X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

The North Face Inn

lakeside-6, Pokhara, kaski, Nepal, Pokhara, Népal

92%Note

  • 95%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 91%Sécurité
  • 91%Emplacement
  • 94%Personnel
  • 86%Atmosphère
  • 95%Propreté
  • 90%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Réservez avec nous pour obtenir une prise en charge gratuite de votre point d'arrivée à Pokhara avec notre voiture.

Un service gratuit Wi / Fi avec connexion internet haut débit.

The North Face Inn est né en 2010 Avril à Pokhara, qui est un endroit remarquable pour la beauté naturelle, à une altitude d'environ 850 mètres de la mer niveau.

The North Face Inn est situé dans un des plus beaux voie sympathique, propre, calme et environnement de la rive du lac, d'où vous pouvez voir la Machhapuchhre enneigé clair (Fishtail) de montagne et claire lac Fewa.

The North Face Inn est situé dans la partie centrale de la zone du lac, mais pas dans la rue principale. The North Face Inn est à environ deux cents mètres à l'intérieur de l'est de la 7 / restaurant près de onze standard charte de la Banque. Cela signifie que nous sommes assez loin de tout ce bruit de la rue principale et très assez près pour toutes les actions que vous avez à faire dans la ville, tels que: restaurants, bars, cafés Internet, Agence de Voyage et randonnée, ATM, etc La face nord auberge est également à distance accessible depuis la place comme, aéroport, bus touristique stand, centre d'information touristique, Annapurna Conservation Area Project (ACAP) contre, le bureau de l'immigration, de la police touristique, etc.

The North Face Inn dispose d'un grand et beau jardin ensoleillé avec différents types de plantes et fleurs de saison dans ce jardin que nous cultivons nos propres légumes bio. Où vous pourrez vous détendre dans un environnement calme. Nos chambres sont très confortables avec de nouveaux meubles avec un matelas mou et propre, la moquette, la moquette non, toutes les chambres ont une salle de bains joindre où l'eau chaude est tout le temps chauffé par l'environnement et de l'éco système d'énergie solaire amical. Balcon privé ensoleillé qui offre une vue splendide sur les montagnes. Toutes les chambres disposent de grandes fenêtres qui vous donne l'air frais et l'hiver, lorsque vous recherchez des chambres chaleureuses et ensoleillées, ces fenêtres sont parfaits pour vous fournir le plaisir chaud. Nous avons deux voies généralement népalais luxes construites chalets dans la même enceinte pour les personnes qui veulent avoir leur propre vie privée. Le bâtiment de l'hôtel North Face Inn est très nouveau et il est exécuté par une famille ouvrière jeune et fort avec nos deux petits enfants. Lorsque vous vous sentirez l'atmosphère chaleureuse en même temps, vous serez accueilli comme un membre de la famille. La meilleure partie de l'auberge est la terrasse ensoleillée. La terrasse est joliment meublée avec des chaises longues et autre chaise et tables. Sur la terrasse, vous pouvez prendre votre petit déjeuner et il est un endroit très agréable de l'auberge pour ceux qui veulent faire du yoga le matin. Toute la région de la terrasse est tapissée de carreaux de céramique, de sorte qu'il est propre. De là, vous pouvez voir la queue de poisson de montage, montage Annapurna et surtout le lac Fewa, qui est le cœur de Pokhara.
De cette saison, nous avons ajouté 10 nouveaux plusieurs chambres au dernier étage de l'immeuble. Ces chambres sont très agréables pour la vue et ils disposent d'une terrasse en face d'eux. Peu de chambres à l'étage supérieur offrent une vue quasi-totalité du lac Fewa.
Notre personnel est sympathique et toujours prêt à vous aider à tout moment. Nous sommes sûrs que nous pouvons donner la pleine satisfaction de nos clients ici dans The North Face Inn de comparer à l'autre Hôtel à Pokhara dans la base de celui-ci est standard.

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la randonnée dans toutes les déroutes de trekking du Népal, En ayant gouvernement a autorisé la société trekking: Les Mountain House Treks & Expedition Pvt. Ltd Nous pouvons organiser toutes sortes de randonnées à la demande de notre guests.Like:
# Annapurna circuit Trek
# Annapurna Base Camp Trek
# Ghorepani-Poon Hill Trek
# Jomsom - Muktinath Trek
# Dhaulagiri ronde Trek
# Manasulu ronde Trek
# Tous les déroutes de trekking dans la région de l'Everest
# Dans l'ouest de Jumla lac Rara Pour Dolpo - Say Phoksundo lac
# Dans le makalu de l'est à l'Kanchanjanga toutes les déroutes

Nous pouvons également organiser la vue voyant programe à la demande de nos clients en les prenant pour des endroits comme, Sarangkot pour le lever du soleil, temple Bindabashini, Pokhara vieux bazar, Bat Cave, Gorkha musiem mémorial, gorge Seti rivière, le monastère, camp de réfugiés tibétains, paix dans le monde et la pagode côté de la vallée de la célèbre Begnas et Rupa lac.

Si vous cherchez des chambres calmes, confortables et abordables, avec un excellent service dans un emplacement central, puis The North Face Inn est le chemin à parcourir!

