Hostelworld.com

Triana Backpackers

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1,521 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1,521 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
Triana Backpackers Located at Rodrigo de Triana 69, Seville, , Seville.
Triana Backpackers
Spain
Seville Seville 41010 Rodrigo de Triana 69, Seville
91% 1521
37.3828947 -6.0015177
Triana Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd May 2016
10.0

triana is one of the best hostels in Seville. You get a good mix of people of all ages and cultures which is great for single travellers. The value is excellent with good breakfast included in the price of the bed. Roof terrace and jacuzzi is great and sangria and beer very cheap. Would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
6th Apr 2016
9.4

Good Hostel with nice facilities. Clean, confortable, good location. The bunk beds are a bit noisy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2016
7.7

This is actually a common site for people on religious pilgrimages. Which I thought was strange, but its a chill place. There was a 5 year old in my room, so that was odd as well. But I think they did a really good job at keeping the bathrooms clean!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2016
9.4

Facilities were fine other than the hot tub which was never hot in the time I spent there (4 nights). One of the reasons I picked Triana was because they advertiised a hot tub, so I was disappointed

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Apr 2016
9.1

Plus: - EACH shower has an amazing rain outlet. There are 3 showers + toilets on each floor. - The atmosphere is GREAT...with lovely decorations on the walls and with plants everywhere. - The JACUZZI on the rooftop with hammocks and lots of chairs/tables/couches. - It is close to the BUS station. (10-12 minutes of walk) - Workers know many languages...very nice. Minus : - It is 15 minutes of walk from the old town. - Breakfast choice is minimal.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • LivKirstine
  • Denmark, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
4th Apr 2016
8.6

Beautiful building, awesome rooftop! The only bad thing was that the showers didn't really seem to have any ventilation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
30th Mar 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, a little noisy on the night. Nice 20 minute walk down the river to the centre and plenty of options for breakfast!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2016
8.0

Very pleasant stay, thank you!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
11th Mar 2016
9.1

Beautiful place located in Triana. Not in the city center, but I preferred thus location. Staff was willing to practice Spanish with me, hang out after checkout and has private bathrooms! Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Feb 2016
8.0

전반적으로 괜찮았고 씻는 곳이 많이 구비되어있을 뿐 아니라 깨끗해서 좋았습니다 와이파이 잘 되고 위치는 좀 세비야대성당과 먼 편이지만 비교적 괜찮은 호스텔이었어요~

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.