Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Three Little Pigs Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1734 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1734 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • jonasquintiens9347
  • Belgium, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jun 2017
7.1

there where alot of school groups and old people staying here, i had a hard time meeting people as a solo traveler, bathrooms are on the hall way and not really wel eqquiped

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jun 2017
9.7

The hostel was clean and the bathrooms well maintained! There's a supermarket close by and the metro is an easy walk away. Was traveling alone and felt perfectly safe. Would definitely recommend this.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jun 2017
9.4

Very clean hostel, places to charge your phone next to each bed. Comfy beds. Very polite and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've been to on my long trip! The rooms are exemplary you will find no better for the price. It is in a convenient location to see much of the city and it is in an nice part of Berlin. You are close to the subway here. The lockers behind the desk are not secure, however there are large lockers in the dorms themselves. Make sure to bring your own lock. I strongly recommend, it is the best hostile in not only Berlin but all of Germany!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jun 2017
6.3

No group activities Clean Location is prettty good Atmosphere and vibe is kind of boring here

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th Jun 2017
8.0

This has been my favourite hostel so far! Clean, secure, comfy beds, fresh linen. Laid back vibe. Staff really helpful​. Windows in rooms for fresh air. Big kitchen which was awesome. Easy to get to with public transport and within walking distance of a few decent locations (20-30min to Konzerthaus and the Berlin Philharmonic if you're into that). Would be nice if breakfast is included, but there are 2 cheap supermarkets very close. Big thanks for Marcel and Rami for the awesome chats!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Jun 2017
7.7

Not a bad location, is in a pretty safe area. Wasn't very clean even though they "cleaned it" everyday. Was hard to sleep with all the loud noises happening outside your window at 7 in the morning.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2017
10.0

We stayed at the hostel just for 1 night for our weekend trip. We wished we stayed longer. The common room was large and had an amazing atmosphere. The staff were super friendly and got us checked in real quick. There was all you can eat breakfast for 6€ and it was worth the price you pay. Obviously it isn't 5 star gourmet breakfast but it was freshly prepared and tasty. The rooms were kept super clean and so were the washrooms. I would definitely recommend this hostel to those travelling Berlin

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2017
7.1

Really close to transportation(S-Bahn, U-Bahn & Buses) so it was nice. The elevator is very slow and old. I booked a single room and it was a small cozy room with a fan. It might get a bit noisy sometime from the neighbors. The kitchen was missing some tools, maybe for safety reason they did not have cutting knives but they have butter knives. The shower was acceptable, clean-ish with ok strong water. Some light in the corridor only turns on when you pass by, it's a little spooky for me.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2017
8.9

Lockers in rooms large enough to store backpacks in. Enormous hostel, but had plenty of bathrooms on each floor so that you never had to wait. Only drawbacks are not being directly near anything (although it is 10 minutes walking to many main attractions, 3 minutes from S Bahn, and offers bicycle rental.) Met lovely people, would have stayed another night if they were not full.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.