Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 4659 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 4659 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2017
9.7

This hostel was amazing. The staff was really helpful and really nice. The location is also great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mitchellpyoung7247
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Aug 2017
10.0

As good as a hostel gets, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • United Arab Emirates, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2017
10.0

Highly recommended as its in the center with two metro station access. Super friendly staff that gone out of the way to make me feel like home.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Jul 2017
10.0

It is the best hostel I have ever been in... Location is perfect, stuff is so friendly, rooms are great... When I will be in Lisbon again I will be in this hostel again... Just perfect, really! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2017
10.0

Fantastic location and atmosphere! The rooms were clean and the hosts were incredibly friendly and helpful. Best hostel I've stayed at on my trip so far.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Jul 2017
10.0

This is right in the centre of Lisbon, close to shops and the river. There are nightly activities planned which are tons of fun and the staff are so friendly. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jul 2017
10.0

Put simply, the best hostel I have ever stayed at. Not an epic party but the perfect mix of social and desirable. The hospitality and passion of the staff is amazing. The facilities are like a hotel. A+

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2017
10.0

One of the best things about staying in a hostel is meeting new people and learning new things. João, George, Renato, Alex, Enrique, and the rest of the staff create the atmosphere that lets it happen. They are always ready with advice and recommendations when asked. Great local knowledge. Their evening activities are low-key, fun, and get people talking. The rest of the place is great too; location is good and very central, close to transit. It's quiet at night. Best hostel experience so far.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Jul 2017
9.7

This place is great! Every night they host activities like beer crawl/wine tasting/walking tour that is awsome fun, the staff is very friendly and helpful, absolutley loved it, reccomend anybody to come here you will enjoy it

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Jul 2017
10.0

Hands down the best hostel we have ever stayed in. Staff amazing and always happy to help, clean, great kitchen that we could use at any time, breakfast was free and was amazing quality, the food was cooked for us as we watched. The staff were so kind that they let us have a shower the evening after we checked out before we got a night train. Could not fault this place and would definitely stay again if ever in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.