Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Spot Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 521 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 521 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
The Spot Central Hostel Located at C/Adriano, 6, , Seville.
The Spot Central Hostel
Spain
Seville Seville 41001 C/Adriano, 6
89% 521
37.3863291 -5.9969486
The Spot Central Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2016
9.4

The staff were helpful, friendly, and accommodating. It has a central location with bars, clubs, and sites nearby. I had a great time!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
8.0

Although this hostel was nice and had a great location for us, it was a little too quiet and lacked atmosphere (which may suit some looking for quiet). As backpackers it was difficult to socialise with anyone else as a result. We moved to another hostel seeking this on our 3rd night. Otherwise lovely hostel & staff are very friendly & helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th May 2016
8.9

Location is perfect, staff very friendly, great activities (free tours around the town etc.)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. The restroom is incredibly clean. Beds are comfortable. Location is central and it's super easy to get to any attractions.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th May 2016
8.3

Good location and nice staff. The double room was huge and had its own balcony. The shared bathroom shower filled up with water, but other than that all good experiences!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
20th May 2016
7.1

Good location but a pretty dull vibe. My bed was really hard and lumpy with old itchy sheets. Hard to meet people as a single traveler but seems to be more of a whole city thing when talking to other travelers rather than just this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Apr 2016
8.6

Really nice atmosphere and great bathrooms and shared space. Breakfast was basic, but I saw they have pasta and rice you can use too which seemed generous. Only downside was the wifi really didn't work reliably at all.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Apr 2016
10.0

5 STAR HOSTEL ***** Alfonso

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2016
10.0

This was a nice hostel. The staff was accommodating, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The only downside is that there really weren't many other travelers there during my stay so it was a little lonely when I was in the hostel, though obviously that is no fault of the hostel itself. Recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Mar 2016
9.4

Staff was super friendly. Location was great, it's a 2/3 minute walk to the Cathedral/Santa Cruz. The bathrooms are amazing, they looked like hotel bathrooms. The rooms were nice and clean, and every bed has an outlet. There weren't any lockers in the rooms though, so I ended up carrying my valuables with me everywhere. Breakfast was good, and the common area was great because it looks out onto a busy street and has a terrace to people-watch. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.