Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Triana Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1709 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1709 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • catswana23
  • Trinidad And Tobago, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Feb 2017
9.7

Such a gorgeous hostel, really enjoyed it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
18th Feb 2017
7.1

All the facilities but for some reason its is lacking a little atmosphere. Although I don't know why. Maybe the location is not ideal. It's a little outside city

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Feb 2017
10.0

Had a very nice stay, thank you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Feb 2017
9.1

Across the river from the old town but still well within comfortable walking distance. Very clean, well equipped kitchen, nice common area. Was raining when I was there but the rooftop terrace looked as if it would be enjoyable in the sun.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • HoHoLam
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
24th Dec 2016
8.3

I spent three nights in this hostel arriving on the Christmas Eve. Staff was very nice and the area was very clean, and the location was not too far from the centre. Unfortunately during my stay there was hardly anybody so the atmosphere was not too great, though I can imagine during Easter and summer it will be very busy and the cozy rooftop terrace will make this a great place to socialize. Lockers couldnt even fit in a small backpack.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Dec 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, free breakfast, all good! Couldnt complain

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
10.0

Awesome location, clean facilities and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Nov 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel! The common spaces were spotless, and our room was very comfortable. I found the staff to be very friendly and took advantage of their insider tips. The Triana neighborhood might be across the river, but for me it was a perfect location! Everything within easy walking distance.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Nov 2016
10.0

I stayed here twice. Loved my experience both the times. The building is gorgeous and the staff are very friendly. Jade, Gloria and Pauline are lovely and helped me out a lot. Gained some really good friends here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
22nd Oct 2016
10.0

A really awesome hostel. The building itself is beautiful inside. Rooms are nice, and there's a good kitchen and dining area. It is located in a residential area a bit of a walk from the main tourist area of Seville, which could be a pro or a con, depending on your preference. Personally, I loved it and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.