Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Pack

  • Unit 1410, 14/F, HaiPhong, Mansion, 99-101 Nathan, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 896 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 896 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
Urban Pack Located at Unit 1410, 14/F, HaiPhong, Mansion, 99-101 Nathan, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Urban Pack
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Unit 1410, 14/F, HaiPhong, Mansion, 99-101 Nathan, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
89% 896
22.2979909 114.1717457
Urban Pack
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jan 2017
10.0

Can't even begin to describe how good this place is! The lads that run the hostel genuinely care so much about everyone and making sure we have a great time. They went out of their way to fit me in an extra 2 nights at short notice, and kept showing me and others the best places to go, while organising activities each night. It makes it super easy to meet cool people, which is the best part about travelling. Cleanliness, location, and atmosphere superb!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Jan 2017
10.0

This place was great! Clean, well-located, good people, and a great atmosphere. The bathrooms were clean, as were the rooms. Everyone working was very helpful and great people to hang with. There were events going on each day which really brought the hostel guests together. Everyone was respectful of those who wanted to go to bed early. Bring back the daily parties guys and keep up the good work!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jan 2017
9.7

Perfect location, great staff that offer a lot of activities for guests. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Jan 2017
8.6

They were really nice and gave us the option to have a different room with a bunk bed instead of a double. The location was great; just outside the metro. Our 2 nights there were quite nice :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Jan 2017
9.4

My commute from the airport was long and tiring. The staff took that and turned it into the start of a wonderful trip.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2017
9.1

Super convenient location, less than a block away from metro station, nice helpful staff, good experience. Rooms are super tiny, but that is the Hong Kong standard!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Dec 2016
10.0

I booked this hostel the night before I was supposed to show up! Luckily for me, the staff had my reservation and all of my information when I arrived. The staff was helpful and I found the facilities to be in excellent repair. I was travelling alone, yet I felt secure during my stay. The location is great, subway is right across the street and there are tons of restaurants within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kaceedanielle534
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 29 reviews
25th Dec 2016
8.6

The hostel was fine but nothing remarkable. The few interactions I had with staff were very nice and the few people I crossed paths with in my room were also friendly but it was not a social hostel whatsoever. The reception is on a separate floor from the rooms so I never had any time in the common area or chances of meeting someone (no walking tours or anything that I was made aware of). It was simple and clean. Tiny rooms. Not bad but not fantastic.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
21st Dec 2016
9.7

Arguably one of the best hostels in HK. Great vibe and atmosphere, staff helped me have a great time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Dec 2016
9.1

Very central location, close to metro and shopping/eating streets. The hostel is in a mixed use building and spread over several floors. The rooms were clean, small and comfortable. Very nice bathrooms. The place had a couple downsides. Slow elevators (and lack of usable stairs outside of emergencies). Minimal storage space for bags. Expensive deposits. Spread out nature of hostel didn't help the social aspect, but I meet a few cool people in my dorm. Would still recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.