Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Toc Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 574 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 574 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
Toc Hostel Sevilla Located at Calle Miguel Mañara 18-22, , Seville.
Toc Hostel Sevilla
Spain
Seville 41004 Calle Miguel Mañara 18-22
92% 574
37.3839501 -5.9930419
Toc Hostel Sevilla
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Aug 2016
9.7

This hostel is awesome. Check in was quick and easy, with friendly staff wanting to make sure you see as much as you can while you're here. It's amazing that their reception is 24 hour, so if you ever need something then they are there. The daily free walking tour is great to take to see the city. The location is near a few of the things you'll want to see in the city. And the cleaning crew goes through all the rooms every day to clean. Only complaint is the water in the shower goes everywhere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2016
8.9

My favorite part about this hostel is that you use your fingerprint to get into your room, which means you never have to worry about losing your key. It was also very clean and new, each bed had a plug, light and locker. There were two showers and sinks and one toilet for my room of six. The little patio out front was also a nice addition.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2016
9.1

This is a really, really nice hostel. New facilities, clean rooms, comfy beds with outlets and reading lights. Located a stone's throw from the Alcazar and the Cathedral, and about a 15 minute walk to Triana. I can't recommend this hostel enough, especially if you're looking for a really nice place to rejuvenate after hosteling for awhile. Not much of an atmosphere. Also, apparently this hostel is famous in South Korea so there will be a lot of Koreans there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Jul 2016
9.7

We stayed in this hostel for one night in Sevilla and it was just perfect! Great location next to the cathedral and the alcazar, very clean rooms with air conditioning, nice and helpful staff and friendly atmosphere! The only negative point is that you need your own lock for the lockers in the rooms and as we didnt have any with us we couldnt lock our stuff in the room. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2016
7.1

I've stayed at 2 TOC's now and I won't do it again. The location was good, the staff were fine as were the rooms but it felt very sterile and uninviting to me. Our room had 2 girls who were residents of the hostel and it just made things weird, they slept all day and were out all night. On the day we were leaving, the cleaning crew came in and starting tearing apart our beds before we were even packed and before our check out time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Jun 2016
10.0

Perfect location in middle of the city. Close to the San Bernardo bus station. Frienldy staff, great hospitality. Help you where needed. 24/7 reception. Brand-new everything clean. Perfect address for me in Sevilla. Only minus is that there is not really a 'hostel'-vibe yet, not many people visiting yet who are open for other people. More an hotel-vibe, but for me it's perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Jun 2016
9.7

방도 쾌적하고 내부 화장실도 깨끗했어요. 세비야 더운날씨에 다행히 에어컨은 빵빵했구요ㅋㅋ 단점이라면 너무 작은 냉장고와 가스렌지가 없다는점 정도에요 전자렌지와 커피포트는 이용할수 있었습니다. 기차역에서 바로가는 버스가 있긴한데 (21번이었던거같아요) 돌아가서 시간이 많이 걸려서(40분전에 나왔는데) 기차시간 놓칠거같아 내려서 택시탔더니 7유로정도 나왔어요. 위치는 대성당 바로 앞이라 아주 좋았어요.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
27th Jun 2016
10.0

Magnifico lugar para quedarse, limpio, cerca de todo, staff súper amigable, la verdad me volvería a quedar sin pensarlo. 100% recomendado.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jun 2016
8.9

TOC Hostel is a very well located hostel in Seville. It feels more like a hotel even though our room had 6 people in it. There isn't a lot of the 'hostel atmosphere'. Not a lot of back packers even though that is what we were doing. However, the hostel was very clean, the receptionists were amazing and very helpful. You use your fingerprint to get into your room which we thought was great! Overall - it was a great stay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Pippacarter
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Jun 2016
4.9

You could not get a better location. But the shower was covered in mould and it took staff 2 days to attempt to do something about it. Staff weren't very friendly or helpful. I wouldn't call the kitchen a kitchen it was a microwave and a tiny fridge with stuff growing on the bottom of it. Asked to attached cafe/bar for a glass of ice and got refused. Will not be back! Would not recommend

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.