Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Umore Ona Bi Reviews

San Jer�nimo, 14 - 2�, San Sebastian, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained


227 Total Reviews
  • 73%Value For Money
  • 83%Security
  • 97%Location
  • 73%Staff
  • 70%Atmosphere
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 70%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:


Provided soap and towels. Cleaned daily. Great location in parte viejo.

  • 1st Oct 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (1 review)


A good location, however, lacking furniture in the lounge, no seating, No coffee pot etc.,in the kitchen. no air- con or ceiling fans, thus room stiflfling on hot days / nights. Windows had to be shut at night due to street noise. A shared bathroom which needs to be properly ventilated. All things considered, a little bit overpriced. Cleaning staff great as was the manager.


The customer service here is terrible! We wanted to do a late check out and the owner said 1.30pm would be fine we got back to the hostel at 1.00pm to find our luggage scattered along the hallway. The owner then proceeded to say that he had been waiting all day for the keys even though he had only given us one set. He then realised that he had only given us one set and not two but proceeded to kick us out ASAP for the next guest literally throwing out baggage out the door. disappointing!

  • 5th Jul 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello Nina Your opinion is very unfortunate. You had to leave your luggage and you could do without problems. when you arrived, you found out of the room because the other book had arrived. Your luggage was not lying, it was just down the hall. You took the keys to the room, and I had to give to the new reservation. The hostel attempt at all times that you were comfortable, but there is something I fail and do not know. Best regards


great place, safe location.

View all San Sebastian Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback