Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Three Little Pigs Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 1,480 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 1,480 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
Three Little Pigs Hostel Located at Stresemannstraße 66, 10963, Berlin.
Three Little Pigs Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10963 Berlin Stresemannstraße 66, 10963
82% 1480
52.5030730 13.3842690
Three Little Pigs Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Jul 2016
8.3

Clean and comfortable, however the room kind of looked like a children's room. Check in took a little longer than expected, but sent us right up to our room and was smooth sailing. Close walk from Anhalter station and to Potsdamer Plaz and Brandenberg. Had lockers to store your things. However, bathroom wasn't the greatest, but still clean. Showers felt unsafe because door wasn't closed and there were no stalls, just curtains. Towel hooks are not next to shower, had to step out naked to grab it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
8.9

Me and my friend were there for 2 nights, the location was very good, close to the city center and just 3 minutes from the underground station. Staff was very friendly and helpful, they give us good advices where to go for a breakfast ( just in case, you can get pretty good breakfast in hostel too, a lot of options as cereals, bread, coffee for good value). The room was clean but one worse thing, I couldnt sleep very well because of the noise in the hallway.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
9.1

This is a great hostel. My mate and I stayed for two nights and both were superb. It was a little difficult to find from the train station however once we arrived the staff were really friendly and the facilities were great. We were able to buy beers and beverages from the bar downstairs which were really cheap. There were pool tables which were fun and the rooms are huge. Bathrooms are really nice and clean and the breakfast was good to. Overall highly recommend this hostel to all.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jul 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel, i stayed in a shared 8 bedroom, and the people I was with were really friendly and nice. Wifi didn't work the whole time which meant my phone bill was sky high, but its a short walk away from tourist attractions and if you're lazy a stones throw away from the station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel, only downside is no noise at night, they literally make you walk down the street if you want to be outside at night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jul 2016
9.1

Nice and clean hostel, great location. Common showers are a bit awkward. Stuff are nice and helpful, but they refuse to respond in German (they are probably really proud of their English skills :P).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
9.7

Fantastic stay in Berlin at TLP Hostel. Very clean rooms and common facilities. The 6 euro breakfast is very filling and a great deal. Within a mile walking distance of major sights like Berlin Wall, Reichstag, Brandenberg Gate, etc. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jul 2016
4.3

Was so unhappy with this hostel members of staff were so rude to us. We asked them if they recommended anywhere to see in Berlin and the reply was 'Honey Google it'. They also had leaflets up about bar crawls yet when we tried to find out more they said they dont condone the bar crawls so I said I'm not sure why you are advertising them here then

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
10.0

Very nice place, quiet location, rooms are nice (stayed in a single). Wouldn't say the breakfast was worth 6 euros with a Lidl next door, it's a very minimal spread that they offer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ciarankelliher44
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jul 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel in an excellent location. What a city and what a hostel. The 6 bed-room was perfect and had a table and chairs, as well as a light and plug socket at every bed. Showers and bathrooms were well kept. Lounge area had a lovely atmosphere with pool tables, a charging dock for your phone and food and drink for sale. Breakfast also very good. You can also rent bikes for €12 for 24hrs, which is perfect for this bike friendly city. Would be a 10 if the decor was updated and lift fixed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.