Hostelworld.com

Toc Hostel Sevilla

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 516 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 516 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
Toc Hostel Sevilla Located at Calle Miguel Mañara 18-22, , Seville.
Toc Hostel Sevilla
Spain
Seville 41004 Calle Miguel Mañara 18-22
87% 516
37.3839501 -5.9930419
Toc Hostel Sevilla
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
7th Apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Very clean, great location and good value. Quiet enough as long as you have reasonably considerate roommates. My only 2 complaints: 1) the days were hot well into the 70s and 80s (Fahrenheit) and without AC the rooms were pretty stuffy at night, 2) our room was facing the square and since we had to have the windows open because it was so hot- there was A LOT of noise from the partiers in the streets outside the hostel all through the night

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Apr 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! Super clean, nice beds each have their own outlet, light & clothes hanger. Also the rooms are accessed by fingerprint, so you don't lose your key. My dorm room had 2 showers, 2 sinks & 2 bathrooms as well as a couple of seats which was great. Only downside is that the wifi signal only covered half the room, I couldn't get it from my bed Great terrace in the back with fun sitting areas. The staff are very accommodating & helpful. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Mar 2016
8.3

This is probably one of the best hostels I've stayed in. I don't know why people are complaining about staff. I thought everyone was very friendly and willing to answer the billion questions I had. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was clean. My roommates were mostly quiet and I got a good nights sleep. The only thing I would recommend is having some kind of lockers for luggage storage after checkout. Great location, quiet hostel and awesome cafe downstairs.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Feb 2016
9.4

great location. very clean place with a helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Feb 2016
9.4

Enjoyed our stay at TOC. We had no problem with the hostel just our flat mates. They were extremely messy they had their belongs everywhere which made it hard for He cleaning staff to actually clean the room. Hostel was in a fantastic location right in the center of town and close to the bus stop from the airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
15th Jan 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel but wish that breakfast had been included. Also, no private area to change clothes and that was somewhat awkward/frustrating. Other than that, perfect location and staff were friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jan 2016
6.0

The toilets in the lobby are not clean. One way to improve is to have more frequent checks of the toilets from staff. 3 times out of 4, there were no more paper toilets and even a few hours later, it hasn't been refilled. The sink is often blocked by foam and paper. The cleaning of the bedroom is poor too I went just after the cleaner: no wipe of the floor in the toilet, no hair removed from the shower. Good service at the hostel entrance, bad in the bar (strong dark hair waitress)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Dec 2015
9.4

The stay was very nice. Although the organised Walking Tour lasted far too long at over 2.5 hours and the Bar Crawl was not value for money and run by a very creepy guy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Dec 2015
9.7

This hostel is SO NICE. More like a hotel than a hostel. Super comfy beds, lovely bar/ cafe area with great out door chill area as well. They offered a fab walking tour and medi was full of historical facts etc and very animated. And all the staff were on standby for anything you needed. Really worth your money! Go here now!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Dec 2015
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at Had a great weekend going back in april

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.