Hostelworld.com

The Loft Boutique Hostel Paris

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1,617 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1,617 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
The Loft Boutique Hostel Paris Located at 70 rue Julien Lacroix, , Paris.
The Loft Boutique Hostel Paris
France
Paris 75020 70 rue Julien Lacroix
86% 1617
48.8722334 2.3825891
The Loft Boutique Hostel Paris
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Apr 2016
9.7

Very nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your review, we hope to see you on your next trip to Paris! The Loft Team

24th Apr 2016
10.0

This is one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in yet! Very helpful staff, the beds were comfortable and the bathrooms clean. The breakfast was only 3.5€ which is definitely worth it! If I am ever back in Paris I will be staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Wow what a lovely review! Thank you! We sure enjoyed hosting you and would definatly like to see you back at the Loft Hostel! Safe travels

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
8.3

I've stayed at a few hostels in Paris and always been dissapointed. This was the first hostel I stayed at that was actually really good. It's clean, the staff are friendly and helpful, the 24 hr reception is really handy and you can get a variety of stuff from reception including drinks. The only issue might be that you can't bring your own alcohol into the hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your review, we are glad that The Loft hostel was the best hostel you’ve found in Paris! Hope to see you again soon at The Loft Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2016
9.4

Great service. Clean. Short walk from the metro. Very happy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for staying with us! Glad we could help you out. See you next time! The Loft Team

  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2016
9.1

Great Hostel !!! clean and friendly :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you, we will pass your appreciation on to our cleaning team :) We're happy to here we made your holiday a fun one @ The Loft Hostel!

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
6th Apr 2016
8.3

Hostel is located in a nice and safe area with a good connection to Metro-Station Belleville. The reception-staff was helpful, friendly & patient all the time but the cleaning staff wasn't! Unfortunately there was no common room given, so the kitchen was the place to socialize (kitchen is not that big) Every room was clean and the facilities (especially the kitchen facilities were very useful). All in all it´s definitely worth it the price, if you compare it to other accomodations in Paris

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your great comments about us! We try to provide you with the best facilities possible with the space we have, which is at a premium in Paris. Our cleaning team are on a time schedule, so they can get the rooms ready for the next arrivals, which is why they may seem a bit pressed for time :) See you next time at The Loft Hostel

1st Apr 2016
8.6

The staff was really nice and helpful. The bathrooms and room were clean. It's far away from most tourist things but close to public transportation. Good deal for the amount of money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you for your lovely comment about our hostel and staff! We are located just 3KM from the city center and being a little away from the city center, is how we can provide you with the most value for money. Looking foward to seeing you on your next trrp to Paris The Loft Team

  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
1st Apr 2016
8.9

Great location- easy to access from Gare du Nord via the metro. Many fun and informal bars, restaurants and parks nearby. The metro system made traveling to all of the major attractions very easy too. Felt very safe in the hostel, despite another guest trying to drunkenly break into our room during the night- the chap at reception responded immediately to our call for help and dealt with the whole thing without being heavy handed. Perfect spot for four friends on a mini-break!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hey It’s great to hear you got to enjoy our neighborhood, Belleville is a great area to have a night out. We pride ourselves on helping our guests out, with any problem they have and we are happy to see your great comments. See you next time at the Loft Hostel!

1st Apr 2016
8.0

Good for your money. It isn't a Hilton but it's a clean place to stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Glad you enjoyed your stay at our lovely hostel. see you next time in Paris!

  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2016
10.0

We really enjoed our staying in the Loft Hostel. The staff was always really helpful, kind and cheerful. What is more, they were always there and even in the midnight still smiling. We would absolutely reccommend the place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Wow a perfect score! It's great to see our work is appreciated! Thank you for staying. Looking foward to welcoming you back with a warm smile to The Loft Hostel :)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.