Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Toc Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 663 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 663 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
8th May 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2017
8.9

Awesome hostel! The location is amazing, very central and located close to main attractions. Staff was friendly and helpful, Eliane was the best! Hostel felt very safe and offered free walking tours.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
9th Apr 2017
8.0

The staff are very helpful, with a nice cafe and bar area downstairs. On first impressions the hostel is well thought-out with nicely decorated rooms, finger scanning entrances, and good security. But, I think that the hostel is not as emphasised as the hotel; the room was rarely cleaned (which is an issue when there are eight people in it!) and meant showers were dirty, rubbish piled up and toilet paper ran out. Showers really need a hook for clothes and towels- lots of people got caught out!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2017
9.1

This hostel is in an excellent position for exploring the wonderful city of Seville. We stayed in a private en-suite room, which would not have been out of place in a hotel, with great views across to the cathedral and other significant buildings. The staff were friendly, helpful throughout and a credit to the place and to the manager, Blanca. Facilities were good and we look forward to returning later in the Summer with friends and family for a wedding. Thank you all.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Mar 2017
9.1

I had great 2 nights at the TOC Hostel. It is in the heart of the old town. Everything is in walking distance. The hostel itself has a great style, it's comfy, warm and you feel at home right away. Also, the staff is very friendly, helpful and outgoing. They know what they are doing. The only thing that was really frustrating was that the WiFi was barely working. It wasn't stable at all. Not just for me, also for some other guests. I don't know, if it depends on what floor you're on.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • josephlathey
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
3rd Feb 2017
9.1

My usual for a weekend away. Great location, always dependable, and friendly staff. Don't expect much from the downstairs bar, as is more of a cafe. But being fairly central, everything is within walking distance.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
2nd Feb 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel- great location , catherdral & alcazar right on the doorstep. Easy to get to using the airport bus. We had the superior 4 bed room - fantastic view of the cathedral. Breakfast was €4 - cereal, , tortilla, meats fruit & toast. Staff were very friendly. cafe bar at the front of the hostel which was good value for money and open to the public. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Dec 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel in a great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
21st Dec 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff and nice facilities! Note for future travellers: remember to bring a padlock for the lockers in the room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Dec 2016
9.4

Enoyed my stay very much, easily the best hostel I've ever stayed in. My only recommendation would be to have mops in the rooms, as the floors often get wet from shower use

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.