Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 771 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 771 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Texas 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
87% 771
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Nov 2016
9.7

Staff were friendly and welcoming. Hostel is secure, and it has a strong wi-fi signal. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Nov 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! You might be a little far from town but it's only a 10 minute walk to the station and the train goes straight into the city. Staff are great, rooms and bathrooms are clean and there is a great little garden out the back :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Nov 2016
10.0

really nice staff and great location. super friendly

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
9.4

I arrived there and it was a small walk from the train station. I was welcomed by the host who runs the day to day things. He was the best part of my trip. He was polite and nice to talk to. He would make dinner and all you had to do is pay five bucks for a plate. The hostel itself was very very clean and I loved that. It also wasn't to far from places you can eat at. I would so go back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Nov 2016
9.4

Very pleased with the attitude and the extra Care staff did to make my stay Pleasant

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • davidjamesparker6327
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
9th Nov 2016
8.3

Between Fort Worth and Dallas a good mid way location. Only $16 in an Uber from Dallas downtown. A nice mix of rooms and good facilities. Staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Nov 2016
9.1

Great vibe. Great host. Close to TRE station. With being one of the only properties in the area, it doesn't take that for granted.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Oct 2016
8.0

Very nice place with a great host who really makes you feel welcome!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Oct 2016
9.4

This hostel is perfect for everyone who wants to go to Fort Worth and Dallas. The atmosphere is great and just made to relax :) Amazing staff who even shared freshly baked cake!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Oct 2016
8.9

The only hostel in Dallas - thank god it's there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.