Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Warsaw Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 602 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 602 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.4
The Warsaw Hostel Located at Kopernika 30 Street, , Warsaw.
The Warsaw Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-336 Kopernika 30 Street
80% 602
52.2372974 21.0205475
The Warsaw Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, location 15 mins from everywhere. Very clean and good security in rooms. Staff welcoming and fab at recommending tings to do and where to go. They where also ready to join in the fun! Located in a very interesting building great for adventures. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Dec 2016
7.7

Hostel is good for a Budget place. Not everything is working but they do make sure that there is enough facilities operational for everyone. It was a bit hard to find and we suggested a change to their location on google maps but otherwise they were a very helpful bunch. Shout out to Kasper who helped us find the place when we arrived late at night he was super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
9th Dec 2016
4.9

Dirty and dodgy.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Nov 2016
8.6

Great hostel with the best staff! Misha -you cool giude to Warsaw. Thanks you for all. It was from never-to-be-forgotten section.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Nov 2016
10.0

Forget the uprising museum. The best place to visit in Warsaw is this Hostel. With lovely 'spice girls' on the reception, it's clean, fun and a quiet sleep at night. If you are a single guy, go out at night with Michael. He's the Hostel 'Warm up' man. Every bar we went to - Girls lined up to speak with him. He has 'film star' status and girls eating out of his hand. His 'Lady Gaga' impressions are the best. I f****** loved this Hostel. I rate 10,000 % plus all the staff need pay rises !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Oct 2016
8.9

1.The rooms need dim night lamps...so that late comers can see their way around ..and not turn on main lights and disturb sleeping people. 2. Most showers were closed due to repair works.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Oct 2016
6.0

The location and the staff are the only good things i can say. If you just need a place to lay your head on a convent location then this is a good place

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
1st Oct 2016
6.0

Staff were lovely, besides them it wasn't fantastic. Wasn't the staffs fault the place was grim, and half the shower/toilet facilities were out of use. Homely enough with great beds and lock system.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
27th Sep 2016
9.1

"Traveling round Europe for a month " This hostel is good value for money . The hostel is not modern however the facilities are all in working condition. The kitchen has a hob and the common room is nice . The bed were a little "used " and could be updated however it wasn't really an issue . Centure of town and nice area. Staff were lovely .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
25th Sep 2016
5.4

Reasonably cheap hostel in a good location but the receptionist who checked us in wasnt too welcoming (it may have been the language barrier). The beds are uncomfortable and the rooms are stuffy. The showers and toilets werent the cleanest. I dont know if theres an age limit at this hostel but we had a middle aged man stay in our dorm, he came in really late one night and turned the lights on while everyone was sleeping and stunk out the dorm with his BO. Alright to stay 1 or 2 nights max.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.