Hostelworld.com

Trip&Sleep Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 146 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.6
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 146 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2016
6.9

İnternet doesn't work at rooms

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Sep 2016
7.1

Great value for money, right in downtown! Hostel is basic but definitely perfect for those on a budget

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

As we are in middle of improving overall level of comfort and facilities in Hostel - for sure we will not be basic Hostel anymore! :) We are improving things that guest pointed out the most - much greater common and kitchen area are on their way! Moreover wi fi signal will not be issue any more! :) Hope to host you soon! :)

  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Sep 2016
6.3

Preety basic hostel. If you wont book online you'll need to pay double the price! At first guy at the reception told us that there is no bed available beacause they don't have clean cheets (sic!) Only one, really dirty shower for whole hostel. No kitchen.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for review! :) Moreover, the price list is placed on visible place at reception and in each room (according to local law). Probably, during your stay there was promotion on booking engines - you can book bad/room also online :) Being one of the biggest Hostel in Belgrade, for sure we offer more bathrooms and kitchen - the receptionist should show you all facilities, we will see what had happened. However, we really hope to host you again! :) see you

  • grgarluka5940
  • Croatia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Sep 2016
7.7

The location is pretty good. You are less then a minute away from the main street in Belgrade and a few minutes away from some of the top sightseeings in this beautiful city. As far as the staff is concerned, Nebojsa the receptionist is great. He is funny and ready to help all the time. As for the cleaning lady, she comes in without any knocking on the door, so watch out. Although, cleanliness is really good. All in all, I would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for great review! :) we will notice the cleaning lady to knock first, thank you for pointing out that. Moreover, location is more than stunning - whole building hostel concept in a quiet street in the main central pedestrian zone! :) Majority rooms have view on famous Kalemegdan park ;) Hope to host you again! :)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.