Hostelworld.com

Treestyle Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 748 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 748 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
Treestyle Hostel Located at 32 Wesselenyi street, 1st floor, Budapest.
Treestyle Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1077 32 Wesselenyi street, 1st floor
86% 748
47.4988218 19.0658283
Treestyle Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Jun 2016
7.4

Overall a good stay, booked a extra night because we enjoyed Budapest, was much more expensive doing this at the time rather than in advance. Was a school trip on our floor who where loud and annoying . The showers and toilets where not good but some where better than others.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Jun 2016
8.0

Very well situated if you're into the night life. A bit noisy though. Walls are paper thin and no air conditioning so you have to sleep with your windows open meaning you hear the noise in the streets a lot as well. Facilities are a bit out of date.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel. Very nice staff. There was a problem when I arrived because I was suppose to have a down bed (for vertigo) and there was none left so they found me a private room to fix my problem. Very nice staff, helpful with good advices. The showers open directly to the hallway, this might be a problem for some people, but it was very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th May 2016
9.1

you actually can walk from keleti train station towards blaha lujza and then right at klauzalu street, you will see the hostel on the second or third right ( there is a big sign hanging, u cant miss it) decent beds , clean rooms, nice spanish lady Cleans evey day, staff are friendly, no late checkout but they have laguage room a bit noisy at night so get ur earplugs. good wifi everywhere Good kitchen facilities but not enough sugar and tea supplies for my 3 day stay overall satisfied 👍🏻

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th May 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2016
7.4

This hostel was fine if you just want a place to stay but it lacked atmosphere and many people were staying in dorms with just two people which I think contributed to that, but it is very close to the train station which was really convenient.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th May 2016
6.6

It's too dark to stay in the room. And staffs were nice, but they seems unfaithful, sometimes.. And there weren't enough hair dryer and some basic ingredients in the kitchen such as oil, sugar and even salt! And some of guests were very noisy after midnight till 4 am... But that is affordable price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
9.4

Treestyle Hotel is in the center of the city. Cozy hostel, recently renewed. The staff is so nice and always ready to answer your questions. Strongly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rasic1ja5204
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
4th May 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel staff and excellent location. Showers are a bit small, but they are warm and you cannot beat the overall value

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Apr 2016
8.0

I stayed in a female dorm. The hostel is really cheap and has a good value for money. There is always toilet paper, paper towel and soap in the bathroom. The beds are comfortable. The only problem is the district is a bit noisy. Nice place for a short stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.