Nos services

The North Face Inn propose toutes sortes d'installations qui nécessitent pour nos clients.
# # Trekking parapente
# # Rafting vallée visites
# Jungle Safari
# Billetterie

Prix ​​ci-dessus n'est pas inclus avec petit déjeuner et frais de service de 10%.

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • transferts aéroport
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Local à bagages
  • Meals available
  • Coffre-fort


Politiques

  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Non-fumeurs
  • Taxes non incluses


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




The North Face Inn Located at lakeside-6, Pokhara, kaski, Nepal, Pokhara.
The North Face Inn
Nepal
Pokhara lakeside-6, Pokhara, kaski, Nepal
92% 182
28.2124232 83.9595365
The North Face Inn
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Supérieur Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

The North Face Inn

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8

Property Description

Book with us to get a free pick up from your arrival point in Pokhara with our private car.

Free Wi/Fi service with high speed internet connection.

The North Face Inn is born in 2010 April in Pokhara, which is a striking place for natural beauty at an altitude of about 850 meters from the Sea level.

The North Face Inn is situated in one of the beautiful, clean, quiet & environment friendly lane of the lakeside from where you can see the clear snow-capped machhapuchhre (Fishtail) mountain and clear Fewa lake.

The North Face Inn is located in the central part of the lakeside area but not in the main street. The North Face Inn is about Two Hundreds meters inside to east from the 7/ eleven restaurant near Standard charter Bank. It means we are far enough for all this noise of the main street and very close enough for all the action you have to do in town, such as: Restaurants, Bars,Internet cafes, Travel & trekking agency , ATM etc. The north face inn is also in reachable distance from the place like, Airport, Tourist Bus stand, Tourist information center, Annapurna Conservation Area Project ( ACAP) counter, Immigration office, Tourist police etc..

The North Face Inn has a large beautiful sunny Garden with different types of plant and seasonal flowers in this garden we also grow our own organic vegetables. Where you can relax in quiet environment. Our Rooms are very comfortable having new furniture with soft & clean bedding, carpeting, non carpeting, all rooms have attach bathroom where warm water is all the time heated by environment and Eco friendly solar power system. Sunny private balconies which offers a splendid view of the mountains. All rooms have big windows which provides you the fresh air & in the winter when you are looking for warm & sunny rooms ,these windows are perfect for you to provide the pleasure warm. We have two typically Nepali way built luxuries cottages in the same compound for those people who want to have their own privacy. The North Face Inn hotel building is very new & it is running by a young and hard working family with our two little children. Where you will feel the homely atmosphere at the same time you will be welcomed like a family member. The best part of the Inn is the sunny Terrace. The terrace is nicely furnished with sun beds & other chair & tables. In the terrace you can eat your breakfast & it is a very nice spot of the Inn for those people who want to do Yoga in the morning. The whole area of the terrace is floored with ceramic tiles, so it is clean. From here you can see the mount fishtail, mount Annapurna & most importantly the Fewa lake, which is the heart of Pokhara.
From this season we have added 10 new more rooms in the top floor of the building. These rooms are very nice for view and they have terrace in front of them. Few of the rooms at the top floor offer almost whole view of the Fewa lake.
Our staffs are friendly and willing to help you at any time. We are sure that we can give the full satisfaction for our guests here in The North Face Inn than compare to the other Hotel in Pokhara in the base of it's standard.

We are specialized in trekking in all trekking routs of Nepal, By having government authorized trekking company : The Mountain House Treks & Expedition Pvt. Ltd. So we can arrange all kinds of trekking on the request of our guests.Like:
# Annapurna circuit Trek
#Annapurna Base camp Trek
# Ghorepani- Poon Hill Trek
# Jomsom - Muktinath Trek
# Dhaulagiri round Trek
# Manasulu round Trek
# All routs of trekking in Everest region
# In the west Jumla to Rara Lake To Dolpo - Say Phoksundo lake
# In the east makalu to Kanchanjanga all routs

We also can arrange the sight seeing programe on the request of our guest by taking them to the places like , Sarangkot for sunrise, Bindabashini temple, Pokhara old Bazaar , Bat cave, Gorkha memorial musiem, Seti river gorge, Monastery, Tibetan refugee camp, World peace pagoda & out side of the valley to famous Begnas & Rupa lake.

If you are looking for quiet, comfortable and affordable accommodations with great service in a central location then The North Face Inn is the way to go!

Our services


The North Face Inn provides all kind of facilities that require for our clients.
# Trekking #paragliding
# Rafting # valley sightseeing
# Jungle Safari
# Ticketing

Above price is not included with Breakfast & 10% service charge.
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
Read all reviews
The North Face Inn Located at lakeside-6, Pokhara, kaski, Nepal, Pokhara.
The North Face Inn
Nepal
Pokhara lakeside-6, Pokhara, kaski, Nepal
93% 239
28.2124232 83.9595365
The North Face Inn
    Rooms available Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Superior Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard Single Private Ensuite Standard Twin Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Tue 31 May 2016 - Fri 3 Jun 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
15% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Staffs are very friendly. So many mosquitos at night! "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Parking Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    BBQ Breakfast Not Included Book Exchange Hot Showers Parking Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Luggage Storage Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange

  • Food & Drink

    Meals Available

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted Non Smoking Taxes Not Included

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Pokhara Guesthouses

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.