Hostelworld.com

Tramp Aparthostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 271 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 271 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
Tramp Aparthostel Located at Sw. Tomasza 30, Krakow, Krakow.
Tramp Aparthostel
Poland
Krakow 31-027 Sw. Tomasza 30, Krakow
84% 271
50.0620308 19.9426424
Tramp Aparthostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Jun 2016
9.7

Booked a bed in a 4 bed dorm, ended up in a double bed room by myself for privacy! No extra charge, I love upgrades! Great location, 2 minutes walk from the main square. Staff were friendly too, helping out with local phone calls to Viator. Just recommend an A/C in the room as it gets quite hot during the evenings.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jun 2016
2.0

Worst hostel I have ever stayed at!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jun 2016
7.4

Good location and great service.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
8th May 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at Tramp Aparthostel. It is easy to find and within walking distance from the train station. It's in an ideal location and again within walking distance to all the main areas. Our private room although small was clean and tidy. The toilets and shower were clean and easily accessible. It had a decent kitchen area where you could cook and prepare food if you wanted to. I met a few of the staff during my 3 night stay and each and everyone was very nice and helpful. Wud stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your kind review! We really appreciate our guests's opinion. It was nice to host you in Tramp Aparthostel. Hope you had a lovely time in Cracow. We are sending greetings from all staff and cordially invite you again! :)

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
7.4

Great Value for money. Room was clean, some of the people I shared the dorm with were dubious...but then again some were lovely....it's all part of Hostel accommodation I'm afraid. Shower was good and there was a 2nd bathroom which was a good idea. Breakfast was simple but nice and there was lots of it. When I was there on the weekend the shower was quite busy but I'm sure there was other showers on the other floors just only the one on mine it seemed. Staff were friendly and happy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for choosing Tramp Aparthostel and staying with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed time spent in Krakow and we invite you to visit us again in future :) Greetings from al staff!

17th Apr 2016
9.4

This hostel was a great value and a fantastic place to stay for us on our honeymoon. The private room was reasonably priced and a great value for what we received. The only negatives were that the staff didn't always know how to answer our questions, but they were very kind. When we asked where to eat, one girl just suggested finding a place in the city center but didn't suggest any specific ones. Whatever you do, don't use the washer/dryer here! The dryer doesn't work & it took us 3 days to

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Mar 2016
9.7

One of the nicest I've been in for a wile. Decent breakfast, quiet, excellent wash up facilities as well as a user friendly kitchen. Highly regarded and deservedly so.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mandybran
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jan 2016
8.6

I thought the hostel was great and In a good location, which was perfect for us! We had a good experience staying at your hostel however, the call button to get into the hostel was a bit tempormental and meant we waited outside for quite a long time sometimes! But other than that the hostel was really good and we would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • larrymadden5814
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jan 2016
9.4

hostel itself is super , great location , good breakfast . rooms basic but clean and warm. extra pillows needed , we had to put coats under flimsy ones.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
19th Jan 2016
8.0

Very helpful staff with a clean and neat bedroom. Only that the heater didn't really function, we could merely feel the effect, which wasn't a good news in the middle of freezing winter. The location was prefect and the free breakfast was GREAT! Overall, it's a hostel worth being recommended.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.