Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urbanian Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 83 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 83 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
Urbanian Hostel Located at Montevideo 1029, 1260, Asunción, Paraguay, , Asuncion.
Urbanian Hostel
Paraguay
Asuncion Montevideo 1029, 1260, Asunción, Paraguay
89% 83
-25.2856988 -57.6442444
Urbanian Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
14th Nov 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. The staff were friendly and helpful, the bed was comfy and the place had all the necessary services with the addition of a pool. Location was perfect too- walking distance to the centre and near for lots of buses without that making it noisy. Highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Oct 2016
8.0

Lovely hostel! Staff v helpful, beds comfy, modern and good facilities. Cheap as too!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Oct 2016
9.1

The hostel is nice clean and has a pool a small kitchen you can use and a nice bar , the bed are comfortable and have privacy curtain which is really nice and air-con . The best part of the hostel for me were just the Guys running the place very nice and really helpful !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Oct 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been to. The staff was incredibly nice, beds and bedrooms were excellent with AC, clean sheets, and bathrooms were always clean. Recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Oct 2016
7.1

The dorm itself was nice, bunk bed a bit wobbly. Bathrooms are OK. Breakfast was not nice. Stale salty bread rolls and spread. They sell pizzas at night. Tad expensive but tasty. Location is OK but 45 min on bus from station.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jessicatanith1954
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
10th Sep 2016
10.0

Definitely the best hostel I've ever stayed in, in any country, any continent. Urbanian was clean, comfortable and fun. The staff were wonderfully helpful and friendly and I had the absolute best time. There is plenty of space to chill if you're that way inclined but it's also super social. Best of both worlds!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Sep 2016
8.3

Urbanian is great. Friendly and helpful staff. Location is OK close to the center and buses. Everything is very clean,and i liked the privacy curtain for the beds. It was a bit cold at night since a window was open. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Aug 2016
9.4

Best hostel on our trip, very clean rooms, great beds, nice atmosphere, pretty furniture and it looked very new and modern. Definitely worth staying there! I can highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2016
8.9

This is a beautiful hostel and great value for money. The staff were helpful and friendly and I really appreciated bring able to sit up in the bottom bunk. The kitchen is pretty small though, which is a shame, although you're not far from the city centre and its restaurants. Had there not been a big group of lads colonizing it, I would have definitely used the pool. It was hot!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Aug 2016
9.7

Quiet when I stayed which is perfect if you need to rest from a long journey, you will get a good night's sleep here. They have maps of the local area with sites to visit. WiFi is fast and showers are hot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.