Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Toc Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 705 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 705 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2017
10.0

Perfect place ( a view to a chathedral from the room) , great international atmosfere, very clean, vonderful staff. Would recomend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
14th Aug 2017
9.7

Loved, Loved, Loved this hostel its modern and feels like a hotel The staff were nice, everything was clean, massive kitchen and the best part was they had a cinema room Would come back to this place in a heart beat Thank you for a great stay :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2017
10.0

My stay here was amazing. This was my first hostel I have ever stayed at so I was a little to bit scared of what to expect. I was also traveling alone. But this was such a great experience and the staff is wonderful!!! Really made me feel welcomed. It is in the center of everything you would possibly want to do there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2017
9.7

Fantastic location. Close to everything. There's even a tapas restaurant downstairs in the building! Facilities are nice and clean, and they have ac. I wish there had been a few more events at which to meet travelers although I did see a few advertised. Curtain for the embers would have been nice! But I loved this place and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Aug 2017
8.6

Great location, very central and close to many cafes! Staff were very helpful and friendly, always greeted us with a smile! Rooms were fingerprint security and beds were comfortable and in an enclosed nook so you get your privacy in the dorms. Clean bathrooms & toilets daily. Breakfast was very average, not a huge variety like Madrid TOC. Could be improved. The downstairs chill out area had no windows so could feel like a dungeon at times! Would recommend TOC in Seville & Madrid!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
27th Jul 2017
8.9

Staff were very friendly. I booked the wrong date and they immediately offered to change my order. Unfortunately, there was no atmosphere at the hostel, especially downstairs in the basement kitchen. A lot of South Koreans stay in this hostel and they're not as quick to make friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Jul 2017
10.0

Fantastic location, staff were amazing. Extremely helpful and friendly. Great value for money and would definitely stay there again. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
30th Jun 2017
9.1

The only fault is that there is no kitchen, but it's more like a hotel than a hostel so it's pretty amazing for the price, right in the tourist central so very convenient

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Jun 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel! Fabulous location, friendly staff, very safe. Some mildew in the bathroom and could have benefitted from more bathroom checks as we were sharing our bathroom with 6 people and it got dirty quite quickly. However, overall fantastic experience.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Jun 2017
9.4

AMAZING!!! Front desk people were so helpful and accommodating (especially the nice gentleman who helped me figure out train details when I missed my flight to Barcelona) and Raoul who was simply a joy to speak to! A must-stay. I would definitely come again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×