Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Trip&Sleep Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 128 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 128 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
Trip&Sleep Hostel Located at Gracanicka 1 street, , Belgrade.
Trip&Sleep Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Gracanicka 1 street
80% 128
44.8194498 20.4535764
Trip&Sleep Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Aug 2016
2.6

One of the worst hostels I've ever stayed at, the staff were miserable and unhelpful too. No clean towels first night and when they had them they charged €3, key deposit €10, leave your bag for a few hours €5.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
8.6

It was quit and clean. And close to everywhere in the center. Value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2016
7.7

The staff was great and the location was good. But there was not an hostel atmosphere, no activity... And that would be great to make something with the backyard like a little garden or something !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
1st Aug 2016
6.6

Nice hostel. Small area to chill in. No kitchen, but does the trick for somewhere to sleep!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
31st Jul 2016
8.0

Everything was great except couldn't get the hot water to work for the shower and there was no kitchen to cook in. Would stay here again though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
7.7

Our room was just above a bar, with music until late at night. The location was very good overall, and at walking distance from the train station. There was only one bathroom for the girls and one for the boys so we had o wait in line to go, and often no more toilet paper in the morning. Overall we enjoyed our stay in a 8 bed dorm, where we all had our locker.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
3rd Jun 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel with awesome staff and stuffs :D The manager Iva was very nice and kind, we have birthday the same day and I even got a present from her :D Nebojsa is a super crazy funny guy which never stop talking and making you laugh, and Jelena is really kind, friendly and even cute. The hoste ls safe, there is 24 hours reception, clean, really central, cheap and very nice. Definitely worth :) I will visit it again :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2016
6.0

This Hostel has the worst beds in all of belgrade! You can feel everything in the madress, making it painful to lie on the side. On top of that, the hostel wanted us to pay 6€ Just for keeping our bags at the hostel for a few hours. Should be free Shower and kitchen was Nothing to use, very small and needed cleaning!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2016
10.0

New and awesome staff. It's a really great hostel and location. My stay was exended, it was a comfortable and fun atmosphere. No issues what so ever. I wish all hostels could be more like that. Thanks so much !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th May 2016
8.9

Nice staff and location, kitchen is too small and actually can not be called "kitchen"

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.