Hostelworld.com

Three Little Pigs Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 1,433 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 1,433 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
Three Little Pigs Hostel Located at Stresemannstraße 66, 10963, Berlin.
Three Little Pigs Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10963 Berlin Stresemannstraße 66, 10963
80% 1433
52.5030730 13.3842690
Three Little Pigs Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jun 2016
9.7

Spacious, clean and safe. Nothing I didn't like about this hostel, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Jun 2016
6.3

Nice hostel, nothing special but not bad. Lots of school groups there so lost the hostel feel and was hard to socialise in such a huge common area full of school children.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • anerotaeche9327
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Jun 2016
9.1

Really good value for money hostel. Super clean and really helpful staff. I had to modify my booking prior to the arrival and they were super responsive by email. Once there, they were really nice, willing to answer well my questions about the city even if the reception was busy with new arrivals. Really appreciate it. Also, they have a biking booking service that I totally recommend, 12€ for 24 hours. Location is not bad but the area is not very lively, main weak point.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • marissa1996
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
4th Jun 2016
8.6

Great place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
3rd Jun 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay here, very clean and spacious and comfy rooms. It is a big hostel but it didn't really feel that big! The common area is the biggest I have ever been in, but it was very quiet. Nice area to chill out in though as this is where the wifi works (wasn't told this and took 2 days to figure out).Wifi doesn't really work in room. It would be nice if the hostel hosted a movie night in the large common area? To get people down. Great kitchen and the 'free food box' in fridge is great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jun 2016
8.9

PROS -extremely clean rooms and bathrooms! -full service kitchen -10 min. walk from Mitte -quiet at night -right next to a grocery store -comfortable beds -key card required to get into dorm area and room -knowledgeable staff with quick response time to emails -well-organized scheduling (we only stayed with people who were in berlin for a long period of time, so no noisy move-ins late at night) CONS -women's showers didn't have locked stalls on our floor -windows above a noisy courtyard

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jun 2016
8.0

In a great neighborhood! The hostel is huge and it feels huge so it is not as easy to socialize and meet other travelers like it is in smaller hostels. Comfy beds and clean bathrooms though!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2016
8.6

Smelled like someone had died in the room. Had the window wide open for 3 days and made no difference. Apart from that, it was ok.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
19th May 2016
4.9

The staff were so rude, I just couldn't quite believe it. The attitude on the woman who we asked for help with the map was ridiculous and she made me feel about the size of a pea. The atmosphere was dull and like a school trip, the breakfast offered was terrible and the rooms were messy, dirty and disgusting. Would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • skphillips1995
  • British Indian Ocean Territory, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th May 2016
8.6

Staff were a mixed bag, the guy that checked us in was very grumpy but the lady that checked us out was amazing. Location is okay, we walked from the station as the weather was perfect and it took us about half an hour/45 mins but we did stop at everything. Walking to all attractions is very do-able. We didn't eat breakfast as €6 each was a bit pricey when you can walk to lidl and get a crossiant and fruit for €1.50 each. Rooms were clean, had a locker, sbowers and toilets were clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.