Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Triana Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1,642 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1,642 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
Triana Backpackers Located at Rodrigo de Triana 69, Seville, , Seville.
Triana Backpackers
Spain
Seville Seville 41010 Rodrigo de Triana 69, Seville
90% 1642
37.3828947 -6.0015177
Triana Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
16th Sep 2016
8.6

Rooms and the kitchen were a bit small but the rooftop was pretty cool - they had hammocks and a jacuzzi spa! Staff were really nice and helpful. There were two wifi networks and one was a bit tricky to connect to while the other didn't reach my room well enough. Overall a good stay and I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Sep 2016
8.3

The hostel is a short distance from most of the sights in the city, located just the other side of the river. On entering, you're greeted by a lovely tiled reception area. The roof terrace is lovely too, the jacuzzi a welcome relief from the heat of the city. My one reservation, based on the room I was staying in, was that it was a little too cramped - it would certainly have benefitted from one less bunk bed!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 44 reviews
6th Sep 2016
7.7

Nice hostel just over the river from the town centre. Clean rooms and really good aircon (almost too good). Very basic breakfast of cereal and toast, tip get in quick before all the bread goes from people making sandwiches.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Aug 2016
7.4

We arrived before we were able to check in, and the girl at the desk was not very friendly and wasn't in the mood to help us. We understood that we were unable to check in but you can still be pleasant to your guests. However things improved from there, all the other staff members were helpful.The room was good, we were in a six bed dorm. It was quite small but you an deal with it. Bathrooms were good. The rooms and bathrooms were kept clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
9.1

Fantastic hostel to escape other Westerners. Relatively small but it means everyone is able to socialise pretty well and it's a good place to meet Europeans instead of more Australians!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel! So cute inside, very clean, and friendly staff. Great rooftop area where people liked to hang out and meet others. My only complaint would be that the breakfast is pretty small (only bread/spreads) but other than that I would for sure recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
9.1

Very helpful staff and good breakfast included. The atmosphere is good in the terrace with good initiatives such as paellas and sangria nights. Good location, few minutes away from city center. Bedrooms in a very good condition. Definetely a great value for money. I would recommend this place. My first time in Seville was amazing there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
9.4

I want to live here. The place is gorgeous, the rooms have A/C, and it's easy walking distance to the city center. They have a beautiful rooftop bar with a jacuzzi, free sangria hour, hammocks, clotheslines, and a paella night. The staff were very accommodating; the only complaint we could possibly have was that they couldn't get the key to our room working so we didn't have one, but they made sure this never inconvenienced us. I also recommend the walking tour and bike hire. 10/10 hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
31st Jul 2016
9.4

Great location, right in the middle of town. Great staff! Great hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
29th Jul 2016
9.1

This is a great hostel, very pretty and clean. The best thing about it is definitely the rooftop terrace. Although quiet, is perfect for those hot summer siestas - we would chill out in the Jacuzzi and in the hammocks for hours. They also did a paella and sangria night for 5 euro which was great. The terrace closes at midnight, and don't sell drinks, however there's a great supermarket just around the corner. They also do breakfast for free, and you can use the kitchen to cook meals.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.