Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Toc Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 687 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 687 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jul 2017
10.0

Fantastic location, staff were amazing. Extremely helpful and friendly. Great value for money and would definitely stay there again. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
30th Jun 2017
9.1

The only fault is that there is no kitchen, but it's more like a hotel than a hostel so it's pretty amazing for the price, right in the tourist central so very convenient

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Jun 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel! Fabulous location, friendly staff, very safe. Some mildew in the bathroom and could have benefitted from more bathroom checks as we were sharing our bathroom with 6 people and it got dirty quite quickly. However, overall fantastic experience.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Jun 2017
9.4

AMAZING!!! Front desk people were so helpful and accommodating (especially the nice gentleman who helped me figure out train details when I missed my flight to Barcelona) and Raoul who was simply a joy to speak to! A must-stay. I would definitely come again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2017
5.1

The bigger rooms of this hostel definitely dont deserve a 9+ rating. They are narrow, there is no space to hang your clothes to dry, there is no internet in the rooms and cleaning isnt done in athorough manner. The common areas are dark and in the basement, so there is hardly any atmosphere in the hostel. Positives were the air conditioner and the proximity to all the main attractions. Definitely not worth the high price.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
7th Jun 2017
8.6

Amazing location & facilities are of similar quality to a modern three star hotel which is excellent for a hostel. Very friendly & helpful staff. Compared to TOC in Barcelona however the common/social areas are very small (mainly just the kitchen table) - don't come here to meet people. The hostel bar is really just an attached public & relatively expensive tapas cafe also called TOC. It's not a place you can hang out unless you are a customer of the cafe.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th May 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2017
9.4

The staff was super friendly and helpful. Excellent location and bedroom furniture. I would totally stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2017
8.9

Awesome hostel! The location is amazing, very central and located close to main attractions. Staff was friendly and helpful, Eliane was the best! Hostel felt very safe and offered free walking tours.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2017
8.0

The staff are very helpful, with a nice cafe and bar area downstairs. On first impressions the hostel is well thought-out with nicely decorated rooms, finger scanning entrances, and good security. But, I think that the hostel is not as emphasised as the hotel; the room was rarely cleaned (which is an issue when there are eight people in it!) and meant showers were dirty, rubbish piled up and toilet paper ran out. Showers really need a hook for clothes and towels- lots of people got caught out!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.