Hostelworld.com

U Hostels

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 2,902 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 2,902 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
U Hostels Located at Calle Sagasta 22, , Madrid.
U Hostels
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28004 Calle Sagasta 22
90% 2902
40.4280289 -3.6981555
U Hostels
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
26th Apr 2016
9.7

Great stay! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2016
9.7

Amazing staff! Clean and modern rooms. All you need for a fun, safe, and easy stay in Madrid! The location next to Malasana is awesome!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Apr 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel, close to metro stop, nice staff, good cheap breakfast, clean... What more could you ask for, very happy with my stay, would go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kateking48
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
18th Apr 2016
9.1

Easy access to metro. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your nice review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! UHostels :)

14th Apr 2016
10.0

Great, clean, new place in a fantastic location right by Bilbao metro station. Each bed has a charging port and a light. Staff was really cool too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear happy guest, Thank you so much for your great review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! UHostels :)

  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Apr 2016
8.6

Very Nice hostel. The rooms are clean and good bathroom.nice Breakfast for good price. Staff Nice as well. The picturais are real and exact what you Will find there. I recomend with sure !!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Apr 2016
8.6

Beds make too much noise every time you move

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thanks for writing this review. Could you please email us in which room you were because no other guests have notified us about that issue, and usually our beds do not make noises while moving. Anyway, we will also check out this issue. Thank you so much for staying with us and writing the review :) We hope to see you again in our hostel in the near future!

11th Apr 2016
9.1

Typical make your own bed, public bathroom hostel. No complaints, had a good time with people there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying with us! We are so happy you were overall very happy. We do look forward to seeing you again here in the near future! UHostels :)

10th Apr 2016
7.1

Clean facilities and nice location. But noise definitely carries in this hostel- you can hear people talking from all the way down the hall when you're inside your room- imagine this if you're here on a weekend and people are heading out or coming back from partying. Definitely more of a party hostel than a quiet place where you can count on rest.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel, the people, the place, the staff, and the excursions that they provide were great, I did the free tour, tapas tour and pub crawl and they were awesome!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying with us! We are so happy you were overall very happy, especially with the activities. We do look forward to seeing you again here in the near future! UHostels :)

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.