Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 525 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 525 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Caraaaa95
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Aug 2017
6.9

We stayed here for 1 night, it was okay and cheap but we had a few problems. Firstly when we arrived there a load of ants on the shelf, and a melted piece of candy which had obviously attracted them. However this was cleared up straight away. The room was only vaguely clean, with still some insects in the bathroom. Staff were helpful, especially with our bus the next day and let us leave our luggage. Would recommend the trip to mud spa, staff helped sort out transport there.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • karalc
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Aug 2017
9.1

Great location, the friendly staff checked us in early and booked our bus ride to our next destination. Couldn't fault the service, very happy with our stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Jul 2017
9.7

Very good, clean, central stay with very friendly and helpful staff. Cheap good quality motorbike hire. There is a room you can sleep in if your bus arrives in the middle of the night which was very helpful to us. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • deeza944998
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jul 2017
9.4

Nice staff with great knowledge of what to do around the place and when to do it. Very helpful in every aspect and the breakfast is very cheap for what you're given. Tasty too! 5minute walk to the beach and surrounded by eating options. Would recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • fayefullerton
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Jul 2017
8.3

This hotel is very average, probably best for those on a budget and not too fussy. The room was quite worn and old. When we checked in an old towel and someone's top was still in there from before us. The bathroom is okay. Everything is okay, not good, not bad. They have a shower to use when you check out which is good. The staff are nice except she wouldn't accept a slightly torn dollar note which was strange.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jun 2017
8.6

Nice olace near beach. Staff ery helpfull and friendly

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2017
8.9

Was a decent location, but not a very friendly atmosphere and limited reception times. They helpfully stored our luggage when we arrived early. The room was pleasant enough

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • DeclanP
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Jun 2017
8.9

Awesome hotel. Even when we arrived at 6 in the morning, they had a communal room available to wait and nap and shower in. We were able to check in at 8am! Our room was upgraded for free which was a bonus. The staff were super helpful and recommended lots to do and see. Easy to book tours and bus through at reasonable prices. Would stay again, the place and staff were all lovely and was quiet enough at night time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th May 2017
8.9

The staff was so friendly and helpful! They let us take a shower after we had checked out but had a late train from the city. The rooster crowing in the backyard all morning was a bit annoying, but the rest of our stay was very pleasant. The map of local attractions and restaurants was very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • corbett63
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
29th May 2017
8.9

To be honest, me and a fellow backpacker I met on a night out booked this room at 11pm where we wanted somewhere private. Staff were nice, bed was comfy and the showers were good. Can't really comment on much else...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.