Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tutti Frutti Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 1,147 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 1,147 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.4
Tutti Frutti Hostel Located at Florianska St. 29, , Krakow.
Tutti Frutti Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-019 Florianska St. 29
79% 1147
50.0631793 19.9402177
Tutti Frutti Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Sep 2016
2.9

staff are rude, the cleaners moved my stuff to a different room without telling me. Very bad vibes, I would not recommend staying here

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Aug 2016
10.0

Amazing! Literally 30 seconds from the main square, super clean with very friendly staff! One of the staff members can speak 22 languages! I can't wait to visit again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2016
5.7

We stayed in a private apartment across the street from the main hostel. The apartment was minimally sufficient; however, it was very dirty and run-down. Even minimal attention, such as a little housekeeping and a fresh coat of paint, would improve the property immensely. The biggest problem was the lack of fresh air. I understand that AC would be difficult to provide in such an old building; however, not even a fan was provided. It was also extremely loud ALL NIGHT LONG. Impossible to sleep!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
6.3

The place is a bit run down. Very much a cheap backpacker place. Location is perfect however. Not much security, anyone can walk in. Annoying that they did not have enough room keys for everyone. Common room is nice and spacious. Included breakfast is basic.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • emimartinezespinosa4248
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
16th Aug 2016
9.7

I stayed here only for one day. I can say that I will return to this hostel if I ever return to Krakow again! The staff was very helpful all the time. They speak good English. The breakfast is self-service, and there are so many options! The hostel is easy to find and it is in the centre of the city! The common room is massive and looks very cool! The only thing I will complain (but it is not a big complain"") is that my bed had some brown marks... Without that my stay would have been a 10 :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
11th Aug 2016
7.1

If you like Strippers, random proposals and Zach Galifianakis then this is the places for you. 2 minutes from the main square. Bathroom was dirty and we were told to clean it up Tip: Dont hold the door buzzer for too long, just get a random teenager to put their shoe in it. Kebaby across the road does a doner box, Outstanding. The stairs are great for doing tricept dips. Kitchen facilities weren't great. And if you're leaving early then they will, but not happily make breakfast for for you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Ealbinini3268
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 reviews
8th Aug 2016
8.0

It's in a great location, right in the middle of everything. Close to good pubs and restaurants as well. The price is reasonable of true location and the rooms are quite nice with good sized lockers. Not much atmosphere in the hostel, but you've got plenty to do right outside of it anyways.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • alikijd7178
  • Australia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
4th Aug 2016
7.4

You get exactly what you pay for. Location is on point, facilities are a little run down. Free breakfast in the morning is an added bonus. You're smack bang in the centre of Kraków, so no real complaints. Beds aren't great, but they do the job!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
10.0

Great location fun people... But when I was leaving the hostel I stepped on a piece of chewing gum outside which got stuck to my foot for 29 minutes #tripruined

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2016
7.7

Only stayed here for one night during that insane youth festival. But that being said I can see this being a fine hostel to stay in.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.