Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Toc Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 630 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 630 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
Toc Hostel Sevilla Located at Calle Miguel Mañara 18-22, , Seville.
Toc Hostel Sevilla
Spain
Seville 41004 Calle Miguel Mañara 18-22
91% 630
37.3839501 -5.9930419
Toc Hostel Sevilla
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Dec 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff and nice facilities! Note for future travellers: remember to bring a padlock for the lockers in the room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Dec 2016
9.4

Enoyed my stay very much, easily the best hostel I've ever stayed in. My only recommendation would be to have mops in the rooms, as the floors often get wet from shower use

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Sep 2016
9.7

Best location in town. Staff was friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
4th Sep 2016
6.0

The beds are comfy and the rooms are air conditioned which was great. The facilities are poor though and there is zero atmosphere. The kitchen didn't even have a working kettle to make tea with. Wifi didn't extend past the foyer and the 'common room', which was a useless kitchenette, a couple of tables and a couch. Not a great place for solo travellers looking to meet other people but a comfortable spot to spend a night or 2 if you are travelling with friends and eating out all the time.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
1st Sep 2016
8.6

If you are just looking for a place to sleep, this is a great place. If you are looking for a community feel, kitchen and hanging out space, this is not your spot. The front desk staff was super. The rooms were clean, but tight, and the beds were comfy. We really liked the location, as it was close to lots of sites and restaurants. The kitchen was tiny and in the basement of the building, and there was no comfortable community/hanging out area. Toc Tapas staff were totally rude more than once.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Aug 2016
9.7

This hostel is awesome. Check in was quick and easy, with friendly staff wanting to make sure you see as much as you can while you're here. It's amazing that their reception is 24 hour, so if you ever need something then they are there. The daily free walking tour is great to take to see the city. The location is near a few of the things you'll want to see in the city. And the cleaning crew goes through all the rooms every day to clean. Only complaint is the water in the shower goes everywhere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2016
8.9

My favorite part about this hostel is that you use your fingerprint to get into your room, which means you never have to worry about losing your key. It was also very clean and new, each bed had a plug, light and locker. There were two showers and sinks and one toilet for my room of six. The little patio out front was also a nice addition.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2016
9.1

This is a really, really nice hostel. New facilities, clean rooms, comfy beds with outlets and reading lights. Located a stone's throw from the Alcazar and the Cathedral, and about a 15 minute walk to Triana. I can't recommend this hostel enough, especially if you're looking for a really nice place to rejuvenate after hosteling for awhile. Not much of an atmosphere. Also, apparently this hostel is famous in South Korea so there will be a lot of Koreans there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.