Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Three Little Pigs Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 1,629 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 1,629 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
Three Little Pigs Hostel Located at Stresemannstraße 66, 10963, Berlin.
Three Little Pigs Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10963 Berlin Stresemannstraße 66, 10963
82% 1629
52.5030730 13.3842690
Three Little Pigs Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Jan 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel, great social area, very clean toilet and shower facilities

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jan 2017
3.1

Worst hostel experience ever. I think it used to be a hospital. Whatever it was, there was no atmosphere. The staff when we arrived was harsh and cold, not very welcoming. There were people drilling in the building so if you'd wanna take a powernap or sleep in you'd have a hard time. The advertisement said 'breakfast included', which we thought was included in the price but upon arrival it turned out that it wasn't. Kitchen had to close at 10pm and we had to rush finishing our meal.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
8.9

Directions provided to the hostel were out of date; was only a step away from going off in search for a non existing bus. Hostel staff was alright, quite serious for a type of accommodation they're working for. Definitely not a chatty, fun, mingling type but you can get all necessary info from them. Rooms and facilities were well kept and clean. Wifi could have a better bandwidth.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
9.7

Lovely place nearby to public transport. I had a private room which was located up on the 5th floor behind many doors (in which i got lost a couple of first times ahah). Great staff behind the counter. There's an all you can eat breakfast on site. Suggestion would be to maybe upgrade to have a more notable sign out front, perhaps as It was because I arrived at night but the entarence sign was hard to find if you weren't looking int he right area

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
8.9

Stayed there for a couple of nights in a single room. Was first given the wrong room, but the staff was nice and apologized for the mishap. The room in itself was nice, the bed was comfy and the facilities were okay, the showers were warm but the showerhead leaked a bit all over so washing my hair became compulsory. Other than that, the reception area is nice and the staff too. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
8.9

We had a great stay at the hostel. Comfy beds, nice hot showers and it had a great location, close to public transport. The staff were helpful and friendly, and there was a large common area with pool and table football tables. One slight issue was the lack of electrical sockets in the room, also staying in the room with no en-suite you had to walk quite far to get to the toilets and showers. I would certainly consider returning here due to its great value for money!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • JohnReyes32
  • Colombia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
25th Dec 2016
9.4

Great everything, specially location. Start here for a great journey through Berlin mitte. Lacks sockets in the rooms and a proper luggage room or lockers though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Dec 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel with pretty much everything you need and for a very good price! The beds were soo comfortable and the showers are HOT and also nice and strong. The possibility to get a packed lunch from the breakfast buffet for 4.5EUR is a really nice touch too! Special thanks to Mauricio for helping us out on our first night - we got what we wanted! ;) Downsides were poor atmosphere and the "baggage storage" in the middle of the big entrance hall. I would have wanted it to be in a locked room.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jferreira
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Dec 2016
9.4

Huge ballroom, or beer room, nice staff good beer

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Dec 2016
6.3

It was a good hostel, but the price was not fair. When we arrived, we had to paid an extra charge for the bed sheets and they told us that this was mandatory. Breakfast was not included, and they served one for €6, but I think it was too expensive. The social area was full with little children all the time. I know this is not fault of the hostel, but in our dorm stayed some really anoying people that didn't make us feel safe. There are security locker in the dorm, which was very convinient.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.