Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 835 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 835 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
8th Sep 2017
5.7

The Pink Palace has a great reputation, but do not stay there in the off season (not July or August) as the activities such as the booze cruises, quad safari and others aren't offered. It's not really their fault as it's just seasonality, but I planned to come to Pink Palace specfically in Greece to experience all the craziness I had heard of through my years of backpacking and there was hardly anyone there and that party vibe just wasn't happening. Always check with the hostel.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Sep 2017
10.0

It was the best hostel I have stayed at so far on my journey. The staff and owner are incredibly friendly and generous. They made the whole experience welcoming and meeting people at dinner is so easy. Thank you so much! I will definitely be returning

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • familiafrois7968
  • Brazil, Male, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
1st Sep 2017
10.0

Very Pink place to stay in Greece, they are great, staff work really hard, good facilities, all clean and excellent services with great value of money, many thanks and keep on rocking!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Aug 2017
5.4

Room dated shower head broke no lock on the toilet, staff friendly apart from lady checking in, no customer service skills phoning from the airport to checking in, more intrested in beach towel, than the guest, tried to keep my passport, 1.im a solo traveler thats my id in accident2.its goverment propperty3.my passport is not to be held ransom, got my passport back they made me sign a blank check, cant keep your room key, no party vibe beach bar empty and paladium club shut not a party hostel

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2017
6.0

Was probably an ok sort of a place in the 80s

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Aug 2017
8.3

Oh the Pink Palace. If you're in Corfu for a good time and endless partying, the Pink Palace is where you need to be. It was weird to see families here. The booze cruise, toga party, and ATVing are just a few of the fun activities they offer. Best breakfast and dinner I've had at a hostel. However be prepared to hike every day from your room to the beach because most rooms are near the reception which is at the top of the hill! Only downside is the rooms arent very clean. But highly recommend!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • mollylangford16065358
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Aug 2017
9.7

Best hostel we have been to by far! Very helpful staff and our room was awesome! The atmosphere was also great and there were some really nice things people staying there! The breakfast and dinners were way better than we expected and the hostel leads right onto a beach. There are also activities on each day which is very convenient. Absolutely loved this hostel and couldn't fault it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2017
9.4

The Pink Palace is the best place to stay it seems for the money and location in Corfu. Tons to do between a kayak, ATV tour, or booze cruise that they offer. Breakfast and dinner are included. Other guests were families with ages across the spectrum which was the only surprise. Friendly staff were great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2017
5.7

Lala was yucky

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
4th Aug 2017
9.7

Very lively hostel with always something going on. A must do when in corfu!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×