Hostelworld.com

Tiare Village

Prices
map
reviews
6.3
Good 87 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.4
  • Security 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Staff 6.4
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.2
BOOK NOW
6.3
Good 87 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.4
  • Security 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Staff 6.4
  • Atmosphere 6.4
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.2
Tiare Village Located at PO Box 719 Atupa Rarotonga, , Rarotonga.
Tiare Village
Cook Islands
Rarotonga PO Box 719 Atupa Rarotonga
63% 87
-36.0313317 -164.5312500
Tiare Village
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Mar 2016
2.9

It was terrible staying ever. Manager is too rude!!! Absolutely no privacy, manager usually came to my room using her key whanever she wants, doesnt matter if i were sleeping or were in shower!!! And i didnt speak about how she like to gossip about her guests! This is the first place where i couldnt left my luggage for couple hours. About accomodation. I booked single room and what i got? mattress in under construction building! C'mon are you sure that hospitality is yr sphere?

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Young, single, alone female travellers are very brave to travel from their homeland to the otherside of the world. However with very little research of their destination, dateline, weather, pre-accommodation booking or what to expect when you arrive here. You were a most unhappy and angry young girl when you arrived hence your silly and untrue comments unfortunately you left in the same manner. You need to change your attitude and respect the country you travel to and be a little more considerate for the other guests and locals that tried to accommodate your behaviour.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.