Hostelworld.com

The Spot Central Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 564 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 564 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
29th Jan 2017
8.0

Great location, friendly staff. Very quiet when I stayed there so not a good place if you're looking to meet people. Nice, clean and safe though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
26th Jan 2017
9.4

Perfect location and nice staff. Some rooms can be noise but that's all. Overall great experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jan 2017
6.3

Good location in the city. My room had only 4 beds, but the room was very dark and not really welcoming. Positive: clean and available bathrooms, locker. Tea and Coffee in the kitchen. Breakfast available (Toast with butter and jam, cereals with milk, juice). Negative: The overall atmosphere wasn't nice. The hostel seemed quite cold and I tried to spend as little time as possible there. WIFI didn't work. As it was too cold to sit on the terrace, I missed a common space to hang out.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
9th Jan 2017
8.3

Great location, really close to the cathedral and bull fighting ring. We had a private room with a very comfy bed and great view onto the street. Breakfast was basic, but free which is always nice. Not much atmosphere, but there was lots of bars and restaurants in the area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Dec 2016
8.0

The hostel is pretty nice. I went for Christmas and there were a few people (or at least they're were not at the hostel). It's very well located in the city centre and clean. It has 3 floors (kitchen and beautiful terrace in the third) and no elevator. Wifi connection was pretty bad.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Dec 2016
10.0

The staffs are friendly and willing to help. Good atmosphere, easy to know people around. Good location that most of the attractions are within walking distance. Security is great, they've equipped with advanced locks for door of room and own locker.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Dec 2016
8.3

Is a good hostel with a lovely staff. It was interesting staying here and I like that is was very close to many main places in Seville.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Dec 2016
10.0

I would recommend this hostel in a heartbeat. The staff was super nice and helpful at all the times and the facilities were clean and fully functional. Included breakfast was a huge plus to start the day off right and the central location made it easy to stop by the hostel at any time of day. I would stay again. 100%.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Nov 2016
9.7

Really good location, very central and felt safe as it was on a well lit Main Street. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, and it has a great laundry service. Very comfortable and nice chillout area. Only issue we had was wifi in our room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Nov 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel with a great location! The room was great, bathrooms were big and nice, and I loved the amazing art :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.