Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vagabonds

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 4024 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 4024 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Apr 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel! The staff members are all lovely, friendly, and fun people. They are a close-knit group who try to include everyone. They make you feel welcome and like you are amongst friends from the beginning. The atmosphere is very laid back and relaxed and it is comfortable and cozy. The rooms are nice and the showers are hot and clean. The location is excellent. I would definitely recommend staying here. Thanks for everything guys! Nicole from California

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2017
10.0

This was one of the best hostels I've been to, such a great vibe and atmosphere with a big communal living area for everyone to chat and drink. Also Bob, he's a great guy. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2017
8.6

Pretty good hostel, only stayed for one night and spent most of my time out exploring the city. But overall, its a decent hostel for a good price so its good value!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2017
9.4

Good vibes. Friendly and welcoming. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Wish there were luggage lockers in the rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • joanneedwards9970
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Apr 2017
9.1

Great hostel with a great home like atmosphere. Staff really friendly and a great vibe throughout the hostel. Only possible downside of the hostel is no ensuites in the rooms but the share bathrooms were not far away and were still good!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2017
8.9

I had a wonderful experience at Vagabonds. I met so many new people in the lounge area and everyone was very friendly...including the staff. I would stay there again for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2017
9.1

This was a pretty cool hostel. Everything was kept clean and the staff were very helpful!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel Staff were amazing and willing to go out of their way to help you and were cool to hang out with So many bathrooms all of which were clean Location was of easy walking distance to main areas Overall one of my top hostels

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2017
10.0

Such a cute, little hostel. Feels like family. People lying on the couch, watching movies, having fun...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2017
10.0

Very good hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.