Hostelworld.com

Vacation-Dubrovnik

Prices
map
reviews
9.9
Superb 71 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.9
Superb 71 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 10.0
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
Vacation-Dubrovnik Located at Anice Boskovic 3, Istarska 5, Dubrovnik.
Vacation-Dubrovnik
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Anice Boskovic 3, Istarska 5
99% 71
42.6442347 18.1016063
Vacation-Dubrovnik
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Dec 2015
9.4

The location was great, but a bit hard to find. The walk did involve a lot of stairs, but this seems to be mostly a part of the city. There was some fruit that was quite ripe in our room that was attracting fruit flies so I would keep that in mind for next time. Finally, the shower was a bit hard to use, especially for someone tall like me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Sep 2015
9.4

We had an awesome stay here! Great location. Not in old town but very close. Great wifi. Cute apartment and very friendly host!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2015
10.0

Lovely place, amazing view. Good location. Close to the old town but not in the thick of the tourist throngs: perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Aug 2015
10.0

Vacation Dubrovnik was wonderful, clean with an amazing view from the large balcony, air conditioning, moments from the old town, a park, outdoor cinema and not far to walk to Gruz, or Lapad Otherwise you can take the bus which is right near the apartment and is cheap. Zvonomir and her family, especially her father are so friendly and there to help if you need them. The kitchen is well stocked and there are shops nearby. We had a wonderful day here in Dubrovnik and would come back again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Jul 2015
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay. First of all, the apartment and the view is great. Secondly, the family who owns the house are absolutely lovely. Very friendly and warm people. We felt that we could knock on their door if we needed anything, and that they really wanted us to have a good time in Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jul 2015
10.0

Great place to stay and very close to old town. Also very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jul 2015
10.0

The view was beautiful, our hostess as very kind and helpful, we had a full kitchen to use, and it was a short walk from old town! All amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2015
10.0

The landlord was friendly and the appartment was perfect with a very nice view, a very pleasant terrace for breakfast and everything was lovely (kitchen, bathroom, bed) for a perfect stay in Dubrovnik. Thank you so much for your greet ! Stéphane and Mireille

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.