Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 768 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 768 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.7
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel Located at Agios Gordios Beach, Sinarades,49084, Corfu.
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Agios Gordios Beach, Sinarades,49084
79% 768
39.5487531 19.8526436
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Sep 2016
8.0

The staff was great in getting people together to have fun. The rooms are clean and each bed had its own outlet for your phone. It is a bit of a walk down to breakfast at the beach bar but I didn't mind. Booze cruise is a must! The quad bike tour was great as well. Dinner was different every night and breakfast was decent. I went mid September and the crowd was a bit dead, nay many people staying there but we still had fun. Would recommend !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
8.6

It's off season now so they didn't have as many activities or guests, but it seems like it would be a blast to be here for all the activities and parties. Really good breakfast and dinner!! Meals and bar at the hostel make it feel like adult summer camp! Friendly atmosphere, met great people. Right on the beach! The "old" rooms are down by the beach (could be updated but not bad) the new ones (feels like hotel rooms) up a bit of a hike by reception.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2016
9.4

Lotta fun. Staff was fantastic. Everything was cheap. Always something going on.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Algeria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Aug 2016
8.0

Good hostel, many activities to do. I was very happy to my stay in Pink PALACE.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Aug 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. Had a such a fun time doing the kayak safari, the staff who took us were amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Aug 2016
9.4

The Pink Palace was one of the best hostels I visited this summer through Europe. The staff were friendly but also fun. I came here after the Sziget Festival and managed to continue through each night at this hostel with organized themed parties. The breakfast was the best thing in the world...., ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Aug 2016
7.4

Had no problems while at hostel - be prepared to walk up and down a lot of stairs! Makes for a good workout each day.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
8.6

Great hostel for your money. More like a resort as they offer so many things for you to do with people staying there as well and you get to know the staff very well. The week we were there is wasn't as busy as I was expecting and there were more families than expected for a "party hostel" but it depends when you go. 5 min walk into the town with lots of great restaurants and some pubs. Breakfast was great and you get all other meals included for very cheap as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
6.3

They said pink palace was going to be one of the hypest places to party in Greece , they lied. The resort has a lot of potential, but when we went there were mostly families which isn't really my scene. I'm more of a crazy beach party type of guy where the DJ is blasting diplo and everyone is doing body shots. Instead the partying was sub par at best. That being said the staff were jokes , the activities they offer are great, the food they provide was very good as well. Overall had a good time.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2016
6.0

Reality was in comparation with advertisment worse. When I was younger, I was ok with conditions like in Pink Palace, but now I like higher standard.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.