Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Singing Lamb Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 518 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 518 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
The Singing Lamb Backpackers Located at Arauco 779, , Puerto Natales.
The Singing Lamb Backpackers
Chile
Puerto Natales Patagonia 6160000 Arauco 779
92% 518
-51.7333333 -72.5166667
The Singing Lamb Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
28th Dec 2016
9.7

Friendly and helpful staff. They helped us by printing our bus passes and gave us restaurant recommendations. Great hostel!'

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Dec 2016
10.0

Very happy with the accommodations at this hostel. Everything was great. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Dec 2016
10.0

Singing Lamb is absolutely amazing! The staffs are nice and friendly, willing to answer questions and help with other things at any time. The public lounge is cozy and the atmosphere there is leisure. The location is good as well, 5-10 min to the downtown core of Puerto Natales where restaurants are located. Also 10 min walk to the bus terminal, very convenient. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Dec 2016
9.7

Comfortable hostel in Natales! Good rooms, spacious bathrooms, helpful staff and a beautiful relax room with bar and pc. Cheap lockers if you wanna go trekking to Torres del Paine. Few far from the small center and few small kitchen, except this really excellent! Recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lucypendlebury
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
21st Dec 2016
8.9

Really great hostel, clean and good kitchen and wifi, unfortunately given the nature of people travelling here it's not particularly social as people are up early to hike and back late. Not so good for a solo traveller although basecamp down the road is a great place to meet people. Staff are amazing and super helpful! Good washing facilities too and comfy beds

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Dec 2016
9.4

A great hostel to stay in as you go for your hike or come back from it. I stayed in a 9 bed dorm and the room was quite big that it didn't really feel like you had no space. For me this is a big win. The facilities like kitchen, wifi, breakfast are very good. Showers were excellent. Folks at the reception were very helpful and they helped me book day trips to TDP. Highly recommended hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
20th Dec 2016
9.1

I had a great stay here! the hostel is clean, the dorm was big enough (I stayed in a 9 bed dorm) and bathrooms were clean. The hostel has a great area to relax and the atmosphere is nice. Breakfast is also very good, it includes bread, cornflakes, oats, muffins and scrambled eggs. I stayed here twice and both times enjoyed my stay a lot! Definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Dec 2016
8.3

This was a great hostel! We arrived late, but the lady at the reception was very kind and showed us everything! And eventhough there were 9 people in a room, it didn't really feel like this since the rooms were very big. They also had some single beds. The hostel was also clean, and they served breakfast from 6.30 on which is great for people who are leaving early!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • andrewnashman
  • USA, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
19th Dec 2016
9.4

Wonderful hostel and staff! Everything was superb. We enjoyed our stay there and we're able to relax in the common area while we waited for check-in. The offer lockers for rent if you are going into the park and want to leave some items behind. This was the best hostel we stayed in during our trip in Patagonia.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Dec 2016
9.7

Private double room was exceptional in every way!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.