Hostelworld.com

The Littlest Hobo

Prices
map
reviews
7.4
Very Good 103 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 7.1
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
BOOK NOW
7.4
Very Good 103 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 7.1
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
The Littlest Hobo Located at Vojvodjanska 8, , Budva.
The Littlest Hobo
Montenegro
Budva 85310 Vojvodjanska 8
74% 103
42.2860005 18.8385218
The Littlest Hobo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Sep 2015
7.7

The pictures of the rooms not correspond to reality

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Sep 2015
7.7

Nice neighborhood, good outside kitchen and very close to bus station.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2015
9.4

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Jelena, the staff member working during the time I arrived, took very good care of me especially in keeping my big backpack in storage while spending 1 night at Ostrog Monestary. The cozy common area outside is welcoming and condusive to meeting people. The shower, wifi, and kitchen were all top notch. Easy to meet peoole. This hostel is a fantastic value, close to both the bus stn and the touristy old town as well as supermarket. Definitely a gem in Budva!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2015
9.1

Beds could be betters: are we sleeping on box spring and not mattresses?

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 40 reviews
8th Sep 2015
8.9

They lost my booking but upgraded me. Staff were nice. Could so with some signs to help find it. Otherwise an excellent stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
28th Aug 2015
6.3

It would have been a great hostel If there were any other guests to talk to. Great outdoor terrace. Owner and his wife live at the hostel and were very rude to us. Staff not interested in doing more than the bare minimum.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
5th Aug 2015
9.1

Good location, quite and away from the noise but only few minutes walking from the beach, bars, restaurants and bus station. The two young women working there were extra nice and very helpful. Nice terrace were you can sit and kitchen equipped with all you need. Really safe area and friendly people in the hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2015
9.4

Staff are lovely. Short walk from old town. Nice restaurant and supermarket nearby. Most rooms have aircon but my private room did not. Also no blinds or shower curtain :o

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Jul 2015
2.3

Dirty, felt really unwelcome, room was dark and dingy with just an old fold out couch with an undersized sheet, shower didn't work, toilet couldn't flush properly, bins not emptied the whole time we were there. Overall, appalling.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Jul 2015
4.6

Quite dirty and the staff hardly welcomed us, were just sitting on Facebook and played loudly music. Apart from that an okey place, good location, walking distance to the beach and the old town.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.