Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tutti Frutti Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 1,138 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 1,138 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 7.9
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.7
Tutti Frutti Hostel Located at Florianska St. 29, , Krakow.
Tutti Frutti Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-019 Florianska St. 29
81% 1138
50.0631793 19.9402177
Tutti Frutti Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
6.3

The place is a bit run down. Very much a cheap backpacker place. Location is perfect however. Not much security, anyone can walk in. Annoying that they did not have enough room keys for everyone. Common room is nice and spacious. Included breakfast is basic.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • emimartinezespinosa4248
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
16th Aug 2016
9.7

I stayed here only for one day. I can say that I will return to this hostel if I ever return to Krakow again! The staff was very helpful all the time. They speak good English. The breakfast is self-service, and there are so many options! The hostel is easy to find and it is in the centre of the city! The common room is massive and looks very cool! The only thing I will complain (but it is not a big complain"") is that my bed had some brown marks... Without that my stay would have been a 10 :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Ealbinini3268
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
8th Aug 2016
8.0

It's in a great location, right in the middle of everything. Close to good pubs and restaurants as well. The price is reasonable of true location and the rooms are quite nice with good sized lockers. Not much atmosphere in the hostel, but you've got plenty to do right outside of it anyways.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • alikijd7178
  • Australia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
4th Aug 2016
7.4

You get exactly what you pay for. Location is on point, facilities are a little run down. Free breakfast in the morning is an added bonus. You're smack bang in the centre of Kraków, so no real complaints. Beds aren't great, but they do the job!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
10.0

Great location fun people... But when I was leaving the hostel I stepped on a piece of chewing gum outside which got stuck to my foot for 29 minutes #tripruined

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jul 2016
8.0

I was only here the one night as a stop over before I went to Warsaw. The hostel is convenient to find and the free breakfast is a nice addition. I was upstairs however, which was much quieter but the stairs up were dark and had no light source, this made the walk up the concrete stairs a little treacherous. It seems a nice enough place to stay but it does seem like a hostel used by people who have nowhere else to go at night making it a little rougher.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
9.7

It was an amazing stay. The staff are helpful, kind and efficient. I would surely stay again if I visit Karkow again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • fvendrame86
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Jul 2016
7.1

The location is perfect (a few meters from the old market and train station) and the beds were very confortable. Although, the wifi does not work very well at the dorms and the staff does not care if anyone is doing a loud party at the corridor or at the dorms. I would not recommend for travelers who are looking for a calm and peaceful place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 40 reviews
15th Jul 2016
8.3

A little shabby but overall pretty clean with a great location on the main pedestrain street. We stayed in apartment across the road from the main hostel so can't comment too much on the atmosphere in the evening, it was pretty quiet during breakfast though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
7.1

Great location. Very poor wifi.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.