Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Traveller's Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 269 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 269 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Sep 2017
10.0

By far one of the best hostels I have stayed. Very much liked the spacious rooms of the whole apartment where the hostel is placed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2017
6.9

Difficult to find the place, especially in the dark. The instructions provided for when reaching the hostel's building was incomplete. The hostel itself was nice.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • zaffyiu
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Sep 2017
10.0

Really nice place to stay, kindly staff, great welcome drink!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for your review! It was lovely to have you here, even if it was only one day. You know, if you come back we will have another welcome drink for you (yes, that was a bribe). Hope to see you once again :) With hugs, Anastacia, Traveller's Palace Team.

  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Aug 2017
10.0

one of the best hostels I have ever been to!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Aug 2017
9.7

Everyone I encountered at the hostel was so nice, atmosphere got better as more people talked to each other. Hostel staff were INCREDIBLE so so lovely. The place was beautifully decorated and great kitchen facilities. Loved it, I'll be staying here again when I'm back in St Petersburg.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you a lot for your lovely review! Staff are really pleased, it's so important for us to hear something like this. Thank you again :) Looking forward to see you again! With warmth and hugs, Anastacia, Traveller's Palace Team.

19th Aug 2017
10.0

It was a great experience staying in this hostel. The staffs were helpful and very informative. The place was clean and I personally would be back again here for a stay in near future. Keep up the good work.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your words! It was nice to meet you and have you here as guests. So, of course, we will be more than happy to see you in our hostel again. Kind wishes, Anastacia, Traveller's Palace Team.

  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
17th Aug 2017
9.7

Wonderful This hostel even do better than some of hotels

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you guys for your review! It means a lot for us. Hope to see you again here. Best wishes, Anastacia, administrator.

9th Aug 2017
9.4

What a good time my three friends and I had at the palace! It is very esthetically pleasing, when you get there, and their kitchen and bathrooms are pretty impressive. You never had to wait for anything. And the free tea! The staff was phenomenal and constantly willing to help you maximize your trip to their city. Thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for review, guys! It was so great to host you:) You will always be a welcome guest! Olya, Traveller's Palace Band.

  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 48 reviews
4th Aug 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I've ever been to.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much! You will always be a welcome guest in our hostel! Olya, Traveller's Palace Band.

26th Jul 2017
10.0

Everything was really good, very clean, esthetic rooms. Very good kitchen. Best Hostelexperience ever. Anders Larsson Sweden

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello, thank you for your review! We really appreciate your opinion. We have a lot of work to do to make our guests feel 100% comfortable, so - come back some day to check out the changes :) Kind regards, Irina, Traveller's palace team

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×