X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tito46 Reviews

Reviews & Ratings Explained

88%

Rating
244 Total Reviews
  • 91%Value For Money
  • 87%Security
  • 97%Location
  • 88%Staff
  • 83%Atmosphere
  • 87%Cleanliness
  • 86%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

77%

セキュリティは問題ありません。立地は旧市街から歩いてすぐですのでいいですね。スタッフは可もなく不可もなくといったところです。雰囲気は普通です。清潔さも問題なしです。冷蔵庫は使えますが洗濯はランドリーサービスに出すようです。WiFiの電波が弱いので部屋で使うには難がありますがレセプションのあるフリースペースでは問題なく使えます。特筆するところがないといえばないんですが、宿泊費の安さを考えるとほとんど不自由がないのでお得感は高いですね。


100%

a great place to stay, you have a huge teerace in the middle of the city,big coomon room,fast wi fi and very helpful staff. Specifically to highlight that the hostel arranges tours that are very good and give a lot of information about the country and events.

  • 18th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


63%

Decent Hostel located in the main city center of Sarajevo. But bedrooms are really small without any space to leave your backpack. Good kitchen and good security, but it lacked a little bit more of a cleaning and an extra bathroom. Good place to stay after all.


80%

Hostel was allright, but lacks a bit of atmosphere.


94%

Hostel located in the city center. Bathrooms and clean. You need to bring your own lock for the lockers.


100%

Great staff great location and clean beds. Sarajevo is amazing

  • 3rd Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


83%

The hostel is nice but I think there is not enaugh bathrooms, you almoast have to queue to take a shower or use the toilet. I think that the bathroom is cleaned every day but after many people it is really dirty at the end of the day.


100%

Had a really great time, met a lot of people, and get very useful info from the staff specially tunnel tour was excellent which they organise.

  • 22nd Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

Durin staying at the hostel ı faced with nice hospitality of the staffs.Also location of the hostel and cleanliness were absolutely nice.

  • 21st Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


74%

The hostel has good location and facilities including kitchen, wifi and a common space with TV and the staff is also nice. However, during my stay it was very far from being open 24/7 as they claim. For a big deal of time the reception was simply closed, which also means no access to the common room and to the kitchen. They justified it by having few guests which was true for the beginning of my stay but later a lot more guests arrived and their practice did not change.

  • 16th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

What to say...nice and helpful owners...good value for money, I will be back of sure...

  • 12th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


57%

Reception was closed when arriving to this hostel which despite being empty was pretty unacceptable. Bathrooms were not clean and I was not advised that the water got turned off at midnight each night. Rooms and beds were extremely small so don't expect any space. I was lucky being the only one in the room! One saving grace was the reception girl was lovely and extremely apologetic and the location couldn't be better, minutes from the old city.


69%

Definitely need to fix that shower pipe. It is not that expensive and it was almost impossible to take a normal shower. Other than that we were satisfied, the service was okay, but not exceptional. Also if you cold put some extra chairs/coffee table/sofas on the balcony (2nd floor) - it is a great feature and you are not using it into your advantage.


83%

Located right in the centre of Sarajevo. The hostel did not have much of an atmosphere although we were there in low season.


100%

I think this hostel hit a clean bed and hot water fast internet besides the price is very affordable. Located in the main street and has a large terrace where you can enjoy late into the night and yet you are in the city center

  • 25th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


77%

One female staff gave me outdated information about city tour location. Not a huge problem, but helpful if staff is up-to-date with current information. The male receptionist on late shift was very helpful, nice guy with excellent English, which helps for those who don't speak Bosnian. Bathrooms never had enough toilet paper (although maybe more a problem guest usage), but staff should be attentive to this. Also, hot was a problem everyday for shower. Need for better storage, i.e. laptop size


97%

Excellent location, really nice rooms and friendly and helpful staff! What really made my stay at this hostel so unforgettable though was the tour of the Tunnel Museum organised and led by the guy who was running the hostel; it was an incredible few hours and we learned so much about the city's tragic history, and as always it felt much more genuine and real coming from a local. He was a veritable mine of information and answered all the questions we had and more. Do not miss!


100%

Hostel is a big hit, provides everything you need, relaxed atmosphere ... definitely be right back ....

  • 21st Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


74%

Very good location in the city center. Overall ok, except for the fact the internet connection was very poor: took ages to connect with my ipad and I was disconnected after 15min.


100%

If you like to meet a lot of people,chill out, to have nice time, this is the right place for you PS helpful and friendly stuff

  • 18th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


« first « Prev 1 2
(36 results)


View all Sarajevo Hostels

Please give us your feedback