Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 201 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 201 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.2
Urban Hostel & Apartments Located at Mother Teresa 22, (Adolf Ciborovski 22), Skopje.
Urban Hostel & Apartments
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Mother Teresa 22, (Adolf Ciborovski 22)
92% 201
41.9990215 21.4143088
Urban Hostel & Apartments
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a quite area and just a few minutes to many restaurants and bars. 10 minutes to the main square, great breakfast, very helpful staff, curtains on the beds, very clean. just the place to be in skopje, would recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Perfect location in the city centear - close to many restaurants and bars,great staff and beautiful breakfast. It couldn't better....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • olsi
  • Albania, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Jul 2016
10.0

Very nice hotel with all facilities you need, really quiet and the staff was very friendly! Definitely booking this one again when I visit Skopje!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
29th Jul 2016
9.1

I was staying at Urban Hostel with my boyfriend for 3 nights. It was a good place to stay. We were even upgraded to get an entire apartment instead of the room we booked. It is a bit far from the city centre, but it is easy and cheap to take a bus and it is only two stops. The breakfast was also good. For meeting and hanging out with other travellers it is not the most social hostel I have stayed at, though there is a nice communal area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in! Peole were so nice and helpful, the rooms were clean and the staff started conversation with you in your native language. Definitely recommending!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
8.6

clean. good place to stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
8.9

It ıs a luxury hostel. Quiet and nice. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2016
10.0

100% perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2016
9.1

This hostel doesn't have a location so close to the center, you need to walk a little, about 20mins to the center. The breakfast could be better (perhaps local culture tradition). The staff are very attentive and the rooms are very clean. The bathroom is superior when compared to many hotels (Ibis, for example).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.