Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tower Bridge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1,068 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1,068 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.7
Tower Bridge Hostel Located at Oceano Antartico No. 01, , Puerto Escondido.
Tower Bridge Hostel
Mexico
Puerto Escondido Oaxaca 71984 Oceano Antartico No. 01
88% 1068
15.8690073 -97.0804899
Tower Bridge Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jan 2017
9.1

Amazing place to have fun! Great people and owners are very chill.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Jan 2017
7.7

Third time I visit this hostel, good vibe. The bathroom was dirty when we got there so I think they could work on that. But overall I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Jan 2017
8.9

Great hostel, really social and good atmosphere, nice to meet people and have a few drinks. Nice pool and hammocks all around to chill out. The owners are amazing as well

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Come back lovely one! You were a great fit!

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Jan 2017
8.9

Amazing ambience and staff! The owners Inge and Eric are amazing 2! Great hanging out by the pool after a long day of surfing!!! Definitely worth a visit!!!:) Will be back! Fabio

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

You are always highly welcome!

2nd Jan 2017
9.4

Great hostel was hard to leave. The volunteers at the time were truely amazing. If you want fun this is your place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Awesome guest! Personally I wish you all the best!

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Dec 2016
10.0

Mate epic hostel. Would highly recommend. Inga & Erik, the owners, are extremely accommodating and made our stay very enjoyable. Lots of atmosphere in the hostel and an awesome bar with affordable prices. Staff were all awesome, gave us lots of ideas on what to do in Puerto, and hung out with us when they weren't working. The pool was a great spot to relax & cool off. Beaches are a $2 taxi & markets are a 10min walk. We loved our stay here!! Will be back soon as we already miss it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Just loved having you here, you just fit so well into the place! Have a great 2017!

  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Dec 2016
9.7

Tower bridge is an amazing hostel, the owners are amazing people always with a smile on their face ready to help you out. The hostel is a very nice hostel with its bar and kitchen, the private rooms and the dorms are clean and they have everything you need for your stay. The atmosphere in this hostel is the best, people from all over the world, you get to meet a lot of people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We enjoyed having you here, you were lovely guests!

  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Dec 2016
9.1

Loved the place and the people. Beautifulhostel with great environment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hasta la proxima vez, querida!

  • Lucy789
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
22nd Dec 2016
8.9

Tower bridge is the best hostel I've ever been too. The atmosphere was great and the pool, bar and hammocks are a dream. Although if you want to be right on the beach it's about a 10 minute walk or cab ride. And the rooms are really hot in the mornings, so if you want some luxury I wouldn't stay or go in a private room not a dorm. Although non of his really bothered me because of how much fun I had!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Sweety, we already miss you. It was such a pleasure having you here! Happy NY!

22nd Dec 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel! The owners are great! The staff/volunteers are very nice and welcoming as well. The pool, hammocks, and shaded areas are much appreciated. The kitchen is also pretty good if you like to cook. Had a couple issues with wifi, but I just switched between the two networks and it worked.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Warmhearted people like you are always enriching this place. Stay as you are!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.