X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Valley Hostel

91%Note

  • 90%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 89%Sécurité
  • 97%Emplacement
  • 90%Personnel
  • 86%Atmosphère
  • 94%Propreté
  • 91%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Le Valley Hostel est l'endroit idéal pour faire de vos vacances mémorables. Nous sommes situés dans la belle vallée de Lauterbrunnen, au cœur de la région de la Jungfrau, à seulement 20 minutes en train de Interlaken.
Notre réception est ouverte à l'enregistrement sous forme de 8 h à midi / 16 heures-22 heures
Il n'ya pas de check-in après 22 heures, s'il vous plaît pas!

Le Valley Hostel est situé au centre ville nichée dans un magnifique paysage montagneux, entouré par 72 cascades. Tous les commerces et les restaurants sont plus proches, puis à 50 mètres de notre auberge. Nous avons des chambres simples, doubles et des chambres doubles, triples et familiales ainsi que 4, 5, 6 et 8 lits dortoirs. Toutes les chambres ont une belle vue sur les montagnes et les célèbres chutes d'eau. Douche et toilettes sont à chaque étage.

Vous pouvez préparer votre petit-déjeuner, déjeuner ou dîner dans l'un de nos 3 cuisine dans l'auberge. Sur une belle journée d'été utiliser notre barbecue sur la grande terrasse. Reposez-vous dans une de nos chaises longues dans le jardin et profiter de la vue imprenable sur les nombreuses cascades et des montagnes enneigées.

Vous voulez dire à vos amis à la maison des nouvelles de vos voyages, juste dire bonjour, ou planifier un voyage? Si vous avez votre propre ordinateur portable avec vous, nous avons W-LAN gratuit dans la maison! Vous trouverez également une laverie dans nos locaux.

Que ce soit l'hiver, printemps, été ou automne, nous offrons une grande variété d'excursions et d'activités qui peuvent être réservés directement à notre auberge. Vous pouvez obtenir toutes les informations et les cartes pour ces excursions, des randonnées et diverses activités à la réception.

Prenez une gondole au sommet des montagnes où vous pourrez explorer de nombreuses randonnées et sentiers (de facile à difficile) et profiter de la vue spectaculaire sur l'Eiger, Mnch et Jungfrau ainsi que de nombreux autres glaciers et des lacs. Visitez le Schilthorn avec son restaurant tournant Piz Gloria-. Voici le film 007, «Au service secret de Sa Majesté», a été filmé. Un train à la Jungfrau peut être l'excursion pour vous. Le Jungfraujoch-Top of Europe est la gare la plus haute d'Europe. Voir la vue imprenable depuis sa terrasse d'observation du Sphinx (Une des merveilles d'hiver toute l'année ronde).

En hiver, passer la journée sur des skis ou un snowboard explorer les 120 km de pistes dans notre région. Sur le Mannlichen-Petite Scheidegg, vous pourrez skier toute la journée au fond de l'Eiger, Mnch et Jungfrau. De la Schilthorn, vous pouvez skier tout en bas à Lauterbrunnen (c'est une piste de ski de 16 km de longueur). La location de ski est juste à côté de notre auberge! Si vous n'êtes pas un skieur, vous pouvez toujours profiter de l'extérieur en hiver avec le nombre randonnée / sentiers de randonnée à la première ou la luge sur l'Eiger Run.
Notre devise: Arrivée en tant qu'invité, laissez comme un ami!

Vos hôtes et famille propriétaire,
Martha, Alfred, Stefan et Frnzi

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Parking pour vélos
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • Salle commune
  • Échange de devises
  • Parking gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux à louer
  • Accès par carte magnétique
  • Draps inclus
  • Local à bagages
  • Piscine en plein air
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • lampe de lecture
  • Piscine
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes à louer


