Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Warsaw Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 546 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 546 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.8
The Warsaw Hostel Located at Kopernika 30 Street, , Warsaw.
The Warsaw Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-336 Kopernika 30 Street
82% 546
52.2372974 21.0205475
The Warsaw Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Aug 2016
9.1

Good location, really nice staff, we enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Aug 2016
9.1

Had no problems, well worth the money, only bad thing was that the beds were noisy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
9.7

A great place to stay not far from the Old Town! The beds were a bit uncomfortable and the wifi signal in the dorm was weak (but fine in the kitchen/common room). Apart from that, everything was great. The staff members were always friendly and willing to help with anything I asked.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
10.0

Everything was great! I had a really good time there. The receptionist were sooo friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2016
9.7

Go to this hostel,and you will get more than you paid for.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th Aug 2016
7.4

Great location for seeing the Old Town and other sights of Warsaw. Facilities not fantastic - 3 showers between everyone, but we were up fairly early so wasn't a problem. Staff were a little preoccupied and not overly communicative, but got the job done. Beds were good and lockers required a deposit of 20 zloty.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
8.9

Hostel was nice, so were the staff. The price is more than fair for what you get. Located in a nice building, 10-15 minutes walk to the center where the skyscrapers are. Wifi seemed not to be working properly every now and then, but no major problems whatsoever.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
9.7

This hostel is completely fascinating. The staffs are friendly and enthusiastic. The kitchen is clean and well-equipped. The bathroom and restroom are spacious. The only minus point is the smell of the carpet in the room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
28th Jul 2016
10.0

Value for money. Nice location. peaceful. lift available. Overall, a very good place to stay. near university of Warsaw. great staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
27th Jul 2016
7.1

We liked the hostel as it was a nice dorm but there wasn't much of a vibe. Also there was free tea but no free milk!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.