Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Three of a Kind

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 239 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 239 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th May 2017
10.0

It's a nice and homey place, the bed is comfortable and big, the room is nice and clean. People who are staying are friendly and more like a shared house as some are long stay travellers making me feel like home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • martitanoun537
  • Spain, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Apr 2017
8.9

Lovely stay, owner was very helpful. Although out of the buzz, I liked it, but I prefer quiet at night and easy acccess to any area during the day.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2017
8.0

Not the friendliest staff. The guy who owns it either likes you or talks to you like you're existence confuses him. There is rarely anyone at the desk to help you which can be irritating. The decor is very kitschy and fun. Vibe was kind of cliquey but it could be a good place if you want to meet guys to go to DJ station with lol.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Apr 2017
8.6

There were a number of people living in the hostel, and they were all very friendly, which made the atmosphere nice. However, even though the hostel describes itself as "not a party hostel," some of these people were definitely there to party. (They weren't too loud inside the hostel, though.) Security was okay but not great. Overall nice place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Apr 2017
6.6

Not a good location, we were on the 4th floor of steep steep stairs. No bathroom on our floor. I think only 3 bathrooms for the entire hostel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Apr 2017
5.7

Staff were unwelcoming, there is no where to keep your bags although it says on the website their is a luggage room. The air con is dodgy. Wifi was good and is accessible everywhere. Only 1 bathroom for 14 people, it had no toilet roll. Doors don't lock, no key needed. Good location, and cheap.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • justinmdaly8692
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Feb 2017
10.0

A good place to stay as it feels like home, it was in a quiet street in silom. People who staying there are cool and friendly, the place is more like a shared house not an ordinary hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Feb 2017
10.0

It was a great stay, it was sociable, clean and feel very much like home. I am glad it is not a in a party area or a party hostel, but it felt like a shared house than a hostel. The hosts are well traveled and gave so much travel tips, I have made some good travel buddies here. Breakfast menus are super cheap and very good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
10.0

My favorite hostel experience in Thailand. Staff is super chill, the other visitors/tenants were much more friendly than those I met in other hostels, and it's convenient to walk to public transport or several bar streets. Stayed a few nights here and really enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Feb 2017
9.1

This place is ultimate. It's the sort of place that you just never want to leave. A huge social atmosphere with owners/staff that get involved with guests and social events makes it so much fun. The beds are nice and big, the A/C and WiFi is perfectly adequate, and for 60baht you can have a bacon and egg sandwich with coffee in the morning. I met some amazing people at this hostel and the hostel really breeds a healthy social vibe that I've only ever come across at one other hostel before.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.