Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Stumble Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 311 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 311 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st May 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel. The best I have stayed in. People were friendly, staff was great and the place was spotless and very comfortable. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2017
9.7

We loved our stay!! The staff were very friendly and gave it a very homey atmosphere. It is in a GREAT location. It is so close to everything which is so convenient. Unfortunately, this means it is very loud throughout the night, so this place is not meant for light sleepers. I wish we had a fan in our room so we could shut the window so we wouldn't hear the people on the street at 4am (the town is pretty lively at night). Nevertheless, great hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th May 2017
8.9

My friend and I's short time here was very nice. Staff were amazing, the location is great and the hostel in general is very cozy, clean and a great place to stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th May 2017
9.1

Exceptional staff, such a nice group of guys running the hostel. The hostel has a great atmosphere, you will definitely make some friends here.. lots of people to party with! With that, it's not the quietest hostel, so bring ear plugs if you're a light sleeper.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th May 2017
9.4

Had a great time there. Jaime was awesome. Great suggestions. Fun bar crawl. Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd May 2017
9.7

Pretty much a big house with a group of guests and staff whom are like a family. Day time tends to be very laid back and quiet. Its perfect to come back to after a day in the sun. At night the hostel begins its festivities where we enjoy a few beers as a group on the terrace and then make our way out to the surrounding bars around 11pm. Overall a very relaxing atmosphere with the opportunity for partying to be had at night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2017
7.7

The place is great! Staff is amazingly helpful and kind. Rooms are clean. The bathroom was clean the first day, however, second and 3rd day it started smelling like toilet. The location is good as it is near to the beaches. But also not good because it is very noisy, so if you prefer to sleep in silence, it will be a BIG problem for you.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed at!!! Allie and Jamie (the owners) are the nicest people on the planet. Them and the whole staff do everything to make the stumble inn an incredibly fun & welcoming environment. It's the perfect blend of everything Lagos has to offer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at in Europe. All too often you're choosing between clean and fun, but this is both, and then some. The hosts, are a delight. Annotated maps and nightly drinks turned nights-on-the-town together are but a few of the joys of Stumble Inn. I'd never written a review but would create an account just for this. Thumps way up.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2017
10.0

Great location, amazing staff, everything you need for a great stay! Everyone is super friendly and goes out of their way to help in every way, highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.