Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Top Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 260 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 260 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • alexandrabesnard9427
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Aug 2017
9.7

Everything perfect. Right in the city center, place is nice and well organised. Only detail : One of the staff person was extremely helpful. But the other one (other half of the day) didn't speak any English, which is complicated.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2017
8.9

A good hostel with friendly staff at a perfect location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
13th Aug 2017
8.9

Booked continously 3 nights 1 bed within 1 order. 2 different beds and 2 different dormitaries within 3 nights as a result. I think they will make improvement. I am willing to stay this hostel next time for overall.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2017
9.4

Great hostel- great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Aug 2017
10.0

I was unable to make it to Zakopane but when I contacted them to tell them they were extremely friendly! Would love the chance to stay here in the future.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2017
7.1

This hostel is Located right on krupowki street, so right in the center of zakopanes famous street, which was nice. The rooms and big, spacious, and clean. The bathroom looked a little dirty and the toilet flushes weird. The lockers don't work well. Breakfast was just a piece of bread and Nutella. It was okay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2017
8.6

This hostel is in a perfect location to the Main Street - all the restaurants, shops and bars are literally on your doorstep. Close to bus station for transfers to hiking to the lakes and intercity buses. Free breakfast (toast and cereal) is included which was really nice especially when on a budget. Security wise - there were lockers but the balcony door didn't lock and could be accessed via other balconies. If I was by myself this would have bothered me. Otherwise we had a great stay here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
11th Jul 2017
8.0

I had a very calm and relaxing stay at this hostel. Some of the staff didn't speak English or didn't know how to help us with some basic information about the nearby tourist attractions.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2017
8.3

I would recommend this hostel, they have little things around that are helpful for travellers, like a computer, washing lines in the bathroom, and a couch in the dorm itself. The staff weren't overly outgoing, but we're happy to answer any questions you had. I felt a little uneasy about the security of my stuff though, the dorm room was always left open, and in addition to that on my first day there my bed was stripped and my face mask was thrown away (I was due to stay one more night).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2017
8.6

Nice and tidy hostel, great location. Stayed in a private room, very quite and tranquil. The only thing - didn't find the travelers atmosphere there.. but in all other aspects - very good

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×