Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Spot Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 536 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 536 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
The Spot Central Hostel Located at C/Adriano, 6, , Seville.
The Spot Central Hostel
Spain
Seville Seville 41001 C/Adriano, 6
87% 536
37.3863291 -5.9969486
The Spot Central Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
24th Jul 2016
10.0

This was a great hostel! I really enjoyed my stay it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
9.4

The staff were helpful, friendly, and accommodating. It has a central location with bars, clubs, and sites nearby. I had a great time!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Jul 2016
10.0

Wonderful experience, the staff were really nice and the location is great! Short walk away from everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
24th Jun 2016
8.0

Although this hostel was nice and had a great location for us, it was a little too quiet and lacked atmosphere (which may suit some looking for quiet). As backpackers it was difficult to socialise with anyone else as a result. We moved to another hostel seeking this on our 3rd night. Otherwise lovely hostel & staff are very friendly & helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th May 2016
8.9

Location is perfect, staff very friendly, great activities (free tours around the town etc.)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. The restroom is incredibly clean. Beds are comfortable. Location is central and it's super easy to get to any attractions.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th May 2016
8.3

Good location and nice staff. The double room was huge and had its own balcony. The shared bathroom shower filled up with water, but other than that all good experiences!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
20th May 2016
7.1

Good location but a pretty dull vibe. My bed was really hard and lumpy with old itchy sheets. Hard to meet people as a single traveler but seems to be more of a whole city thing when talking to other travelers rather than just this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
8.6

Really nice atmosphere and great bathrooms and shared space. Breakfast was basic, but I saw they have pasta and rice you can use too which seemed generous. Only downside was the wifi really didn't work reliably at all.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Apr 2016
10.0

5 STAR HOSTEL ***** Alfonso

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.