Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vagabonds

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 4361 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 4361 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Sep 2017
7.1

Overall I like the private room a lot! People who are sensitive on their backs: the bed is quite bad for your back, they should maybe check on it. Besides great: the bathrooms were most of the times available. The staff could be friendlier.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • alltobebornfree740
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
18th Sep 2017
9.7

It's awesome when the hostel has a staff that actively wants to have a good time with their guests and this hostel has them. I have to also give them huge props just for being one of the few hostels that put extra effort in making the place welcoming to those in a wheelchair. Kudos to you!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Sep 2017
10.0

Five stars all round from my friend and I visiting from the US! Vagabonds was a great addition to our visit to Belfast - fun people, clean rooms, and a building full of character. And waking up to the view of the scenic buildings surrounding it was great. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
15th Sep 2017
10.0

Great hostel would stay again. Great staff, Bob is lovely and kind.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2017
7.4

Stayed there for 2 nights. The blanket and fleece provided were gross as I can smell it haven't been cleaned for a while. The room doors are not secured with lock except for the main entrance. Hot water available all day long in certain bathrooms. Simple breakfast provided for free in the morning.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Sep 2017
9.1

Stayed in a private room, ~70$ USD. Was comfortable and exactly what we needed. Everyone was very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Sep 2017
8.6

It is a very nice and welcoming hostel. I like everything about it. The location is also nice, you can either walk or take the bus to the city centre, also there is a supermarket just across the road. The only thing that bothered me was the fact that the activities in the common room is very very loud at night, I can even hear it in my room on the top floor. Facilities can be better, toilet seat was broken when I visited.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2017
10.0

Brilliant hostel great stay Thankyou!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Sep 2017
10.0

For so many years that I traveled. This is my favorite!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2017
10.0

Thoroughly clean, walking distance to the city centre, amazing atmosphere, lovely staff, and always a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×