Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Triana Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1787 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1787 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Aug 2017
4.3

i don't understand where the good reviews came from, the location is not too far from the centre i grant that, but i stayed in others in the heart of the old town for the same price as this. The atmosphere is non existent, as a solo traveller you got more chance to meet someone at a bar, feelt like staying at a library. And the staff, just plan rude. If you get the tall lady, don't expect any form of customer service, nor any help from anyone else, its kinda funny how un-professional they are.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2017
10.0

Pros: amazing rooftop terrace: hammocks, hot tub, couches, tables & free sangria some nights, staff very approachable, friendly & welcoming, female dorm was clean, property is well kept and maintained and very nice atmosphere, within 30 minute walking distance from attractions, quiet street, AIR CONDITIONING, free breakfast (bread, cereal, muffins), bathrooms private, easy airport transport. Cons: uncomfortable bed/pillows, noise level higher in evenings, 40 min walk from San Justa station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jul 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved everything about this hostel! The breakfast could have been more substantial, but that's the only thing I could remotely complain about.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hafsafares3090
  • Morocco, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Jun 2017
10.0

The place to be in Sevilla! Very friendly atmosphere, cosy rooftop where you can spend an afternoon chilling in the hamac and jaccuzzi! The staff is very helpful and nice. You just feel at home in this hostel and i really enjoyed being there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Jun 2017
8.3

Very helpful staff, nice rooms with AC and great value Sangria at 3 euro for 1L!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jun 2017
8.3

Nice common areas, good location, helpful staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Jun 2017
9.7

Friendly hostel in a cute neighborhood (though a bit of a haul from transport hubs and downtown attracrions). We had free sangria on the roof one night, and the free breakfast was helpful. There are plenty of bathrooms and hammocks on the roof. Bunks are rickety as with most hostels, so you hear your neighbors tossing and turning. The guests were also more diverse than at many hostels, so i enjoyed the chance to speak Spanish and meet more than just Anglophones.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jun 2017
9.1

The staffers made my stay here amazing. I booked a six person dorm and the room is so small and I had horrible roommates who wouldn't turn on the AC despite the 28-34C weather, so I talked with the receptionist and he helped arranged for me to move to a two person room and I just had to pay 12€ extra. Restroom is clean and spacious. The kitchen is a bit small and the stove is slow to cook but I highly recommend the place. Big thank you to the staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kasia333
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th May 2017
6.9

Very nice rooftop terrace, friendly staff and decent breakfast. Veryy tiny rooms, lockers very small, linens included apparently doesn't include giving you a blanket unless you ask for it, no privacy screens around the beds (which make a lot of noise when you move). Room had one tiny windows that if open brought all noise in, if closed made the room very hot. Also slightly outside of the city center of Seville, short walk though. Overall nice place, but probably wouldn't return.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th May 2017
9.7

Amazing place! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.