Hostelworld.com

U & I Guesthouse

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 280 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 280 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.4
U & I Guesthouse Located at 1772-10 Yido 2Dong Jeju City Jejudo, , Jeju Island.
U & I Guesthouse
South Korea
Jeju Island 690827 1772-10 Yido 2Dong Jeju City Jejudo
93% 280
33.4997781 126.5292298
U & I Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jun 2016
8.3

Not bad, the staff always sounds a bit discouraging

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Great lounge area for meeting people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2016
9.1

Good quiet hostel in a pretty fun location. We had a good time in the sweet lounge downstairs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Jun 2016
9.4

Clean and secure hostel. Great location for the busses to the main tourist spots on jeju island (Hallasan, Udo? Island - a must see) . Location is near lots of food places and bars (but not on he same street) . Staff were extremely helpful and have detailed maps and bus timetables and will discuss every aspect of your day with you. The only thing for me was the lack of a backpacker vibe , although I did meet other backpackers in my room ( I assume they put us all together) . Overall great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th May 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved the U&I Guesthouse! The location is in the heart of Jeju-si and close to so many amazing shops and restaurants. The hostel does have a lot of stairs that are quite steep, but the rooms were so nice and apart from the dorms all have en-suite bath/shower rooms! The lounge is also fantastic and even has free washers,laundry soap,and breakfast. I would most definitely stay here again! The staff were so wonderful and helpful that it made my stay in Jeju even better~

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
10.0

Great hostel, the manager helped me a lot and gave me many tips and information.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
11th May 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! Very hospitable with good facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2016
10.0

Perfect guesthouse, had everything a traveller would need. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Apr 2016
9.7

A really lovely place with very helpful staff and a large common and dining area. Well placed for quick connections all over the island.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Apr 2016
9.1

Great staff! Very helpful and nice guys.. very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.