Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

UNITY Hostel Skopje

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 291 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 291 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Mar 2017
10.0

Excellent as always!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Feb 2017
8.0

Hi all, For less than 3 days I can recommend this hostel. They have a different soul. If you can have a mood harmony with this atmosphere maybe it can be your top hostel! Thanks.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Feb 2017
10.0

Lovely as always. Keep up the good work Oli!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jan 2017
10.0

Always perfect to stay, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jan 2017
9.1

Absolutely love Unity!! Stayed for about a week in January and it happened to be over the Orthodox Christmas and the owner prepared a dinner for the Christmas Eve and it was a great cultural experience. Staff rocks, facilities were great, a little less cleanly that I would've hoped for but not bad by any means. The location was great, close to the Old Bazaar and the square(walking distance 5 min) breakfast was good. I will be back for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Holli_K
  • England, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Nov 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel in quite a surprising location - from the outside you wouldn't guess that this cool hostel is upstairs. The rooms are really nice, with comfy beds and neat little curtains. The common area is homely and nice to relax in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Oct 2016
5.1

pretty average hostel

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Oct 2016
6.0

I can not recommend this place. Even though the location was very good and the workers were friendly. It was dirty. We are not picky, but floors and all surfaces was dusty/sandy and finding corn on the floor of the room and cigarette in the shower was too much. The toilet was broken, the shower room smelled very mold. We asked for help with ordering a taxi at nighttime, without success because no working phone was in the house. The breakfast... We went to town. We didn't feel good at this place

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • stevejchristie
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 54 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
9.1

All good with this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.