Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 938 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 938 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2017
9.1

Very cool hostel. I really liked the area of town it was in, plenty to check out in walking distance- restaurants, bars, book and music stores. The staff was very friendly and laid back, the vibes were good. The place was clean and felt safe. Awesome set up with the bar and cafe and patio. Breakfast was delicious. Thank you!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2017
10.0

Thank you for creating this place!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2017
8.6

Cool hostel. Awesome murals and decor and vibe. We only had one night but would definitely stay here next time we are in Toronto. Breakfast was really good too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jul 2017
10.0

Great staff, super cool bar and cafe below, awesome patio, comfy beds. What more could you want

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jul 2017
9.4

Good place to stay. Enjoyed chilling out there for a couple days.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2017
8.6

My buddy and I needed a cheap place to stay for the night since we were in Toronto for two concerts and it was a great place to stay. I would recommend this place for anyone. Rooms were really good and quiet as well with two great patios. Great pub down stairs so if you are a beer fan it's a great place to drink.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jthelly125117
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 29 reviews
12th Jul 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, bar downstairs is well equiped and the rooms are clean and large enough

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Jul 2017
9.1

Nice place and nice decoration

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2017
9.7

Amazing breakfast. Good clean hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Jun 2017
9.1

Very cute place with a great view from the terrace. Various types of restaurants nearby, café and bar downstairs. Party from the bar downstairs (on a Sunday) was very loud until 3am.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.