X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tonys Villa The Legend

69%Рейтинг

  • 78%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 68%Безопасность
  • 76%Расположение
  • 70%Персонал
  • 68%Атмосфера
  • 60%Чистота
  • 62%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Вилла Tony, как известно из книги «Le Guide дю Routard" (во всем мире уважают руководство отеля) и "Pirgos в Периссу 'книги. Это уникальный отель на Санторини. Тони, один из самых известных художников на острове, и его жена Кэти пригласит вас в отель с различием. Тони искусства украшает стены отеля и два из них заставит вас чувствовать себя как дома. Если вы хотите увидеть больше искусства Тони, посетить его картинную галерею. Он находится на главной улице Периссе. (Подробнее об искусстве Тони в tonys.gr) с момента, что Тони подбирает вас в порту, Кэти приветствовать Вас на прием, вы будете проинформированы об этой незабываемой острове. Тони предлагает бесплатный трансфер от порта. У Тони есть много советов о том, как сэкономить деньги на почти все. Он договорился о скидках на ряд мероприятий, от проката велосипедов или квадроциклом, по дегустации вин. Наслаждайтесь красивыми закатами прямо из отеля обрамлении 8 ветряных мельниц и Profitas Илиас.

Почти во всех номерах есть кондиционеры. В каждом номере есть ванная и бесплатный Wi-Fi и парковка, также доступны. Магазины, рестораны, пекарни (открыт 24 часа в день, если вы проголодались в середине ночи), и прокат автомобилей и велосипедов только несколько минут ходьбы. Вам только нужно ходить в течение 2 минут, чтобы добраться до знаменитого длинные черные пляжа Периссы со всеми ее мероприятий, ресторанов и баров. Автобусная остановка находится всего в двух шагах с автобусами оставив примерно каждые 10 минут, чтобы взять вас на открытие поездку по острову. Если вы хотите взять с половиной экскурсия на катере вокруг кальдеры с остановками на вулкан, горячие источники и Thirasia или любой другой поездки, просто спросите Тони, где заказать, чтобы получить лучшие цены. Вилла Tony находится в центре Периссы но на тихой улице, что делает его очень довольно и успокоительным. Пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, с какой паром вы прибываете (имя и время) и Тони будет забрать тебя.

Тони и Кэти хотели бы помочь сделать ваше пребывание на Санторини опыт, чтобы помнить.

Выдержки из "Pirgos в Периссу 'Гиль Strommen:

"Тони. Как бы описать одним Тони? Является ли он владельцем отеля, который является также художником, или он художник, который только, случается, владеть и управлять отелем? Ну, отель (Виллы Тони в Периссе) пришел первым, но настоящая любовь Тони является его искусства. Это трехмерный дереву помощью песка и камней на острове в качестве акцента. Работа Тони теперь висит во многих отелях и ресторанах на острове. Все номера своего отеля были оформлены с использованием своего искусства в качестве центральной темы. Очень уникальный отель на острове.

Проверить наличие мест

  • Последний обзор

    Перевод Google
    Читать далее
      Анонимный, Australia, Женский, 18-24

Оснащение

  • Круглосуточный ресепшн
  • Кондиционер
  • Завтрак не включен
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Открытая терраса
  • Парковка
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро


Политики

  • Подходит для размещения с ребенком
  • К оплате кредитные карты не принимаются
  • Отсутствие ночного ограничения по возврату в хостел
  • Налоги, включенные в стоимость


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Tonys Villa The Legend Located at Perissa, , Santorini.
Tonys Villa The Legend
Greece
Santorini Santorini 84700 Perissa
69% 140
36.3550547 25.4709863
Tonys Villa The Legend
    Номера в наличии     3 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     4 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     5 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет     6 Кровать Отдельный Номер С Кроватью/ Туалет

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tonys Villa The Legend

Perissa, Santorini, Greece

84%Rating

  • 90%Value For Money
  • 80%Security
  • 90%Location
  • 90%Staff
  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 70%Cleanliness
  • 80%Facilities

Property Information:

Tony's Villa is known from the book 'Le guide du routard' (a worldwide respected hotel guide) and the book 'Pirgos to Perissa'. It is a unique hotel on Santorini. Tony, one of the best known artists on the island, and his wife Cathy will invite you into a hotel with a difference. Tony's art decorates the walls of the hotel and the two of them will make you feel right at home. If you want to see more of Tony's art, visit his art gallery. It is on the main street of Perissa. (More about Tony's art at tonys.gr) From the time that Tony picks you up at the port, to Cathy welcoming you at reception, you will be informed about this unforgettable island. Tony offers free pick up from the port. Tony has lots of tips on how to save money on just about everything. He has negotiated discounts on a number of activities, from bike or ATV hire, to wine tasting. Enjoy the beautiful sunsets directly from the hotel framed by the 8 windmills and Profitas Ilias.

Almost all the rooms have air-conditioning. The rooms are all ensuite and free Wi-Fi and parking are also available. The shops, restaurants, bakery (open 24 hours a day if you get hungry in the middle of the night) and car and bike rentals are only a couple of minutes walk away. You only need to walk for 2 minutes to get to the famous long black beach of Perissa with all its activities, restaurants and bars. The bus stop is just around the corner with busses leaving about every 10 minutes to take you on a discovery trip of the island. If you want to take a half day excursion on a boat around the caldera with stops at the volcano, the hot springs and Thirasia or any other trip, just ask Tony where to book to get the best prices. Tony's Villa is in the centre of Perissa but on a side street making it very quite and restful. Please let us know with which ferry you are arriving (name and time) and Tony will pick you up.

Tony and Cathy would love to help make your stay on Santorini an experience to remember.

Excerpt from 'Pirgos to Perissa' by Gil Strommen:

'Tony. How would one describe Tony? Is he a hotel owner who is also an artist, or is he an artist who just happens to own and run a hotel? Well, the hotel (Tony's Villas in Perissa) came first, but Tony's real love is his art. It is three dimensional woodwork using the sand and stones of the island as an accent. Tony's work is now hanging in many of the hotels and restaurants on the island. All the rooms of his hotel have been decorated using his art as a central theme. A very unique hotel on the island.'

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    We loved staying at Tonys. It was the perfect way to visit santorini. The experience was exceptional! We were booked in for 2 days and ened up staying 10 days. The family was very accommodating and always had time to chat and tell things to see and do on the island. Rachael was lovely, spoke perfect English and was a perfect host. It's only a 5mins to the beach and restaurants. Tony's got us a good deal on a bike hire. We would def go back and highly recommend!
    Read More
      Anonymous, Australia, Couple, 31-40
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Free Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Tours/Travel Desk


Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Not Accepted
  • No Curfew
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.




Tonys Villa The Legend Located at Perissa, , Santorini.
Tonys Villa The Legend
Greece
Santorini Santorini 84700 Perissa
84% 142
36.3550547 25.4709863
Tonys Villa The Legend
    Rooms available     3 Bed Private Ensuite     Twin Private Ensuite     4 Bed Private Ensuite     Double Bed Private Ensuite     5 Bed Private Ensuite     6 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback