place, the two young women running it are always friendly and helpful. The location is good. Facilities are mediocre - could do with quite a lot of maintenance. Unfortunately everything in Budva is very expensive, so you're not going to get much better value for money than this...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Jul 2016
9.4

Loved my stay there, big and nice dorms with a great atmosphere. The staff was so nice and helpfull definitely worth staying

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Jul 2016
8.3

Good location, brisk walk to the old town, the beach or the bus station. Staff are friendly and try to get you involved. It is a very quiet hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
28th Jul 2016
3.7

Staff were not very helpful at all, only one shower/toilet working for the whole hostel and the drain was blocked on the second day. Very weird vibe at this hostel, wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
27th Jul 2016
10.0

The vibe and location of this hostel is WAUW. But the absolute treasure and driving force behind it is the staff running it. Natasha and Erica and the rest are absolutely GREAT, COMPETENT and CARING PEOPLE!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel to stay at well located close to main bus station and equally close to the beach, staff are awesome especially Natasha and Erica go out above and beyond to make you feel welcome and help you out with anything you need to find and more I highly recommend this place thoroughly enjoyed my stay!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

The Littlest Hobo felt like my home away from home which made it really hard to leave Budva. Natasha and Erica are the most kind and generous people who always make you feel welcome. They are always smiling, are extremely helpful and will go out of their way to help you with anything. Everybody becomes friends at this place and it makes your experience in Budva like no other. My favourite hostel yet!!! Short walks to all locations, beautiful beaches and bus!!! MUST STAY and I will be back!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
9.7

The place was amazing! it was very close to the bus station and even closer to the beach. Really nice and helpful staff. Amazing place to stay in Budva!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
10.0

Natasha and Erica were wonderful, kind, and very helpful. They both took good care of me and the other guests. They went above and beyond to make sure all of their guests were happy!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.