Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Spot Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 553 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 553 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.1
The Spot Central Hostel Located at C/Adriano, 6, , Seville.
The Spot Central Hostel
Spain
Seville Seville 41001 C/Adriano, 6
86% 553
37.3863291 -5.9969486
The Spot Central Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Dec 2016
8.0

The hostel is pretty nice. I went for Christmas and there were a few people (or at least they're were not at the hostel). It's very well located in the city centre and clean. It has 3 floors (kitchen and beautiful terrace in the third) and no elevator. Wifi connection was pretty bad.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Dec 2016
10.0

The staffs are friendly and willing to help. Good atmosphere, easy to know people around. Good location that most of the attractions are within walking distance. Security is great, they've equipped with advanced locks for door of room and own locker.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Dec 2016
8.3

Is a good hostel with a lovely staff. It was interesting staying here and I like that is was very close to many main places in Seville.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Dec 2016
10.0

I would recommend this hostel in a heartbeat. The staff was super nice and helpful at all the times and the facilities were clean and fully functional. Included breakfast was a huge plus to start the day off right and the central location made it easy to stop by the hostel at any time of day. I would stay again. 100%.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Nov 2016
9.7

Really good location, very central and felt safe as it was on a well lit Main Street. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, and it has a great laundry service. Very comfortable and nice chillout area. Only issue we had was wifi in our room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Nov 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel with a great location! The room was great, bathrooms were big and nice, and I loved the amazing art :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jul 2016
10.0

This was a great hostel! I really enjoyed my stay it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jul 2016
9.4

The staff were helpful, friendly, and accommodating. It has a central location with bars, clubs, and sites nearby. I had a great time!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.