Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Triana Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1,592 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1,592 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
Triana Backpackers Located at Rodrigo de Triana 69, Seville, , Seville.
Triana Backpackers
Spain
Seville Seville 41010 Rodrigo de Triana 69, Seville
91% 1592
37.3828947 -6.0015177
Triana Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Jul 2016
10.0

My favourite showers in ALL of Spain - so clean! we really loved our stay here, and made it our base! We came back 3 different times just because it was so welcoming and super great location. The paella night was awesome and great value for your money. The kitchen facilities were perfect, and free breakfast with chocolate spread was worth it in itself. Thanks for a wonderful stay!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2016
10.0

Wow! What a great hostel! I would love to go back. It's very pretty, the terrace is super great with hammocks and that jacuzzi, and it's very close--basically walking distance--from the major sights to see in Seville (they're right across the nearest bridge). I loved that they rented bikes for the reasonable price of 5 euros a day; this made it very easy to explore the city without wasting time looking for a rental place. We easily found a free place to park our car for the night nearby.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jul 2016
7.1

The room is rather small, so is the locker. It barely fits a half-full 40L backpack. The shower requires people to clean up by themselves after using, therefore, occasionally, the cleanness was not very ideal. The rooftop is very nice, although it can be a bit hot during daytime. Activities they organize are great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Jul 2016
9.1

The location was perfect! The hostel is situated in a great neighborhood near multiple grocery stores, restaurants, and an authentic flamenco bar, and is in walking distance to the main plazas. The overall security of the hostel was good, as you needed a key card to get into your room and into the hostel during the evening, but the lockers in the rooms were too small to fit luggage and didn't come with locks. The hostel vibes were super chill as well, with 2 communal spaces inside and a rooftop.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2016
9.7

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, good location close to loads of restaurants and bars, free breakfast and A/C in the dorm. Beds not the most comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
27th Jun 2016
9.7

Very sweet hostel, quite relaxed atmosphere :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
26th Jun 2016
7.4

Decent hostel in a quiet area. Great bathroom in the dorm and good beds.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
25th Jun 2016
9.1

Awesome rooftop terrace and beautiful hostel. A decent walk to most attractions but totally doable. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
10.0

It was amazing! From the accommodations to the people who work there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jun 2016
9.4

My friends and I had a great stay. We did the awesome pub crawl, and they did the paella dinner (no veg option). The staff was fantastic. Triana is a cool little neighborhood- a short 20-30 min walk from the center of Seville. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.