Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Littlest Hobo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 121 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 121 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
The Littlest Hobo Located at Vojvodjanska 29 , , Budva.
The Littlest Hobo
Montenegro
Budva 85310 Vojvodjanska 29
93% 121
42.2860005 18.8385218
The Littlest Hobo
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
9.1

Great hostel to stay at well located close to main bus station and equally close to the beach, staff are awesome especially Natasha and Erica go out above and beyond to make you feel welcome and help you out with anything you need to find and more I highly recommend this place thoroughly enjoyed my stay!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
9.7

The place was amazing! it was very close to the bus station and even closer to the beach. Really nice and helpful staff. Amazing place to stay in Budva!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Jul 2016
8.0

Staff were amazing, so friendly and welcoming which was great for a solo backpacker. Very close to the beach and an easy walk to the old town and bus station. No lockers for valuables and the rooms were very hot- even with the aircon/ or fan on

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jul 2016
9.4

The Littlest Hobo Hostel was amazing and the staff were very lovely and welcoming. Only a short walk to the beach and the bus stop. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Jul 2016
10.0

The location just perfect and Natasha is super nice. There is a good and cheap restaurant nearby as well

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jun 2016
10.0

The littlest Hobo is in an ideal location and Natasha was so friendly, welcoming and more than helpful. We enjoyed our stay here very much and hope to meet Natasha again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jun 2016
10.0

Natasha is a great host! I had a great time at the hostel. It was the perfect place for Budva - the terrace is the perfect place to relax after the beach and hang out with the other guests. I recommend The Littlest Hobo

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in a great location 2 minutes from the bus station & 5 minutes from the beach! Natasha is the most lovely welcoming person you could ever meet, she made my stay in Budva amazing & memorable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
10.0

This is a superb hostel, Natasha is a wonderful host and will make you feel right at home, very relaxed place with all the amenities you need for being on the road, location is perfect just a 2 minute walk to the beach and local markets/shopping centres, you will not be disappointed

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel with good facilities in a great location only a few minutes' walk from bus station and from the beach. Natasha is super friendly and welcoming and always goes out of her way to help you. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.