Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 511 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 511 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • DeclanP
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jun 2017
8.9

Awesome hotel. Even when we arrived at 6 in the morning, they had a communal room available to wait and nap and shower in. We were able to check in at 8am! Our room was upgraded for free which was a bonus. The staff were super helpful and recommended lots to do and see. Easy to book tours and bus through at reasonable prices. Would stay again, the place and staff were all lovely and was quiet enough at night time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th May 2017
8.9

The staff was so friendly and helpful! They let us take a shower after we had checked out but had a late train from the city. The rooster crowing in the backyard all morning was a bit annoying, but the rest of our stay was very pleasant. The map of local attractions and restaurants was very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • corbett63
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
29th May 2017
8.9

To be honest, me and a fellow backpacker I met on a night out booked this room at 11pm where we wanted somewhere private. Staff were nice, bed was comfy and the showers were good. Can't really comment on much else...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th May 2017
8.9

overall was a decent hostel for a short stay in Nha trang, its not a very social hostel but the staff are great, and very friendlt/helpful. the location was amazing as you are juts blocks away from the beach and near some of the best italian, and mexican ive had in vietnam. i did not like Nha trang so much, bu this hostel was a great place to saty and plan the rest of my trip out, they had great wifi, great breakfast and very comfortable rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th May 2017
8.6

We booked a private room and it had great AC. We also paid for the laundry service which was very cheap and worth it. The recommendations the staff gave were all very accurate/helpful!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
17th May 2017
7.4

The staff were super helpful and the hostel was decent. The location was okay and the rooms were alright. The room was nothing special and it did not have a safe for our belongings. No free breakfast which was also unfortunate.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you for staying with us, we have some information to make clearly, we have locker in reception area that guest can use with 24 hours staff here and cctv so 100% safe, we also have breakfast serve every morning from 7:30 am till 11 am, 2 usd for food + drink + fruit. have a nice holiday.

  • mfit4274161
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th May 2017
8.6

We had a quick stopover in Nha Trang. This hostel was nice, clean and with friendly/helpful staff. Good hostel overall.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jh_tang5252624
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th May 2017
8.6

No frills hostel. Staff are friendly and helpful and you won't be disappointed overall, but also don't go in with high expectations.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gracemacca
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th May 2017
9.1

The staff were so lovely and helpful/honest. We only stayed one brief night but it was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2017
9.7

This hotel is amazing value for money. Located in the center of nha Trang beach it's easy to walk to any of the bars, restaurants and beach. The rooms are clean and were cleaned daily, the reception staff were excellent organising anything we needed from taxis and shuttles to trips. We didn't use any of the guest facilities such as breakfast or bikes so can't comment on those but the hotel rooms included air con, sat TV and in our case a private bathroom.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.