Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Triana Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1,617 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1,617 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
Triana Backpackers Located at Rodrigo de Triana 69, Seville, , Seville.
Triana Backpackers
Spain
Seville Seville 41010 Rodrigo de Triana 69, Seville
91% 1617
37.3828947 -6.0015177
Triana Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel! So cute inside, very clean, and friendly staff. Great rooftop area where people liked to hang out and meet others. My only complaint would be that the breakfast is pretty small (only bread/spreads) but other than that I would for sure recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
9.1

Very helpful staff and good breakfast included. The atmosphere is good in the terrace with good initiatives such as paellas and sangria nights. Good location, few minutes away from city center. Bedrooms in a very good condition. Definetely a great value for money. I would recommend this place. My first time in Seville was amazing there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
9.4

I want to live here. The place is gorgeous, the rooms have A/C, and it's easy walking distance to the city center. They have a beautiful rooftop bar with a jacuzzi, free sangria hour, hammocks, clotheslines, and a paella night. The staff were very accommodating; the only complaint we could possibly have was that they couldn't get the key to our room working so we didn't have one, but they made sure this never inconvenienced us. I also recommend the walking tour and bike hire. 10/10 hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
31st Jul 2016
9.4

Great location, right in the middle of town. Great staff! Great hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
29th Jul 2016
9.1

This is a great hostel, very pretty and clean. The best thing about it is definitely the rooftop terrace. Although quiet, is perfect for those hot summer siestas - we would chill out in the Jacuzzi and in the hammocks for hours. They also did a paella and sangria night for 5 euro which was great. The terrace closes at midnight, and don't sell drinks, however there's a great supermarket just around the corner. They also do breakfast for free, and you can use the kitchen to cook meals.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Jul 2016
10.0

I really like this hostel - this is the 2nd time I have visited this hostel... The staff are friendly, and there is air conditioning! which is a big deal in Sevilla because it can get very hot. It is generally a more chilled hostel than a party hostel, there are dorms and there are private rooms. Triana is a great area to stay just outside the city and away from the selfie stick wielding masses. I recommend it and if I ever go back to Sevilla I'll be going back to the hostel! Thanks x

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Jul 2016
10.0

My favourite showers in ALL of Spain - so clean! we really loved our stay here, and made it our base! We came back 3 different times just because it was so welcoming and super great location. The paella night was awesome and great value for your money. The kitchen facilities were perfect, and free breakfast with chocolate spread was worth it in itself. Thanks for a wonderful stay!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2016
10.0

Wow! What a great hostel! I would love to go back. It's very pretty, the terrace is super great with hammocks and that jacuzzi, and it's very close--basically walking distance--from the major sights to see in Seville (they're right across the nearest bridge). I loved that they rented bikes for the reasonable price of 5 euros a day; this made it very easy to explore the city without wasting time looking for a rental place. We easily found a free place to park our car for the night nearby.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jul 2016
7.1

The room is rather small, so is the locker. It barely fits a half-full 40L backpack. The shower requires people to clean up by themselves after using, therefore, occasionally, the cleanness was not very ideal. The rooftop is very nice, although it can be a bit hot during daytime. Activities they organize are great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Jul 2016
9.1

The location was perfect! The hostel is situated in a great neighborhood near multiple grocery stores, restaurants, and an authentic flamenco bar, and is in walking distance to the main plazas. The overall security of the hostel was good, as you needed a key card to get into your room and into the hostel during the evening, but the lockers in the rooms were too small to fit luggage and didn't come with locks. The hostel vibes were super chill as well, with 2 communal spaces inside and a rooftop.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.