Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Three Little Pigs Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 1,604 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 1,604 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
Three Little Pigs Hostel Located at Stresemannstraße 66, 10963, Berlin.
Three Little Pigs Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10963 Berlin Stresemannstraße 66, 10963
82% 1604
52.5030730 13.3842690
Three Little Pigs Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Nov 2016
7.7

The only thing about this place is that the facilities can be a far walk for you. The building is so big. Very big and spread out. Just to use the bathroom I had to walk through two corridors and down a long hallway. Other than that the location is good. Right next to the U and S metros. The staff is nice and welcoming. Rooms are clean. And so are the bathrooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Nov 2016
8.9

great location, clean room but the bathroon and the toilet in our floor didn't worked.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alysia_beach
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
18th Nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Excellent facilities and location. Shelf with light and PowerPoint by each bunk bed, spacious rooms, decent sized lockers. Numerous communal bathrooms on each floor with decent shower cubicles. Nice big lounge/dining hall - huge! Large dining tables, booths and reading chairs available. About a 10-15 min walk to Potsdamer platz, with good connections on the s- and u-Bahn. All the major Berlin sites are within walking distance. Would definitely recommend and stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Nov 2016
10.0

excelente!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Nov 2016
6.9

I came to Berlin just for two days to do some sightseeing. The hostel has a quite good location, 25 minute walk to the Brandenburg Gate and maybe 3min to S-bahn station. What I didn't like the most was a horrible washroom - the worst from all the hostels I've been to. Looked like someone started a renovation one day and never decided to finish it. The room was fine and warm during the night. The staff was not super friendly or nice. Lack of a kitchen is a big minus.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Nov 2016
8.3

Great location (10 minute walk from Topographie des Terrors) and easy to find from the S Anhalter Bahnhof stop. Hostel was very clean throughout and rooms were warm. Breakfast is 6 Euros on an all you can eat basis and includes cereals, bread/toast, cold meats and cheese and scrambled egg. Only slight negative I have to feedback is the lack of privacy in the shower rooms as there's only a shower curtain between cubicles and no way of locking the door. I would however stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Oct 2016
8.9

Very nice place to stay. Perfect if you are going to visit some concerts on Tempodrom (just 300m from there). Nice staff, great big hall at 1st floor. Clean. Nice little kitchen on 4th floor. Elevator. I think I would stay here one more time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Oct 2016
8.0

Only stayed one night, so cant go into great detail. However, I had a nice time staying there: location is ideal, as I walked everywhere. I would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
21st Oct 2016
8.6

We had a great stay here. Good location, heaps of public transport and easy to walk to many attractions. Good kitchen and bathroom facilities. Constantly being cleaned.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Oct 2016
4.3

Very basic hostel in a former unrenovated nun covenant. Typical six-bed dorm with small lockers for which you'll need to bring your own lock. No power outlets at beds. Only two toilets for the whole floor which haven't been cleaned over the weekend. Kinda disgusting. Showers also very 80s style with only one sink for the whole floor. I was happy to leave after three nights and won't come back.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.