Politiques

  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Non-fumeurs
  • TVA inclue


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Valley Hostel Located at Fuhren, , Lauterbrunnen.
Valley Hostel
Switzerland
Lauterbrunnen Berner Oberland 3822 Fuhren
91% 668
46.5962058 7.9077100
Valley Hostel
    Chambres disponibles     Basique 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Basique 5 lits Dortoir mixtes     Basique 6 lits Dortoir mixtes     Basique 6 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     Basique 8 lits Dortoir mixtes     Basique Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Basique 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Basique Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     Basique Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     De luxe 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×
This property has been booked 4 times today.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness

Property Description

The Valley Hostel is the place to make your holidays memorable. We are located in the beautiful Valley of Lauterbrunnen, in the heart of the Jungfrau Region, just 20 minutes by train from Interlaken.
Our reception is open for check-in form 8 am to noon / 4pm to 10pm
There is no check in after 10PM, please not that!

The Valley Hostel is centrally located in town nestled in a magnificent mountain world, surrounded by 72 waterfalls. All shops and restaurants are closer then 50 meters from our hostel. We have single, twin and double, triple and family rooms as well as 4, 5, 6 and 8 bed dorm rooms. All rooms have a nice view to the mountains and famous waterfalls. Shower and toilets are on every floor.

You can prepare your breakfast, lunch or dinner in one of our 3 kitchens in the hostel. On a nice summer day use our B.B.Q. on our large terrace. Relax while lying in one of our deck-chairs in our garden and enjoy the breathtaking view of the many waterfalls and snowcapped mountains.

Want to tell your friends at home news of your travels, just say hello, or plan a trip? If you have your own notebook with you, we have free W- LAN in the house! You will also find laundry facilities on our premises.

Whether it is winter, spring, summer or fall we offer a wide variety of excursions and activities which can be booked directly at our hostel. You can get all information and maps for these various excursions, hikes and activities at our reception.

Take a gondola to the top of the mountains where you can explore numerous hikes and trails (from easy to difficult) and enjoy the spectacular views of the Eiger, Mnch and Jungfrau plus many other glaciers and lakes. Visit the famous Schilthorn with its revolving Piz-Gloria restaurant. Here the 007 Movie, 'On Her Majesty's Secret Service', was filmed. A train ride up to the Jungfrau might be the excursion for you. The Jungfraujoch-Top of Europe is the highest-altitude railway station in Europe. See the amazing views from its observation terrace the Sphinx (A winter wonderland all year round).

In winter, spend the day on skis or a snowboard exploring the 120 km of slopes in our area. On the Mannlichen-Kleine Scheidegg you can ski the whole day at the bottom of the Eiger, Mnch and Jungfrau. From the Schilthorn, you can ski all the way down to Lauterbrunnen (it is a ski run of 16 Km in length). The ski rental is just next door from our hostel! If you are not a skier, you can still enjoy the outdoors in winter with the many hiking/walking paths at First or sledding on the Eiger Run.
Our Motto: Check in as a guest, leave as a friend!

Your hosts and owner family,
Martha, Alfred, Stefan and Frnzi
Show less Show more
Valley Hostel Located at Fuhren, , Lauterbrunnen.
Valley Hostel
Switzerland
Lauterbrunnen Berner Oberland 3822 Fuhren
91% 880
46.5962058 7.9077100
Valley Hostel
    Rooms available Basic 4 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Basic 5 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic 6 Bed Female Dorm Basic 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Basic Twin Private Shared Bathroom Deluxe 4 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Basic Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom

Check Availability

Sat 1 Oct 2016 - Tue 4 Oct 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Valley Hostel has been my favorite stay so far. It is very clean, a great location, big spacious rooms and a good kitchen. There are no lockers in the rooms but each person has a key. The staff are really nice and helpful. The views from the windows are amazing! I loved staying here. Bathrooms and showers were always clean. We also wore slippers inside which was cute! "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free Parking

  • General

    Swimming Pool Key Card Access Common Room Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Hair Dryers For Hire Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Towels for hire Luggage Storage Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange

  • Food & Drink

    Vending Machines

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Non Smoking Taxes Included

Things to Note

Our reception is open form 8 am to noon / 4pm to 10pm
There is no check in after 10PM, please note that!

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Lauterbrunnen Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.