X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tramp Aparthostel Reviews

Sw. Tomasza 30, Krakow, Krakow, Poland

Reviews & Ratings Explained

90%

Rating
52 Total Reviews
  • 90%Value For Money
  • 91%Security
  • 97%Location
  • 90%Staff
  • 87%Atmosphere
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 86%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

97%

It was really great to stay at this place.

  • 15th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia
  • Mixed Group, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

The best hostel in the world :) great atmosphere, wonderfull people, really nice room, quiet and relaxation, very good public transportation :)

  • 1st Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Poland
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The best hostel in Cracov! Excellent conditions!

  • 13th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Poland
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Very nice staff. Great Location, very clean. One word - glorious..

  • 11th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Poland
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Everythig perfect

  • 10th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Poland
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Je vais souvent à Cracovie et je dois dire qu il manquait dans cette ville un hostel comme le Tramp. Super contente et j y retournerai sûrement la prochaine fois! ;)

  • 9th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


89%

This is very good place to stay to see and visit Cracov.

  • 2nd Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Poland
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Just a perfect hostel.

  • 28th Feb 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Poland
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The hostel' location is exellent - 10 minutes on foot from the bus station and the main railway station, near to pubs and restaurants. Staff are very friendly. We spend there only one day and night, but if I have to choose a place to stay in Cracow, I will come back to the Tramp Aparthostel.


89%

Very good attention and the place it's very nice.


97%

helpful staff and handy location, a bit quiet probably just due to time of year


71%

It was a pity that there was nobody around last days. So that's why the atmosphere is rated less than average.

  • 8th Nov 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


57%

I was very disappointed with Tramp Aparthostel. When we arrived they said that the bed in the room needed to be fixed and we waited over an hour to get in our room when we were already checking in late due to 12 hours of travel. The room itself was very cold and there were no blinds to close while we were changing. There was a lot of noise in the hostel and we had a hard time sleeping. There was no Wifi in the room even though it was advertised. On the upside the bathroom was very clean




View all Krakow Hostels

Please give us your feedback