Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tramp Aparthostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 360 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 360 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2017
8.0

Comfortable stay. Shower could do with more pressure and more heat as it was almost like warm. Free breakfast is a bonus.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2017
7.4

I think a lost property box would be handy , left my eye wash bottle in the bathroom and unable to find the next day and no lost property box. Also a hair straightener would be handy to have too if possible. Otherwise thankyou 😀

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th May 2017
8.0

Easy reach from bus or train station. Near all greatest hits. Great that school groups haven't yet discovered it. Good breakfast

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th May 2017
6.0

2 days of cold showers the flush button on the toilet was broken and not fixed Someone's black long hair all through our sheets and bed Could not get wifi in our room but everyone else could Shared Bathroom facilities were dirty and not cleaned at all However hostel was in prime location

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2017
2.6

I asked double bed and they give me 2 single as a double. The heat don't work. The people on reception don't help me also was dirty. The water was cold.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
5th Apr 2017
8.6

If you don't want to carry your luggage up 4 flights of stairs you have to call reception, by phone. Also, there are NO curtains on the window and at night light in the room is limited. Breakfast is simple but enough. Location is wonderful. The bed is comfortable and though the room is chilly it is warm enough.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Feb 2017
8.3

Good place to stay, I reccommend it

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Feb 2017
9.7

The staff, facilities, cleanliness, value, and location of this hostel cannot be overstated. My friends and I really enjoyed our stay here. One of the nicest hostels I have stayed in across Europe for the money I paid.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Feb 2017
9.7

Fantastic centrally located hostel with super helpful and friendly staff. Perhaps not for the party animal as it's very quiet but we loved it as we had a dorm and common area to ourselves, it felt more like an AirBnB. Bathrooms and showers sparkling, very comfy beds, and use of a washing machine (they even hung up our washing for us as we were out when the cycle ended). On the same street as many bars and cafes and close to all the main sights and nightlife. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.