NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tiziana Apartments Reviews

Vicolo Sant\'Aniello 8, Sorrento, Campania, Italy

Reviews & Ratings Explained


3 Total Reviews
  • 40%Value For Money
  • 50%Security
  • 50%Location
  • 30%Staff
  • 50%Atmosphere
  • 30%Cleanliness
  • 50%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:


We had a terrible experience. The owner changed his phone number without really alerting us to the fact that the contact number was different than what was on the reservation. When we arrived we called and called and were not able to contact him. About five hours later he called my son's European phone and said he would charge us after we had to find other accommodations. We even went to the location of the apartment and there was no such address! We do not feel we should be charged.

  • 28th Apr 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Mrs. Magoto Sorry, but Your comment is totally wrong . We sent You the confirmation with all our details and we sent You the two our contact numbers (office telephone number for working days and mobile's number for sunday ). That's obvious that You should call us on mobile's number, in fact You arrived on sunday . That was Your fault, but as You can know we didn't charge any money from You. Best Regards Daniele Davide

View all Sorrento Apartments

Please give us your feedback