Hostelworld.com

Triana Backpackers

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1,574 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1,574 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
Triana Backpackers Located at Rodrigo de Triana 69, Seville, , Seville.
Triana Backpackers
Spain
Seville Seville 41010 Rodrigo de Triana 69, Seville
92% 1574
37.3828947 -6.0015177
Triana Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
10.0

It was amazing! From the accommodations to the people who work there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
9.4

My friends and I had a great stay. We did the awesome pub crawl, and they did the paella dinner (no veg option). The staff was fantastic. Triana is a cool little neighborhood- a short 20-30 min walk from the center of Seville. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Jun 2016
8.0

Really social hostel. The staff is extremely helpful. The location is absolutely terrible though. The hostel itself is clean and nice.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Jun 2016
9.1

Awesome place to stay, close walking distance to central Seville. Only problem was we were on the top floor and there was no bathrooms on our level. Also, sometimes entrance cards didnt work.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jun 2016
9.1

Free breakfast was amazing! Great value for money. Bathrooms are very clean as well. However the dorms can get very hot and uncomfortable in the hot afternoons and I didn't know if there was any air-conditioning, Other than that, I am a satisfied guest of the hostel. Staff are also decent and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • superbolong
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
7th Jun 2016
7.4

Air conditioning was absolutely necessary in the heat of Seville in summer. So that was great. Not much to complain about, everything was great except I found the hostel to highly lack atmosphere for making friends. The common area isn't one which people would be inclined to hang out in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • FortiMan
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Jun 2016
8.3

Wifi was decent. Had fun on top for dinner and drinking. Lockers are tiny and the rooms are hot. Not a bad experience but could use new lockers and some A/C that works better

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Jun 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a really nice neighbourhood in Sevilla. Short walk from the city centre. Staff were really friendly and helpful, they organize free walking tours (recommended!), pub crawls and paella and sangria on the rooftop terrace, awesome place to chill out. Only thing was that the rooms were a bit small and the lockers aren't so big, but it's really not an issue. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jun 2016
9.1

The staff are all fantastic, the location is an easy walk into the old city. The air conditioning works really well, which is key since it gets very hot. The free breakfast is just toast, juice, and coffee, but it's enough to start your day. The bathrooms are extremely nice and the hammocks on the rooftop terrace are great for siestas. Definitely join in on the paella and sangria night!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th May 2016
10.0

Really nice facilities, modern and clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.