Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Three of a Kind

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 228 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 228 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Feb 2017
10.0

It was a great stay, it was sociable, clean and feel very much like home. I am glad it is not a in a party area or a party hostel, but it felt like a shared house than a hostel. The hosts are well traveled and gave so much travel tips, I have made some good travel buddies here. Breakfast menus are super cheap and very good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
10.0

My favorite hostel experience in Thailand. Staff is super chill, the other visitors/tenants were much more friendly than those I met in other hostels, and it's convenient to walk to public transport or several bar streets. Stayed a few nights here and really enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Feb 2017
9.1

This place is ultimate. It's the sort of place that you just never want to leave. A huge social atmosphere with owners/staff that get involved with guests and social events makes it so much fun. The beds are nice and big, the A/C and WiFi is perfectly adequate, and for 60baht you can have a bacon and egg sandwich with coffee in the morning. I met some amazing people at this hostel and the hostel really breeds a healthy social vibe that I've only ever come across at one other hostel before.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Feb 2017
9.1

Very social, laid back, and friendly hostel with great staff. Good location, walkable to Silom Soi 4, Patpong Night Market and to the River Ferry. Very close to the Myanmar Embassy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jan 2017
10.0

Very lovely hostel. Feel like stay at friend's home . Good location and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • thinspirit
  • Canada, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Jan 2017
9.4

The staff were really nice. We were warmly greeted and although our hostel world booking had a slight mistake they fixed everything on the spot. Location was a bit hard to find but close to the Silom neighbourhood which is a nice part of Bangkok. Showers and bathrooms were super clean and even provided towels! Amazing value for the money esp in Bangkok.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jan 2017
6.9

Arrived to the reception for check in and there was no one. I have to wait 20 minutes. If you are planing to spend all your day outside is a good place just to sleep. Thr staff gave me information about a festival going on and about the security of the area. There is only one bathroom per floor.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Jan 2017
10.0

Loved the staff, loved the place, comfy beds and lots and lots of love... thank you so much, I shall return soon...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jan 2017
9.7

Very cute hostel with cool staff and clean facilities. The atmosphere was a bit quiet but I didn't mind. The location is great: in the middle of a Hindu neighborhood with a lot to do/see/explore. Very close walk to Surasak BTS so you can get anywhere in the city. This hostel has an awesome design. Thanks for a good stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jan 2017
8.9

Great little place in Silom. Friendly staff, great value. It's a liiiiittle out of the way but that may be what you're looking for. Security is kind of relaxed but they have small lockers. Quiet and not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.