Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Treestyle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 855 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 855 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
Treestyle Hostel Located at 32 Wesselenyi street, 1st floor, Budapest.
Treestyle Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1077 32 Wesselenyi street, 1st floor
83% 855
47.4988218 19.0658283
Treestyle Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
16th Nov 2016
8.3

great location, good facilities

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Nov 2016
7.7

Single room was clean & comfortable. Wifi wasn't the best. Staff were nice. Noise from street can keep you awake, as hostel is next to a pub and other pubs along the street too, don't help

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Nov 2016
9.1

Good location with markets and ruin bars in close distance. All facilities were clean. Worth what you pay for. We were there at the off-season so not much of a hostel atmosphere. Very helpfull staff. Saolasın Sarı Oğlan.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
28th Oct 2016
8.9

It was great to stay here. Lili is a very nice person and the hostel in general is very good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Oct 2016
7.7

Good location, clean facilities and felt safe in the area. Great price for what you get. Right near ruin bars if that's what you're into. Main thing was a lack of atmosphere. Staff were helpful. There was a common room but no one used it while we were there. Great for sleeping and cooking but lacked a hostel vibe.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Oct 2016
9.4

Towels for hire, Spacious kitchen, great deal on the restaurant next door, the beds were comfy. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Oct 2016
9.1

Good location, worth the value

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • LaurenAndBree
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
28th Sep 2016
8.3

Really liked the PowerPoint at the beds and shelf. Was in a perfect location and felt very secure with the big door down the bottom that you need to swipe to get in. A little loud at night but it's okay once you've had a few drinks. Really good value for money and very nice in the rooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Sep 2016
7.7

Great location, good security, decent kitchen, decent bathrooms. Poor showers, very quiet hostel, staff were friendly. Perfect for a quiet night after the crazy party hostel scene! Would stay again if the showers were a little better and no breakfast :(

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • aliyak89
  • India, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
20th Sep 2016
6.0

We were a group of 3 girls staying in the 8 bed dorm. Our only issue was that the room was extremely small and there was no place for movement and even opening our suitcases was a task.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.