Hostelworld.com

Triana Backpackers

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1,539 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1,539 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Triana Backpackers Located at Rodrigo de Triana 69, Seville, , Seville.
Triana Backpackers
Spain
Seville Seville 41010 Rodrigo de Triana 69, Seville
92% 1539
37.3828947 -6.0015177
Triana Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th May 2016
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th May 2016
9.4

One of the nicest hostels in which I've stayed! Lovely atmosphere (the rooftop with hammocks and jacuzzi is perfect to chill), really friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and bathrooms, just 15 min walk from the city center! Highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th May 2016
9.7

Had a great time in Triana! The staff was helpful and welcoming. Great atmosphere for meeting other travelers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th May 2016
9.7

Love this hostel. I have stayed here twice. The kitchen is well equipped and clean and they have a fantastic rooftop lounging spot :) though in case it's cold and rainy like it was the first time I stayed here, there's plenty of space to hang out inside as well. Coffee and tea available all day long was also great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd May 2016
10.0

This hostal is great! for that price is really good! totally recomended, even when we have to do the check out they let us leave the bags all day at the reception! I will totally come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd May 2016
10.0

triana is one of the best hostels in Seville. You get a good mix of people of all ages and cultures which is great for single travellers. The value is excellent with good breakfast included in the price of the bed. Roof terrace and jacuzzi is great and sangria and beer very cheap. Would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
7.7

The location is a little further away from the historical centre because it's located on the other side of the river. It is a cute boutique hostel. The atmosphere wasn't that great though. Good for a quiet stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2016
5.4

Not a good atmosphere for a solo traveler. The room was overrun with young girls talking loudly in the middle of the night and single middle aged men who were also loud and disrespectful. There was a beautiful terrace with a rowdy crowd every night. And yet I wouldn't call this a party hostel since there was no atmosphere for socializing.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
6th Apr 2016
9.4

Good Hostel with nice facilities. Clean, confortable, good location. The bunk beds are a bit noisy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2016
7.7

This is actually a common site for people on religious pilgrimages. Which I thought was strange, but its a chill place. There was a 5 year old in my room, so that was odd as well. But I think they did a really good job at keeping the bathrooms clean!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.