X
Veuillez noter que réservations pour au moins 9 personnes sont des réservations de groupe. Changez le nombre des personnes et retournez à la page de recherche normale
Faire une demande HostelBookers Logo Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Thilanka Hotel

No. 03, Sangamitta Mawatha, Kandy Lake Front, Kandy, Sri Lanka

Pas d'évaluation

  • Seuls les établissements avec des commentaires sur les 12 derniers mois reçoivent une note.

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Hôtel Thilanka se dresse majestueusement dans la ville de toutes les villes - Kandy. Entouré par les montagnes Hunnasgiriya brouillard voilées et la réserve naturelle luxuriante Udawattaekelle, il surplombe la grande ville de Kandy. Hôtel Thilanka est une tapisserie de couleurs, comme un riche, peinture Kandy, dynamique. Éléments de la tradition et de la culture de Kandy, antiquités précieuses, de l'artisanat local et des bols en verre de fleurs de lotus fraîches constituent ses intérieurs royaux.
Hôtel Thilanka comprend 87 chambres luxueuses allant des chambres deluxe et chambres standard aux suites. Les chambres sont inondés avec des nuances lumineuses de rouge, orange et jaune d'or ensoleillé.
Vous pourrez vous détendre et se sentir en bonne santé avec les facilités offertes à l'hôtel comme Spa ayurvédique, yoga et la méditation. Un centre d'affaires disponibles sur place pour fournir les voyageurs d'affaires avec l'ensemble de leurs besoins et une salle de banquet de l'hôtel est là pour organiser des événements tels que les mariages, les fêtes et autres célébrations. Après une journée mouvementée, la tête droite de la barre de Woodpacker à siroter une boisson rafraîchissante dans une atmosphère envoûtante ou un restaurant sur place pour des plats appétissants. Thilanka Hôtel est un sanctuaire idéal pour les voyageurs d'affaires et de loisirs qui cherchent de sophistication dans un environnement serein.

Nous demandons une carte de crédit valide afin de procéder à votre réservation. Le montant restant de la réservation sera facturé préautorisé et la date d'arrivée de la réservation par Cliquez et réserver des voyages. Pour les cartes de crédit non valide, vous recevrez une notification par e-mail. Nous avons besoin de votre réponse et valide les détails de carte de crédit dans les 3 jours ouvrables. Si vous ne fournissez pas valides les détails de carte de crédit dans les 3 jours ouvrables de votre réservation peut être annulée.
Vous avez jusqu'à 3 jours avant l'arrivée d'annuler la réservation sans frais. Si la réservation est annulée dans les 72 heures avant l'arrivée, vous serez facturé 1 nuit. Annulations le jour même, pas de spectacles ou de départ anticipé donnera lieu à 1 nuit de frais.

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Bar
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • Échange de devises
  • Ascenseur
  • Service de fax
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Accès à Internet
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Salle de séjour
  • Local à bagages
  • Meals available
  • Mini Bar
  • Piscine en plein air
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Coffre-fort
  • Piscine
  • Serviettes incluses


Politiques

  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • TVA inclue


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 3 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Thilanka Hotel Located at No. 03, Sangamitta Mawatha, Kandy Lake Front, Kandy.
Thilanka Hotel
Sri Lanka
Kandy No. 03, Sangamitta Mawatha, Kandy Lake Front
0% 1
7.2913195 80.6458604
Thilanka Hotel
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Thilanka Hotel

No. 03, Sangamitta Mawatha, Kandy Lake Front, Kandy, Sri Lanka

No Rating

  • Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Information:

Hotel Thilanka sits majestically in the city of all cities - Kandy . Surrounded by the mist-veiled Hunnasgiriya mountains and the lush Udawattaekelle natural reserve, it overlooks the great city of Kandy . Hotel Thilanka is a tapestry of colours, like a rich, vibrant, Kandyan painting. Elements of Kandyan tradition and culture, precious antiques, local arts and crafts, and glass bowls of fresh lotus flowers make up its regal interiors.
Hotel Thilanka comprises of 87 lavish rooms ranging from deluxe rooms and standard rooms to suites. The rooms are awash with bright shades of red, sunny orange and golden yellow.
Guests can relax and feel healthy with the facilities provided at the hotel like Ayurvedic Spa, Yoga and Meditation. A business centre available onsite to provide the corporate travelers with all their needs and an onsite Banquet hall is there for organizing events like wedding receptions, parties and other celebrations. After a hectic day, head straight to the Woodpacker bar to sip refreshing drinks in a mesmerizing atmosphere or an on-site restaurant for mouth-watering dishes. Thilanka Hotel is a perfect sanctuary for business and leisure travelers who seek for sophistication within a serene environment.

We require a valid credit card to proceed with your reservation. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on your arrival date of the booking by Click and Book Travel. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled.
You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge.

Search for availability

Bed and Breakfast World

Bed and Breakfast properties provided by bedandbreakfastworld.com

  • Latest Review

    Nice hotel set on the side of the hill, they've gone for the bare concrete industrial look which worked quite well. The bathrooms were not nice, very dark and musty. Very busy setting up for wedding or something, service was a bit surly, though we found that in many places in sri-lanka, they don' t seem to get what a service industry entails!
    Read More
  • See all reviews

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Bar
  • Breakfast Included
  • Cable TV
  • Currency Exchange
  • Elevator
  • Fax Service
  • Free City Maps
  • Hairdryers
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Lounge
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Minibar
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Towels Included


Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

Please note: Check in time: 12:00 Check out time: 11:00 Cancellation Policy: 72h. You have up to 3 days prior to arrival to cancel the reservation without charge. If the reservation is cancelled within 72 hours prior to arrival you will be charged 1 night stay. Same day cancellations, no shows or early check out will result in 1 night charge. Credit Cards Accepted. Breakfast Included. Taxes included. We require a valid credit card to proceed with your reservation. The remaining amount of the reservation will be preauthorized and charged on your arrival date of the booking by Click and Book Travel. For non valid credit cards you will receive an e-mail notification. We require your reply and valid credit card details within 3 working days. If you do not provide valid credit card details within 3 working days your booking may be cancelled.





Thilanka Hotel Located at No. 03, Sangamitta Mawatha, Kandy Lake Front, Kandy.
Thilanka Hotel
Sri Lanka
Kandy No. 03, Sangamitta Mawatha, Kandy Lake Front
0% 1
7.2913195 80.6458604
Thilanka Hotel
    Rooms available     Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback