Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Stumble Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 406 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 406 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Lithuania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Sep 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Lagos

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2017
10.0

My two friends and I emphatically endorse this hostel. Best hostel any of us have ever been to and we're not newbs. Spotless, super comfy, unbelievable service and great vibe from the other travellers. Everyone was friendly, no one was overbearing - everything you can hope for, honestly. MVP credit goes out to Big J - the kindest, most hospitable Kiwi I've ever met. His recommendations were on point, his vibe matched yours and never felt put on. He remembered our names the whole time! XO!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Sep 2017
10.0

Awesome staff. THE COMFIEST BEDS EVER. Super clean. Would definitely go back ❤

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Sep 2017
10.0

Wiiiked hostel with great staff who will go the extra mile for you. Choice Kiwi presence so if you're from New Zealand and looking for a wee slice of home on the other side of the world the Stumble Inn is for you as well as all other travelers. Perfect location in the heart of Lagos. Awesome nights out guided by the staff who help create a very social atmosphere. Couldnt recommend more. Chur.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
10th Sep 2017
10.0

Felt like being at your mate's place. Stumble Inn was clean and comfortable and so welcoming! The location is great and there is a fully equipped kitchen if you need! The staff and owners were awesome and we loved our VIP private bar crawl with Grant. Top hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2017
10.0

10/10! Ali and Jamie are amazing! So helpful and friendly. Awesome location and the whole setup was fantastic. Rooms, kitchen, and bathrooms were clean and spacious. Also, the cutest cat in the world lives at this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Sep 2017
8.9

never been to a hostel where it feels like your just staying in a share house, but it was so good. The atmosphere was great, it almost felt homely. They even had a cat!!! He was so awesome and friendly, the staff were informative straight away and it was really cosy. wish i stayed longer. only problem was the toikets kept clogging.. but it was bearable there were a few toilets. would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2017
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff, great location. Kitchen and showers were always very clean. Free pub crawl every night. And a sick pet cat!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alanareader
  • Australia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Sep 2017
9.1

Great stay, excellent atmosphere particularly if you're over 21. Shout out to Grace who was fabulous!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Sep 2017
8.9

Overall I had a really great time. On arrival the guy on reception was very welcoming, explaining where all the best places to eat were as well as the activities available. We thought we were sharing a 4 bed room so it was a nice suprise when we were given a privite room for two. It looked out onto the inner communal area so we had no problem with noise from the street. With its great location I'd definitely like to go again next year but for longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×