Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Three Little Pigs Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 1818 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 1818 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
8th Aug 2017
9.1

Third time here. Good as always. Miss the perfect scrambled eggs at the breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2017
10.0

This is by far the far one of the top hostels I have stayed at. Beautiful big old building. Super helpful staff. Great big breakfast. Bed made with cotton sheets. Loads of showers and hot water. I was really sad to leave this place. I have never seen anything of this standard in the UK. Congrats!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2017
8.3

Good location and friendly staff. I would describe it as a 'friendly place, acceptable for families'.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2017
9.1

Staff was warm and welcoming. The pool tables were a fun way to wind down after a long day of sight seeing. Close to an S station, so transportation was easy. It seems like many people were traveling in groups. It might not have been the best place for a solo traveler looking to meet others. It also felt very safe. The hostel is located off the street next to a church. At night, its well lit and there is a security guard who sits in at the entrance of the alley.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2017
9.7

Great place to stay in , the staff are really nice and always ready to help. Rooms and bathrooms and clean and well looked after. The security is quite good too. Definitely going to stay again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • avelieu4103
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2017
8.6

One of the best hostels, in terms of facilities and cleanliness. They have everything from laundry machines to breakfast to pool tables. Security is pretty good too; everything requires key card access, and there is a security guard at the entrance, on top of 24 hour reception. My only complaints are with the atmosphere. They're very strict about noise and using the facilities past a certain hour. I was kicked out of the kitchen after 10 PM.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jul 2017
9.4

This hostel is located near Anhalter Bhf. and not far away from major tourist attractions. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Grab a "Berliner" or any local ale at the counter! All-you-can-eat breakfast for 6 euros - lots of choices, but my favourite could be scrambled eggs! Huge communal space with loads of entertainment facilities. Bed and linen are clean, and the room is quite spacious. Prepare your own meal in the well-equipped kitchen if you'd love to. Will come back again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2017
10.0

Offer everything you need, brilliant location only 3 minute walk from train line or 15 to Potsdamer Platz. Room was lovely with both air con and heater if needed. Toilets and showers were lovely and clean. Overall, excellent experience here, would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Jul 2017
8.9

Over all great hostel. Kitchen could have been bigger but it makes it easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Flynn97
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Jul 2017
6.9

Nice and clean hostel. But very basic, and a little overpriced for what it is. saying that it has an alright common area where you can meet people.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.