Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Triana Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1,679 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1,679 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
Triana Backpackers Located at Rodrigo de Triana 69, Seville, , Seville.
Triana Backpackers
Spain
Seville Seville 41010 Rodrigo de Triana 69, Seville
89% 1679
37.3828947 -6.0015177
Triana Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Nov 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel! The common spaces were spotless, and our room was very comfortable. I found the staff to be very friendly and took advantage of their insider tips. The Triana neighborhood might be across the river, but for me it was a perfect location! Everything within easy walking distance.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
22nd Oct 2016
10.0

A really awesome hostel. The building itself is beautiful inside. Rooms are nice, and there's a good kitchen and dining area. It is located in a residential area a bit of a walk from the main tourist area of Seville, which could be a pro or a con, depending on your preference. Personally, I loved it and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Oct 2016
9.4

Clean rooms and bathrooms, nice building, wifi works well, good kitchen and adequate breakfast. Easy 2 meet others with rooftop terrace. Better than other hostels so would recommend. Rooms are rather small but not an issue for me

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Oct 2016
8.0

Nice location in the beautiful Triana neighborhood, although a bit far from the center, but I didn't find this as a negative factor. If you enjoy walking and exploring lesser seen parts of cities, then this is a great place! The rooms only have small lockers, so they weren't big enough to fit my backpack. Having a kitchen to use was a huge plus, allowed me to cook for myself during the entirety of my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Oct 2016
6.9

It's a cute hostel tucked away in Triana. The place was nice, but the lockers were kind of small. It had a weird vibe, I wouldn't recommend it if you like meeting new people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Oct 2016
10.0

I booked a week here and can't fault the place. As some have said the lockers are small but there is ample space in the rooms for luggage and also a large locked luggage store. This is not a party hostel but certainly a great quiet place to stay close to the centre of the city. My rating - If I could would be 11/10!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Sep 2016
10.0

Parking was a nightmare, but then so was driving in rush hour in seville. Next time I will take the train. Sylvia, Pauline and Iain were informative and as we say in England 'knew there onions' when it came to seville. Thanks guys for a great stay 😘

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel, always very clean. The front room is very noisy from the street so take ear plugs just in case

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
16th Sep 2016
8.6

Rooms and the kitchen were a bit small but the rooftop was pretty cool - they had hammocks and a jacuzzi spa! Staff were really nice and helpful. There were two wifi networks and one was a bit tricky to connect to while the other didn't reach my room well enough. Overall a good stay and I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Sep 2016
8.3

The hostel is a short distance from most of the sights in the city, located just the other side of the river. On entering, you're greeted by a lovely tiled reception area. The roof terrace is lovely too, the jacuzzi a welcome relief from the heat of the city. My one reservation, based on the room I was staying in, was that it was a little too cramped - it would certainly have benefitted from one less bunk bed!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.