X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

The Princesa Insolente Hostel Pucon Reviews

General Urrutia 660, Pucon, Chile

Reviews & Ratings Explained

78%

Rating
80 Total Reviews
  • 80%Value For Money
  • 72%Security
  • 89%Location
  • 74%Staff
  • 83%Atmosphere
  • 66%Cleanliness
  • 80%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

57%

The price of a shared room was more expensive than hostels with bigger rooms and a better common area to hang out. The staff was unprofessional and often not around when we needed assistance. Overall the place was not worth the price, at all.

Owner Comment (Hide)
too bad you ha a bad experience. we have best green areas in the house even slackline for having fun. cheap prices from 8 thousand pesos and a big bar to have fun. make sure to contact the administrator in case you dont feel confortable with something to avoid having a bad time ;)

57%

The dorm we were in only had small lockers, not big enough to store much. They were also not very secure with loose boards and could have easily been broken in to. The door to our room did not lock and therefore it was not very secure. We were in the reception building but there was rarely anyone around. The staff was friendly but they didn't know much about programs or things to do except for what was in the book. good wifi and lots of spots to hang out.

Owner Comment (Hide)
just answer that if you have any inconvenient always reach the person uin charge so we can solve any problem or help you with anything you need

91%

The only negative point is that the kitchen is dirty and not organized at all. All the other things is excellent!!!


91%

Very nice and helpful staff!

  • 22nd Sep 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Austria
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


80%

The Princesa Insolenta Hostel in Pucón is a very beautiful place to stay! My girlfriend and I will definitely come back! Thx for everything!

Owner Comment (Hide)
yeah! you will meet here people from all of the world! you will definitely reenergize yourself with the magical volcano energies and nice atmosphere in the air... have a god time at THE PRINCESA INSOLENTE HOSTELS



View all Pucon Hostels

Please give us your feedback