Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 750 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 750 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.8
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel Located at Agios Gordios Beach, Sinarades,49084, Corfu.
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Agios Gordios Beach, Sinarades,49084
79% 750
39.5487531 19.8526436
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Aug 2016
6.3

They said pink palace was going to be one of the hypest places to party in Greece , they lied. The resort has a lot of potential, but when we went there were mostly families which isn't really my scene. I'm more of a crazy beach party type of guy where the DJ is blasting diplo and everyone is doing body shots. Instead the partying was sub par at best. That being said the staff were jokes , the activities they offer are great, the food they provide was very good as well. Overall had a good time.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Aug 2016
6.6

Families everywhere! We were expecting a party hostel and this was full of kids running around and screaming. Had a pretty awful room, toilet wouldn't flush and huge hole in ceiling above the shower. Toga parties were fun. Breakfast and dinner were fantastic.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 27 reviews
11th Aug 2016
6.0

If you're expecting to find the legendary pink palace PARTY hostel...you won't. This place is now full of families, and while they throw nightly parties in the bar the turnout wasn't good. Security was terrible with only 2 keys for our room (why not just cut more?) so you had to drop it/pick up from reception, no lockers in the dorms, no bunk ladder, every time I went into the bathroom it didn't look clean. Breakfast was really good & I met cool people regardless, but wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2016
4.6

Not good at all. The free transport is a lie they charge you 5 euros. Just from the airport when you arrived its supossed to be free but they never showed up. The fees are very confusing. I talked to a girl which was in the same room and she paid 4 euros less than me and she had her dinner included. And i didnt they gave it to me "for free" because they didn t have the room i requested, which was the "luxury one" . If you want to party is not the place either. Party was lame.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Great place and brill value for money- staff are all very helpful and attentive., really enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone. as they say it does what it says on tin so to speak. all in all very happy and would be happy to return to stay again in future.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
6.6

Stayed here last year too and was crazy good. Was a lot of families here this year, which created a weird vibe given what goes on. Is a shadow of its former self compared to last year.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • jackrego94
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2016
6.0

A nice location but staff were not helpful. We waited 2 hours at the port to be picked up from the shuttle, and after getting taxi received no apology. Then to leave Corfu, we were told the wrong time to catch the ferry and the bus wouldn't of made it in time anyway. Unskilled staff at reception were very unreliable. Great spot on the beach and party life was average.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
31st Jul 2016
8.6

Everyday man turn up to the max, don't know how to relax, went to the hills tried to kick back, still I want to tweet and chat. Woke up this morning said I quit smoking, now I just bought me a pack, because everyday man turn up to the max, don't know how to relax

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th Jul 2016
9.7

Fantastic events every night! The beach is so great!! Corfu itself is so cheap!! Met some fantastic people!! The bar is dirt cheap and the food is awesome!! Would definitely recommend! We were meant to stay in a 6 bed and got upgraded to a room by ourselves! Air con was awesome too!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Jul 2016
9.7

Had an awesome stay at the Pink Palace! It was really fun and there was always something going on to keep you occupied! The Hostel offered great excursions that weren't too expensive either! They also provided an airport shuttle for only €5 which saved a lot on getting a taxi! The staff were all really helpful also!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.