Hostelworld.com

Town House 50 Saigon

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 616 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 616 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
Town House 50 Saigon Located at 50 E Bui Thi Xuan, , Ho Chi Minh.
Town House 50 Saigon
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 70000 50 E Bui Thi Xuan
89% 616
10.7719601 106.6897504
Town House 50 Saigon
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th Apr 2016
7.7

This place is so Nice and cute. It feels like a hotel, good beds, great lockers, clean toilet/shower, amazing breakfast. Staff is amazing and helps out with tours and transfers. This is such a lovely place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Apr 2016
10.0

Amazing! Such a cute hostel with lovely staff and in a great location. A yummy breakfast was also provided.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel. The rooms were clean and the staff were amazing. They helped us book tours and flights and were really helpful and accommodating. Great breakfast and good location. I would recommend this place to anyone and will defiantly be returning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th Apr 2016
9.7

We had a really good time at Town House 50, it was the beginning of out trip and definitely did not disappoint. The breakfast in the morning is great of which you have a selection and the staff are there to make you comfortable and nothing is too much. Located in a walking distance to all HCM tourist sites, this is a good all round hostel. I would recommend this and it's definitely somewhere I would stay again when in HCM.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Apr 2016
10.0

I'm traveling for 6 months in Asia and this is definitely one of the best places I ever stayed. Staff is more than amazing. They will do everything for you to be happy. Breakfast-awesome. They even prepared snack pakc when I went to Visit CU Chi tunnels. Absolutely lovely, clean and very good vibe place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Mar 2016
8.3

I really liked the look of the hotel. The beds/blankets were comfortable. The breakfast was great. The staff were very friendly. I didn't like that there was only one bathroom for the whole floor. At least there was a separate washroom and shower. The doors to the rooms don't lock which isn't good. The lockers were a good size though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Mar 2016
10.0

Pretty, clean, good location. Staff is WONDERFUL! My favorite hostel in seven weeks of travel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Mar 2016
8.0

Our stay was good, free breakfast was nice. Staff really friendly however on arrival although they gave us water and melon, were more concerned with trying to get us to book a tour before even checking us in. Dorm was nice with security lockers however the door was never locked. Really good location of hostel. Only downside is there was only one shower and one toilet for our floor, although they are limited to size of building. Not much of an atmosphere amongst backpackers as more of a hotel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Mar 2016
8.6

Lovey hostel, very clean, great free breakfast

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Mar 2016
8.0

Great hostel, clean & comfy and the staff are great. It was a tad hard to find as it's backed off the street, which actually turned out to be great as it's away from the noise of the traffic. Breakfast included and was fab, would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.