Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Trinity Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 63 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 63 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
1st Sep 2017
7.4

The room was comfortable and the location very good (a little hard to find- the directions provided weren't correct). My biggest concern was that the security where my room was (not in the main hostel). The entrance is in an open courtyard; there is no staff there; guests are "encouraged" (most opted not to) and there were no lockers in the room. As a result, anything I left in the room could have been taken (although nothing was). I assume the main building is better.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
18th Aug 2017
7.1

Overall I had a pleasant stay at Trinity Hostel. However, I have two remarks. First, I stayed in two different dorms (first and second floor). The dorm on the first floor had lockers, but all the lockers had the same key. The dorm on the second floor didn't even have lockers. So security is an issue (although nothing was stolen from me). Second, the hostel could use some more showers. The lines to have a shower weren't too long. However, it would have been nice if there were no lines at all.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2017
8.3

Good hostel in the heart of Minsk. Besides the freezing cold shower everything was fine!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Aug 2017
9.7

nice staff, clean hostel. the only downside is that there were not enough showers or toilets for everyone and I came during the cold freezing water for all minsk time. !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Aug 2017
10.0

Staff are amazing! Good location and a real mix of people. Definitely staying here again next time I go to Minsk.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2017
7.4

good hostel in great location. Helpful staff, nice rooms, could do with some comfy seats and a bit more cooking equipment. I scored down security as my locker could be opened with any key as I could also open every locker. I have stayed before and will stay again when I am next in Minsk

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2017
9.4

Big props for Ksenia, The most welcoming and helpful of girls

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
13th Jul 2017
8.6

Excellent Location, right at the city centre and next to the awesome bars. Very nice helpful staffs.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2017
10.0

Thanks to Trinity Hostel, I thoroughly enjoyed my time in Minsk. The friendly staff were very welcoming and provided me with many options, including taking a tour to castles and other locations outside of the city. My only regret is that I didn't spend a week here. I will be back to see the rest of Minsk and will absolutely stay at Trinity.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jul 2017
6.9

Good: Central location. Helpful Staff. Comfortable bed. It also seemed to have a good public kitchen and social common areas - although we only stayed for a night. Bad: We stayed in a different building than the reception - connected to a tea house. They played really loud "Oriental" music until 11 at night. At night the room was really loud with people yelling outside (though to be fair it was a public holiday). We barely got any sleep. Also there was only one bathroom for maybe 4-5 rooms.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×