Hostelworld.com

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 408 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 408 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang Located at 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street, , Nha Trang.
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
Vietnam
Nha Trang Khanh Hoa province 84 3/8 Tran Quang Khai street
87% 408
12.2321515 109.1953039
Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th May 2016
8.3

I booked private single room for one night...arrived at 7am and very tired since just took overnight sleeping bus..they will provide a room for the person who come early for rest..the room was included bed, comfortable and felt relief..for my booking room everything was ok, just had bad smell on pillow.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd May 2016
8.9

Staff were super helpful and explained how to get around the area as soon as we arrived. Provided map with restaurants and tips for access to a hotel swimming pool close by. Rooms were basic but nice. Good value for money. Good laundry service- £1 per kg. Close to beach. Tip- backpackers don't need long in Na Trang. It's a beach resort and full of Russian holiday makers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2016
10.0

This place was awesome! The location is perfect, just far away from the main street to be quiet, but still very close to everything (beach, restaurants, massages, etc...) The staff was very friendly and there is someone at the front desk 24/7. I strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Apr 2016
10.0

I was only there for a night but the staff was so helpful coordinating a taxi to the airport and the bed was the softest I've encountered (disclaimer: I typically stay at dorms). And another bonus: the wifi was super fast (YouTube fast!). Thanks for a great night!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2016
9.4

This hotel is pretty spectacular. It may not seem like anything special at first but by the end of your trip, especially when they hand you the unbelievably cheap bill, you will thank yourself for choosing to stay here. The security level is high without feeling obtrusive, the staff members are all amazing, and the facilities are above average. This definitely gets my vote for the right place to stay in decent Nha Trang.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
22nd Mar 2016
10.0

We had a great experience here. This hostel was perfect for us in terms of location and price. On top of that they had outstanding customer service! They even gave me a birthday cake for my birthday! Very thoughtful. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Mar 2016
4.9

Cleaner rooms would be nice.had Nha running around in my room so only stayed one night out of four that I was supposed to. Location is in alleyway...very unformed le to go through at night.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
5th Mar 2016
7.7

Really close to the beach which we enjoyed as we wanted to chill for a while after being non stop in the north. The hotel was really clean however the bed was not the comfiest but nothing you couldn't sleep on. We extended our stay easily enough and managed to book train tickets through them too. Apart from that nothing exciting to say.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Mar 2016
8.9

Staff were helpful & friendly with great recommendations for cheap food & activities . We got a free upgrade & ended up staying an extra night as well. Rooms clean & beds firm but comfortable. Close to beach & delicious restaurants but still quiet & relaxing area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Mar 2016
8.3

Good location, little off the main strip and not too loud. Good value for the price but nothing special.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.