Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels Hollywood

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 3,748 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 3,748 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
USA Hostels Hollywood Located at 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
USA Hostels Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90028 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood
90% 3748
34.1002830 -118.3324800
USA Hostels Hollywood
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2016
8.6

This hostel was one of my favourite hostels I've stayed in they have a lot of activities you can do during the day and at night and a very friendly team

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Uzbekistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th May 2016
8.0

Hostel is located in the heart of Hollywood. Very good atmosphere. But bed sheets and linens very not so clean...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th May 2016
8.9

Really cool place! Fun staff and friendly people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Yemen, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2016
8.9

My first time staying in a hostel. I was amazed by how this hostel organized. Some of the stuff is not very nice but some of them are awesome. I loved the activities and the rides they offer.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th May 2016
9.1

My overall experience at the hostel has been positive. Liked the group hostel activities, which added to the positive experience. The fact that there was no male only dorm rooms were a bit strange, and would have preferred it to the mixed dorm. Beds were nice and firm, with clean linen, however I would recommend that it be fastened more to the walls, as the top bunk was unsteady (would shake) if bottom person moves even slightly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th May 2016
10.0

Stay in business and keep up the good work!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th May 2016
10.0

Stayed one night. Roommates were respectful of rest times. I wasn't use to sounds of people around me and woke up startled once. After I got the free wifi to stream sleep music over my iPhone I didn't wake up startled again. Perfectly wonderful staff and fellow travelers. Loved the breakfast with fresh fruit. Juice machine didn't work, but overall everything was as expected. I see why it wins awards!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th May 2016
10.0

I have no words to describe the awesomeness of this place. I think I even felt like home. Definitely at a whole other level 💯👌🏼

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th May 2016
8.6

Talented and helpful staff! Amazing free breakfast. Handy check out day luggage storage. You'll meet some fab new friends and have loads of fun. Just make sure you budget for it and keep your wits about you round town. Fab hostel 8/10.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • American Samoa, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2016
10.0

Perfect place, and I've usually always stayed in hotels! Best way to meet new people and make new friends! LOVED it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.