Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Threehouse Bed and Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 290 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 290 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
Threehouse Bed and Breakfast Located at 51 Upper China Street, , Kuching.
Threehouse Bed and Breakfast
Malaysia
Kuching Sarawak 93000 51 Upper China Street
90% 290
1.5579782 110.3455209
Threehouse Bed and Breakfast
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Nov 2016
9.4

Great location in the smaller town, staff super helpful. generally clean and worth the cheap price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
2nd Nov 2016
8.9

I miss the threehouse B&B very much . Nice crew member and nice people stay there too. That two sister and Fatima is very nice people ,make me feel very welcomeing ,from 3 day booking ,I end up to stay they for 7 days.Very relaxing place and good location .

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
1st Oct 2016
8.9

Very clean hostel, close to the bus station and the night markets at the river. Breakfast standard bread and jam. The staff were amazingly helpful and friendly. Downsides: dog next door barks audibly at night. Beds a little creaky and pillows a little lumpy. We were more than happy to put up with these given all the positives and stayed for 5 nights.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Sep 2016
8.3

This is a quiet and clean place to stay right in the city center. The staff were all really helpful and the beds were comfortable. No complaints.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
10th Sep 2016
10.0

We only meant to stay for a couple of days and ended up spending longer. The hostel in a great location easy walk to everything you want to see and also to the buses. The staff are fantastic - very helpful and really kind making you feel super welcome. Breakfast is the standard toast and Jam but it's generous self serving. Only negative I can think of is the bed I slept in was a little squeaky but turned out to be more comical than annoying. Thanks for a great stay. They also have an amazing dog

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Aug 2016
9.4

Lovely staff, very helpful! Cheap laundry available and the rooms are nicely decorated. The showers and toilets are simple but clean. The location is perfect for taking a bus to anywhere and also the waterfront. We had a really good stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
7.1

The staff was really nice! Only the beds were really bad. After staying tree nights our backs hurted.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
9.7

Perfect location. Very walkable. Staff are friendly and very helpful. We felt entirely comfortable, safe and welcomed here. Thank you for contributing to our Kuching experience!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Aug 2016
10.0

It's a great place with a very nice, friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Thi-Tran32
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
8.0

Decent place for a budget traveller, the bed broke and the walls are a bit thin but apart from that no complaints . Oh besides after they did our laundry there were some weird oil stains on the clothes?? Maybe get the laundry done somewhere else? Good value for money and the location is good. Not much to say really.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.