Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Twentytu Hi-Tech Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 647 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 647 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th May 2017
8.6

Everything was great except the bathrooms. The bathrooms had no soap. The downstairs space was great though. The rooms did get a little warm, the windows don't open far enough.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th May 2017
9.4

Best hostel I have stayed in! Very clean, modern and secure. The staff are very welcoming and helpful, I asked to move rooms twice within 5 days because of issues I was having and without hesitation, they let me. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The lockers work with your room card. The common room has fantastic facilities. The breakfast isn't great, only cereals and toast but its free! The area it is in is a little bit run down but wasn't really an issue. I will 100% be staying here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2017
9.7

This place was a lot more expensive than I intended on spending. However, I am so glad that I stayed here. The private twin room my girlfriend and I stayed in was very spacious and clean. The staff were absolutely amazing and I loved the hostel. They were of course very knowledgable of the area and filled us in on everything that we needed to do in our three days we had. I would most definitely recommend this hostel. Oh and the breakfast was great, take a few extra muffins with you for the day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Apr 2017
9.7

Even though I arrived extremely late (just after 11pm),I was made to feel very welcome by the staff,very quick and hassle free at the check-in,the rooms are extremely clean,plus a good mix of travellers here as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2017
8.9

More a family hostel than a backpacker's place. No alcoholic drinks allowed on the rooftop, no bar.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2017
9.1

Great place to stay/ A bit off center, but not far, and quiet at night to rest after partying if you are a partytourist :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Mar 2017
10.0

I made one important suggestion. The toilet needs to have a soap dispenser, you could install one like the ones they have at hospitals. This is a necessity to have good higiene!!! I love twentytu!! your place will be recommended worldwide. Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 reviews
25th Feb 2017
9.7

Friendly staff and very nice rooms which makes for a pleasant stay. The rooftop is great to relax on.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jkgunterman
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th Feb 2017
7.7

The facility is really nice and new. It's about a ten minute walk from a metro station. Pretty secluded from major sights and only 2 places to eat near it. They were doing maintenance on the rooms and painting which made our room smell awful. They also blast music in the hallways starting at 7am. The beds were comfy and the wifi worked great. Staff is also really nice and helpful. Overall a decent stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • marianagavito
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
9th Dec 2016
10.0

Great location, near a metro station, were you can get practically anywhere. The hostel was clean, and the place was very nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear marianagavito, thanks for your review. We are glad that you enjoy your stay with us. Hope to see you back soon. Regards. Twentytu staff

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.