Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 861 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 861 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
95% 861
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
21st Aug 2016
8.6

Nice hostel close to everything. Would probably stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Aug 2016
10.0

The staff is awesome, it's always clean, the location is perfect (in the old town, close to everything important, sights, supermarket and for going out) and the atmosphere is the best I've ever experienced, it's so easy to meet new people! I will definitely come again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Just as affordable as a hostel outside the Old Town yet it's right in the middle so it's a good deal. Always clean & very safe/secure. Amazing staff. The place is not only beautiful like a nice home but it has great amenities. The kitchen is an actual kitchen with a stove, oven, microwave, kettle, sink, large fridge and freezer, & counter space. There's also a common lounge/dining room connected to the kitchen which is a very pleasant social area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Really does feel like a home. Full kitchen area with big table for people to sit around and chat. Nice bathrooms. Great location, very central. Thanks Dino! Hope you enjoyed the chocolate ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Great place, great kitchen, good beds, big lokers, nice common area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2016
10.0

The staff here were really friendly - they responded to my emails promptly, answered my questions upon arrival, and waited with me until my transfer to Belgrade arrived. Met good people here and really liked the facility.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
9.4

Can't be really really sure of my review since we weren't that much time in it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • oliverpullein
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
8.9

Miran makes the hostel! Out standing tour or price and content. Nice homely feel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel, in a great location the best thing about it were the staff miran and dino are both awesome guys I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
9.7

Very good place, close to town centre, very tidy and clean. More importantly staff were very helpful in showing my friends and I the best places to go and even helped to organise a last minute can journey - certainly beyond the call of duty of a normal hostel. A really easy place to be in a small easy going town!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.