Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Warsaw Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 609 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 609 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Feb 2017
3.7

The hostel didnt had proper showers for when we arrived( they were still building them) and we had to shower between the rests of the construction. The rooms and beds were overcrowded with to many beds in a small space( This beds were old and didnt inspire any security when sleeping under another person) They dont have a proper loggage room to leave the bags if you arrive early and the common room was used by guys to sleep as if it was a normal bedroom.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Feb 2017
7.1

Nice hostel in general,near the city center,helpfull staff but really poor english that made communication a little difficult, clean enough, really uncomfortable atmosphere for me and my friends cause we were the only girls there and heard some inappropriate comments from other residents

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
5th Feb 2017
8.9

It is a very quiet place, centrally located to most of the places. Staff was very helpful and ready to give suggestions. I would definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, location 15 mins from everywhere. Very clean and good security in rooms. Staff welcoming and fab at recommending tings to do and where to go. They where also ready to join in the fun! Located in a very interesting building great for adventures. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Dec 2016
7.7

Hostel is good for a Budget place. Not everything is working but they do make sure that there is enough facilities operational for everyone. It was a bit hard to find and we suggested a change to their location on google maps but otherwise they were a very helpful bunch. Shout out to Kasper who helped us find the place when we arrived late at night he was super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
9th Dec 2016
4.9

Dirty and dodgy.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Nov 2016
8.6

Great hostel with the best staff! Misha -you cool giude to Warsaw. Thanks you for all. It was from never-to-be-forgotten section.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Nov 2016
10.0

Forget the uprising museum. The best place to visit in Warsaw is this Hostel. With lovely 'spice girls' on the reception, it's clean, fun and a quiet sleep at night. If you are a single guy, go out at night with Michael. He's the Hostel 'Warm up' man. Every bar we went to - Girls lined up to speak with him. He has 'film star' status and girls eating out of his hand. His 'Lady Gaga' impressions are the best. I f****** loved this Hostel. I rate 10,000 % plus all the staff need pay rises !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Oct 2016
8.9

1.The rooms need dim night lamps...so that late comers can see their way around ..and not turn on main lights and disturb sleeping people. 2. Most showers were closed due to repair works.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Oct 2016
6.0

The location and the staff are the only good things i can say. If you just need a place to lay your head on a convent location then this is a good place

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.