Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 188 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 188 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
Travellers Inn Hostel Located at Pl. Na Groblach 8, , Krakow.
Travellers Inn Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-101 Pl. Na Groblach 8
86% 188
50.0568494 19.9328362
Travellers Inn Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Jul 2016
2.3

By far the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. I ended up leaving the hostel after a few hours and checked in somewhere else.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello, Indeed, it is very clear that you were not happy with our place. It would be very helpful if you could say what went wrong, we appreciate feedback, even negative one. kind regards Zofia

14th Jun 2016
9.7

Beautiful building and nice sized rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Great location easy walking distance to all the attractions. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2016
6.9

Great location over the road from the park that surround the old town and very close to the castle. The girl that met us to check us in was lovely and so helpful, booking the Auschwitz tour and tram information. Not really a hostel, just rooms. No atmosphere.Never saw any people. Had advertised bikes for use but when asked said they did not work. Did have free use of washing machine that was good

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th May 2016
8.3

Amazing staff - I was stranded in Krakow for the night. Brian somewhere found me toothbrush and toothpaste. Lovely hostel where you can get a good night's rest.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jamieh-p1879
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th May 2016
9.7

A lovely hostel which felt more like having my own apartment. Great location, quiet and relaxing, not a party hostel but fitted my needs perfectly. Great facilities, nice free breakfast and helpful staff, thoroughly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th May 2016
9.7

Everything was excellent. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was welcome and the free laundry was a nice addition. My girlfriend loved the apartment itself. My only complaint would be maybe brighter lightbulbs in the bathroom, but otherwise it was superb.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th May 2016
9.4

Everything was great, fast WiFi, good breakfast, nice staff. The only exception was the beds that were a bit hard though it didn't bother me. What bothered me a bit was that the pillows were very very tiny. Think the size of your 2 palms.. Everything else very nice though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd May 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in Krakow, really feels like home!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.