Hostelworld.com

Three Little Pigs Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 1,408 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 1,408 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
Three Little Pigs Hostel Located at Stresemannstraße 66, 10963, Berlin.
Three Little Pigs Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10963 Berlin Stresemannstraße 66, 10963
82% 1408
52.5030730 13.3842690
Three Little Pigs Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • skphillips1995
  • British Indian Ocean Territory, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th May 2016
8.6

Staff were a mixed bag, the guy that checked us in was very grumpy but the lady that checked us out was amazing. Location is okay, we walked from the station as the weather was perfect and it took us about half an hour/45 mins but we did stop at everything. Walking to all attractions is very do-able. We didn't eat breakfast as €6 each was a bit pricey when you can walk to lidl and get a crossiant and fruit for €1.50 each. Rooms were clean, had a locker, sbowers and toilets were clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2016
6.9

Rooms are fine, facilities are mostly clean. Wifi sucks and a bit far away from a lot of tourist attractions.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • British Virgin Islands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Apr 2016
7.1

Basic hostel, quiet, nice area. Left my purse in the toilet for at most 15 mins, ran back to get it when money was stolen out it. There are lockers but you need to bring own padlock

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2016
8.3

Great hostel. Clean and affordable. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Apr 2016
9.1

Awesome location just minutes walk from big attractions. Stayed in an 8 bed mixed dorm that had large lockers,as well as shelves, lights, and outlets at each bed. Shower area was adequate and included a changing area in the stall. Toilets were always clean. Staff was helpful and provided a free city map. Large lounge area downstairs. Didn't participate in breakfast seeing as it was quite pricey. Also, the free luggage storage for after check out is completely open so don't leave valuables.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, great value for money. Very close to S-Bahn station and walking distance to all of the touristy bits. The only fault was that it was full of school trips, but we assumed that's just because we went over school holidays. Super friendly staff, all English speaking. Cheep beer. Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2016
8.3

Stayed there for 5 nights, and there were school kids staying there the whole time. No atmosphere in the lounge area at all. Bar doubles as the reception, so don't expect anything much there either. However: the rooms were really nice, beds were comfy, decent sized lockers, hostel was always clean, large kitchen, close to the S-train, 15 minute walk to Potsdamer Platz/Checkpoint Charlie/Topography of Terror/Spy Museum BUT not within walking distance to any good bars.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Mar 2016
10.0

The only downside to the stay was the the wi-fi was non-functioning on the fourth floor at the end of the hall where I stayed in the single bedroom area. Other than that, I had a great stay and no complaints (and honestly it's sometimes nice to have an excuse to be disconnected for a while!).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Mar 2016
7.7

I enjoyed our time here at the hostel. The beds were comfortable, clean rooms, decent location. Only thing that was frustrating was that the wifi had really poor connection in our room so we had to keep going to the common area to access it. The common area was also huge with fun activities and comfy couches.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Mar 2016
8.6

perfect location to berlin wall. All you can eat breakfast for 6 euro. Hostel staff friendly and welcoming.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.