Hostelworld.com

Toc Hostel Sevilla

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 545 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 545 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
Toc Hostel Sevilla Located at Calle Miguel Mañara 18-22, , Seville.
Toc Hostel Sevilla
Spain
Seville 41004 Calle Miguel Mañara 18-22
88% 545
37.3839501 -5.9930419
Toc Hostel Sevilla
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
27th Jun 2016
10.0

Magnifico lugar para quedarse, limpio, cerca de todo, staff súper amigable, la verdad me volvería a quedar sin pensarlo. 100% recomendado.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Pippacarter
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Jun 2016
4.9

You could not get a better location. But the shower was covered in mould and it took staff 2 days to attempt to do something about it. Staff weren't very friendly or helpful. I wouldn't call the kitchen a kitchen it was a microwave and a tiny fridge with stuff growing on the bottom of it. Asked to attached cafe/bar for a glass of ice and got refused. Will not be back! Would not recommend

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2016
8.0

Its a really clean hostel, its just mot made for other hostelers to meet each other outside their rooms, less of a communal experience compared to La Banda

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cokelight289477
  • Hong Kong, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th May 2016
9.1

very good location, it located next to the catedral, sevilla. Nice lobby and TV room. Bed is comfort. Highly recommend to stay here in Sevilla.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th May 2016
9.1

Great stay for two nights in Too Hostel with my wife last week. Beautiful location, clean rooms and building. Only wish it had a stove top downstairs. Stay here though!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th May 2016
6.9

the common areas are separated and the breakfast looked pretty average. The room was stinking hot and the reception guy didn't want to turn on the air con for us even after we asked three times and argued with him about it. It is an awesome location with good views of the main drag and the cathedral. The coffee in the hostel bar isn't too bad either.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th May 2016
8.6

Great place, amazing location. Extremely clean. Fun atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2016
10.0

Really new and beautiful hostel. Just a little too much of asian people so it makes it hard to talk and meet. I would recommend La Banda Rooftop hostel. A much more partying hostel with people who speak english

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Very clean, great location and good value. Quiet enough as long as you have reasonably considerate roommates. My only 2 complaints: 1) the days were hot well into the 70s and 80s (Fahrenheit) and without AC the rooms were pretty stuffy at night, 2) our room was facing the square and since we had to have the windows open because it was so hot- there was A LOT of noise from the partiers in the streets outside the hostel all through the night

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Apr 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! Super clean, nice beds each have their own outlet, light & clothes hanger. Also the rooms are accessed by fingerprint, so you don't lose your key. My dorm room had 2 showers, 2 sinks & 2 bathrooms as well as a couple of seats which was great. Only downside is that the wifi signal only covered half the room, I couldn't get it from my bed Great terrace in the back with fun sitting areas. The staff are very accommodating & helpful. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.