Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vagabonds

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 4209 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 4209 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Jul 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels we stayed in in Ireland! The showers were brilliant, breakfast nice with good choices, friendly staff, wicked decor: a home away from home! Cheers guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2017
6.9

Paid £18 to listen to someone snore loudly and no towel either..

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2017
10.0

Ta se an teach go halainn

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2017
9.4

All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, they gave us a proper introduction to all the hostel facilities and even brought us to our room. The room had a rad design and was very clean. The common areas have a really good vibe and strict policies are in place to ensure noise levels are kept under control. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • tessaayubi
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
14th Jul 2017
8.9

By far one of my favorite weekends spent in a hostel! Loved that there were actually people using the common areas and the overall social/welcoming atmosphere of the place. As a solo traveler its always nice to stay in a place where its easy to meet others, and my experience in Belfast was significantly better because of the people I met here.The staff were really friendly and outgoing, which always adds to the experience. Location is great, easy to get everywhere! Definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2017
5.1

The staff were very unhelpful and didn't seem to want to be there at all. Cold showers which was a nasty surprise, location was good that's the only good point.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2017
9.1

Really nice location about a kilometer from the center of town and I half hour walk to the Falls Road district really nice atmosphere and really my staff great kitchen for cooking breakfast was small but it included bread and orange juice and coffee I would stay here again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd Jul 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. I met so many interesting, cool people here. The atmosphere is cozy, everyone is in a sociable, relaxed mood, the dorms are comfortable and clean, staff are friendly and fun, location is central and convenient to markets yet fairly quiet at night, and there is a free breakfast where we all liked to gather and socialize. It does get a bit drafty in the rooms so bundle up. Recommended for a memorable stay in Belfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2017
8.3

Its not a big hostel but was cozy enough. The kitchen is small and untidy. There were only one washing machine and dryer. The doors are too squeaky and its pretty annoying at night. Breakfast was simple with bread and coffee/tea. I like the cozy rooms as we had 2 privates which have comfy beds. I would recommend for short stays.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jun 2017
10.0

Just an all round fun, clean hostel. Staff were great showed us around Belfast. Free tea 24/7!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.