Hostelworld.com

The Spot Central Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 497 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 497 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
The Spot Central Hostel Located at C/Adriano, 6, , Seville.
The Spot Central Hostel
Spain
Seville Seville 41001 C/Adriano, 6
88% 497
37.3863291 -5.9969486
The Spot Central Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
8.6

Really nice atmosphere and great bathrooms and shared space. Breakfast was basic, but I saw they have pasta and rice you can use too which seemed generous. Only downside was the wifi really didn't work reliably at all.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Apr 2016
10.0

5 STAR HOSTEL ***** Alfonso

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Mar 2016
9.4

Staff was super friendly. Location was great, it's a 2/3 minute walk to the Cathedral/Santa Cruz. The bathrooms are amazing, they looked like hotel bathrooms. The rooms were nice and clean, and every bed has an outlet. There weren't any lockers in the rooms though, so I ended up carrying my valuables with me everywhere. Breakfast was good, and the common area was great because it looks out onto a busy street and has a terrace to people-watch. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • peter_bunker8395
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Mar 2016
9.1

A very friendly, well located hostel. Very informal, very clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Mar 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Great location, super nice and friendly staff, and awesome services such as free walking tours, bar crawls, flamenco shows, etc. Would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
23rd Feb 2016
7.7

Brilliantly located hostel. Within walking distance to all the major sights. Staff were pretty friendly, wifi was decent, breakfast was the standard cereals and toast but it's free so can't complain! Only real negatives were the fact that there were no lockers in the rooms and the bathroom although very clean, was a bit smelly (that could just be old pipes though!)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Jan 2016
8.9

Very nice staff and a very clean hostel. The room was comfortable, bright and neat. I had a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Jan 2016
8.0

Very freindly helpful staff Breakfast was ok: cereals, toast, coffee and juice Beds were comfortable and had clean linen and blankets, the heater was heating Only the cleaningness could be a little bit better, but was ok. The location is great! Everything is easy reachable.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Dec 2015
10.0

one of the best hostels i've ever stayed. Location is pefect for both bus terminal and santa justa station. very clean , a lot of good restaurants nearby. easy to get touristic places.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Nov 2015
9.7

I stayed in a four person mixed room. The bed was comfortable, the room was roomy. But what really made my stay so amazing was the incredibly social staff, who from the first ten minutes are introducing you around to other guests, which was a fantastic welcome and made for fun evenings and partners to explore the sights. This social start brushed off on all guests and was more like a bunch friendly house mates coming together at the end of the day. Thanks for a great stay!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.