Hostelworld.com

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 418 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 418 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang Located at 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street, , Nha Trang.
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
Vietnam
Nha Trang Khanh Hoa province 84 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street
88% 418
12.2321515 109.1953039
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • amiejlees762
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Jun 2016
9.4

Brilliant staff helped coordinate a lost item back to us. They were friendly, helpful. Room good size and clean. Would go back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here as the hostel was located down a side street but close to the beach and restaurants. The staff were really helpful with booking my train and advice on the local area. The rooms were great and plenty of choice for breakfast. If I return to Nha Trang i'll definitely stay here...thank you for a great stay :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
8th Jun 2016
10.0

Great hotel, super friendly staff. Our air con broken on the first night and as soon as we told the staff they sorted us out with a new room. Only thing is you have to pay to do a book exchange.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • E_salter1990
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
6th Jun 2016
8.6

Great price, clean rooms, good location, nice staff and free upgrade was a bonus. Stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th May 2016
9.4

Amazing value for the price! Great location a couple blocks from the beach, bars, restaurants. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. No curfew which was great after getting home late from the bars on my birthday. My bed, room, and bathroom were clean and they provided towels. I slept fine at night because people were quiet and respectful. The walk to the markets and best street food places was about a mile. All around a nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th May 2016
10.0

Nice bit of quiet, close to good food, party venues and the beach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th May 2016
8.3

I booked private single room for one night...arrived at 7am and very tired since just took overnight sleeping bus..they will provide a room for the person who come early for rest..the room was included bed, comfortable and felt relief..for my booking room everything was ok, just had bad smell on pillow.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd May 2016
8.9

Staff were super helpful and explained how to get around the area as soon as we arrived. Provided map with restaurants and tips for access to a hotel swimming pool close by. Rooms were basic but nice. Good value for money. Good laundry service- £1 per kg. Close to beach. Tip- backpackers don't need long in Na Trang. It's a beach resort and full of Russian holiday makers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2016
10.0

This place was awesome! The location is perfect, just far away from the main street to be quiet, but still very close to everything (beach, restaurants, massages, etc...) The staff was very friendly and there is someone at the front desk 24/7. I strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Apr 2016
10.0

I was only there for a night but the staff was so helpful coordinating a taxi to the airport and the bed was the softest I've encountered (disclaimer: I typically stay at dorms). And another bonus: the wifi was super fast (YouTube fast!). Thanks for a great night!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.