Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Warsaw Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 522 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 522 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
The Warsaw Hostel Located at Kopernika 30 Street, , Warsaw.
The Warsaw Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-336 Kopernika 30 Street
80% 522
52.2372974 21.0205475
The Warsaw Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, i like it! Comfortable and really Nice place! I enjoy my trip and this Hostel wery much! Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
20th Jun 2016
5.4

Overall is really average, there only total 3 shower room for the whole hostel, there are like 30 of us queing for shower, the bed is really old and very shaggy

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
9.7

I was staying there one night, I think it's a great place. Nice atmosphere in common room (we were watching a footbal match) and helpful staff (Łukasz was very friendly and told me everything about attractions in the city (by the way - pretty cool guy) are the biggest advantages of this place. I will stay there next time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2016
10.0

Polecam!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Jun 2016
7.1

Nice hostel a little bit out of the centre but still walking distance, however the beds themselves shook like crazy everytime you moved/touched them and my top bunk felt like it had a hole in the middle that I frequently rolled into and underneath you could see the slates holding it up were either missing or really bent. Lockers were provided but they were also a bit unstable. Good faculties including washing machine however the sofa felt like a wooden box to sit on.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
2nd Jun 2016
9.1

Great hostel, great staff, Daria the best! Giuseppe, Italy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th May 2016
10.0

I spent really good time in this hostel and met some great people. This hostel is very well located and it has very nice and helpful staff. Everything was clean, beds were comfortable. Free tea and coffee. I would definitely come back there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
26th May 2016
6.6

The hostel is situated in some sort of a conference building - there is a doorman downstairs and the doors get locked over night. Moreover the room locks only opened with a code so the hostel felt really secure. However, our room smelt like paint. It was a really strong scent. In our big dorm there were only us two and two other guys, so definitely a lot of room. Overall, the hostel was okay, but it isn't very fancy or stylish but it did the job!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th May 2016
6.6

An ok hostel for 1-2 nights but wouldn't want to stay longer. Zero atmosphere which makes it hard for solo travellers to meet people. The bed was very creaky and the toilet was almost falling over!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
10th May 2016
8.6

It is in a very central location, however it is a little far from the old town area if that is where you are interested in visiting. It was clean and the staff was friendly. The other guests there were a lot older and didn't really mingle much, so it wasn't a great atmosphere for me, but it probably depends on the time. Overall good stay and would recommend it, as Warsaw is a great city and you probably won't spend much time in the hostel anyway.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.