X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Three Tulips Apartment

Нет рейтинга

0 Отзывы
  • Только недвижимость с Отзывы в последние 12 месяцев получить рейтинг.

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Три тюльпана 2 спальнями отпуск является недавно отремонтирован и полностью меблированная квартира. Уникальная возможность в главном месте в популярном районе на янв Хельмер Петра Heijestraat, в продаже!

Три тюльпана квартиры является привлекательным и ухоженный трехкомнатной квартиры на срок до шести гостей. Современный, красочный и богатый дизайн. Быстрый доступ к общественному транспорту, центр легко доступен в течение нескольких минут и самых важных туристических районов, включая Вондел парка и площади Лейдсе находится в пределах пешей досягаемости.

Эта квартира находится на первом этаже и квартира разделен на два этажа на 100 квадратных метров. Это означает, что это не подходит для пожилых людей, потому что шаги, которые ведут наверх, в спальню.

Формат квартиры выглядит следующим образом: на первом этаже у вас есть в гостиную, где модный диван ждет вас вокруг журнального столика. Диван превращается в двуспальную кровать диван, где два гости могут спать на. Холод прослушивания мелодий по радио. Вы можете поймать шоу на цифровой телевизор с плоским экраном с кабельным или принести вам собственный фильм, чтобы смотреть, как свисающие с гамаком. Быстрый беспроводной Интернет включен.

Обеденный стол с леопардовым стилем вместимостью 6 слева соединяется с полностью оборудованной кухней. Две красивые антикварные люстры свисают с потолка обеспечивая хорошее освещение. Со всеми новейшими и современными приборами, семьей, приготовление пищи приобретает новый смысл! Некоторые устройства оснащены газовой плитой, микроволновой печью, духовкой, холодильником (и морозильная камера) и всю посуду нужно!

До лестницы на втором этаже находятся две спальни. Один имеет большой двуспальной кроватью, а другая с 2 односпальными кроватями. Шкафа не беспокоиться за есть много, так же как это соответствующие простыни, подушки, постельное белье, прикроватные тумбочки, светильники.

*** Обратите внимание на следующие условия:

-Поздно заезд с 6 вечера до 10 вечера составляет 30 евро, заезд после 10 вечера составляет 50 евро.
-Extra ранняя регистрация с 10 утра до 3 вечера - 30 евро
-Extra поздний выезд в плату с 6 вечера до 10 вечера - 30 евро
-Поздний выезд после 12 составляет 50 евро. (В случае, когда никто не подходит к квартире тот же день).
Уборка в размере 40 евро

Существует безопасности (повреждение / ключ) депозит в 250 евро возвращается при отъезде.

Этот депозит будет возврат банковским переводом или Pay Pal счет. Наличный возврат доступна при условии дополнительной оплаты 30 евро на отъезд

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Фен
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Холодильник
  • Горячая ванна
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Кухня
  • Комната для багажа
  • Microwave
  • Парковка
  • Чай/Кофеварка
  • Полотенца включены
  • Utensils
  • Washing machine


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Three Tulips Apartment Located at --, , Amsterdam.
Three Tulips Apartment
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1054 ME --
0% 0
52.3621570 4.8644649
Three Tulips Apartment
    Номера в наличии     Стандарт 6 Кровать Отдельный Общая Ванная

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Three Tulips Apartment

No Rating

0 Reviews
  • Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Information:

The Three Tulips 2 Bedroom holiday rental is a newly remodelled and fully furnished apartment. Unique opportunity in a top location in the popular neighbourhood at the Jan Helmer Peter Heijestraat is now available!

The Three Tulips apartment is an appealing and well maintained two-bedroom apartment for up to six guests. Modern, colourful and rich in design. With quick access to public transport, the centre is easily accessible within minutes and the most important tourist areas including the Vondel Park and the Leidse Square is within walking distance.

This apartment is located on the first floor and the apartment is divided over two floors covering 100 square meters. This means that it's not suitable for the elderly because there are steps that lead upstairs to the bedrooms.

Format of the apartment is as follows: on the first floor you have the living room where a trendy sofa awaits you around a coffee table. The sofa turns into a double sofa bed where two guests can sleep on. Chill out listening to the tunes on the radio. You can either catch a show on a digital flat screen television with cable or bring you own movie to watch while dangling from the hammock. Fast Wireless internet is included.

The dining table with leopard style seating for 6 to your left connects with the fully equipped open style kitchen. Two beautiful antique chandeliers hang from the ceiling providing good lighting. With all the newest and up to date appliances, family cooking takes on a new meaning! Some devices include a gas stove, microwave, oven, fridge (and freezer) and all utensils needed!

Up the staircases to the second floor are the two bedrooms. One has a large double bed and the other has 2 single beds. Closet space is not a worry for there is plenty, as well as it's respective sheets, pillows, bed linens, bedside tables and lamps.

***Please note the following conditions:

-Late check-in from 6pm-10pm is 30 Euro, check-in after 10pm is 50 Euro.
-Extra early check in between 10am-3pm - 30 euros
-Extra late check-in fee from 6pm-10pm - 30 euros
-Late check-out after 12 is 50 Euro. (In cases where nobody is coming to the apartment same day).
-Cleaning fee 40 euros

There is a security (damage/key) deposit of Euro 250 refundable on departure.

This deposit will be refund by Bank Transfer or Pay Pal account. Cash refund is available under the condition of extra 30 euros payment at check in.

Search for availability

City Guide

Download our comprehensive, compact guide for Amsterdam

Facilities

  • Dryer
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Kitchen
  • Luggage Storage
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils
  • Washing machine


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

Check-in from 14:00 - 18.:00 Checkout by 12 noon -Late check-in from 6pm-10pm is 25 Euro, check-in after 10pm is 50 Euro. -Early check in from 8am -12am is 25 Euro. (Only in cases where there is no guests checking-out the same day). -Late check-out after 12 is 50 Euro. (In cases where nobody is coming to the apartment same day). -Baby cot for requests 50 Euro.





Three Tulips Apartment Located at --, , Amsterdam.
Three Tulips Apartment
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1054 ME --
0% 0
52.3621570 4.8644649
Three Tulips Apartment
    Rooms available     Standard 6 Bed Private Shared Bathroom
Please give us your feedback