Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Toc Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 643 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 643 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • josephlathey
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
3rd Feb 2017
9.1

My usual for a weekend away. Great location, always dependable, and friendly staff. Don't expect much from the downstairs bar, as is more of a cafe. But being fairly central, everything is within walking distance.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
2nd Feb 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel- great location , catherdral & alcazar right on the doorstep. Easy to get to using the airport bus. We had the superior 4 bed room - fantastic view of the cathedral. Breakfast was €4 - cereal, , tortilla, meats fruit & toast. Staff were very friendly. cafe bar at the front of the hostel which was good value for money and open to the public. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Dec 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel in a great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Dec 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff and nice facilities! Note for future travellers: remember to bring a padlock for the lockers in the room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Dec 2016
9.4

Enoyed my stay very much, easily the best hostel I've ever stayed in. My only recommendation would be to have mops in the rooms, as the floors often get wet from shower use

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Sep 2016
9.7

Best location in town. Staff was friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
4th Sep 2016
6.0

The beds are comfy and the rooms are air conditioned which was great. The facilities are poor though and there is zero atmosphere. The kitchen didn't even have a working kettle to make tea with. Wifi didn't extend past the foyer and the 'common room', which was a useless kitchenette, a couple of tables and a couch. Not a great place for solo travellers looking to meet other people but a comfortable spot to spend a night or 2 if you are travelling with friends and eating out all the time.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
1st Sep 2016
8.6

If you are just looking for a place to sleep, this is a great place. If you are looking for a community feel, kitchen and hanging out space, this is not your spot. The front desk staff was super. The rooms were clean, but tight, and the beds were comfy. We really liked the location, as it was close to lots of sites and restaurants. The kitchen was tiny and in the basement of the building, and there was no comfortable community/hanging out area. Toc Tapas staff were totally rude more than once.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.