X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

33 000 хостелов в 170 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Valley Hostel

88%Рейтинг

  • 85%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 84%Безопасность
  • 96%Расположение
  • 88%Персонал
  • 87%Атмосфера
  • 90%Чистота
  • 89%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
Хостел долина место, чтобы сделать Ваш отдых незабываемым. Мы расположены в красивой долине Лаутербруннен, в самом сердце региона Юнгфрау, всего в 20 минутах езды на поезде от Интерлакен.
Наша приемная открыта для регистрации заезда Форма 8 утра до полудня / 4 вечера до 10 вечера
Там нет проверки в 10 вечера после, пожалуйста, только не это!

Хостел долина находится в центре города расположенный в великолепном горном мире, в окружении 72 водопадов. Все магазины и рестораны находятся ближе, чем 50 метров от нашего общежития. Мы имеем одноместные, двухместные и двухместные, трехместные и семейные номера, а также 4, 5, 6 и 8 кровать общежитии комнаты. Все номера имеют прекрасный вид на горы и известных водопадов. Душ и туалет находятся на каждом этаже.

Вы можете приготовить завтрак, обед или ужин в одном из наших 3 кухни в общежитии. В хорошую летний день использовать наше барбекю на нашей большой террасой. Расслабьтесь, лежа в одном из наших шезлонгами в нашем саду и насладиться захватывающим видом на многих водопадов и покрытые снегом горы.

Хотите рассказать своим друзьям на главную Новости ваших путешествий, просто поздороваться, или планирование поездки? Если у вас есть свой собственный ноутбук с вами, у нас есть свобода W- LAN в доме! Вы также найдете услуги прачечной на наших помещений.

Будь то зима, весна, лето или осень мы предлагаем широкий спектр экскурсий и мероприятий, которые могут быть забронированы непосредственно в нашем общежитии. Вы можете получить всю информацию и карты для этих различных экскурсий, походов и мероприятий на нашем приеме.

Возьмите гондоле к вершине горы, где вы можете изучить многочисленные походы и тропы (от простого к сложному) и наслаждаться захватывающим видом на Эйгер, MNCH и Юнгфрау плюс многие другие ледники и озера. Посетите знаменитый Шильтхорн с его вращающийся ресторан Piz-Глория. Здесь 007 Кино "На секретной службе Её Величества», был снят. Поезде до Юнгфрау может быть экскурсия для Вас. Jungfraujoch-Вершина Европы является самым высоким высота железнодорожной станции в Европе. См удивительным видом с ее смотровой террасы Сфинкс (зимнюю сказку круглый год).

Зимой, провести день на лыжах или сноуборде изучает 120 км лыжных трасс в нашей области. На Männlichen-Kleine Scheidegg можно кататься целый день на дне Эйгер, MNCH и Юнгфрау. Из Шильтхорн, можно кататься на лыжах весь путь вниз к Лаутербруннене (это трасса 16 км в длину). Прокат лыж по соседству из нашего общежития! Если вы не лыжник, вы по-прежнему можете пользоваться на открытом воздухе в зимний период с многие пешеходные / пешеходные дорожки на первый или на санках на Эйгер Run.
Наш девиз: Заезд в качестве гостя, оставить в качестве друга!

Ваши хозяева и владелец семьи,
Марта, Альфред, Стефан и Frnzi

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Парковка велосипедов
  • Завтрак не включен
  • Общий зал
  • Обмен валюты
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Фены в аренду
  • Горячий душ
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Ключ-карта
  • Кухня
  • Стоимость постельного белья включена
  • Комната для багажа
  • Открытый плавательный бассейн
  • Открытая терраса
  • Парковка
  • Лампа для чтения
  • Сейф
  • плавательный бассейн
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро
  • Полотенца в аренду
  • Торговые автоматы


Политики

  • К оплате принимаются кредитные карты
  • Отсутствие ночного ограничения по возврату в хостел
  • Для некурящих
  • Налоги, включенные в стоимость


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Valley Hostel Located at Fuhren, , Lauterbrunnen.
Valley Hostel
Switzerland
Lauterbrunnen Berner Oberland 3822 Fuhren
88% 786
46.5962058 7.9077100
Valley Hostel
    Номера в наличии     Основной 4 Кровать Отдельный Общая Ванная     Основной 5 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Основной 6 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Основной 6 Кровать Общая Спальня Для Женщин     Основной 8 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Основной 3 Кровать Отдельный Общая Ванная     Основной Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Делюкс 4 Кровать Отдельный Общая Ванная     Основной Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Общая Ванная

Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×
This property has been booked 4 times today.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness

Property Description

The Valley Hostel is the place to make your holidays memorable. We are located in the beautiful Valley of Lauterbrunnen, in the heart of the Jungfrau Region, just 20 minutes by train from Interlaken.
Our reception is open for check-in form 8 am to noon / 4pm to 10pm
There is no check in after 10PM, please not that!

The Valley Hostel is centrally located in town nestled in a magnificent mountain world, surrounded by 72 waterfalls. All shops and restaurants are closer then 50 meters from our hostel. We have single, twin and double, triple and family rooms as well as 4, 5, 6 and 8 bed dorm rooms. All rooms have a nice view to the mountains and famous waterfalls. Shower and toilets are on every floor.

You can prepare your breakfast, lunch or dinner in one of our 3 kitchens in the hostel. On a nice summer day use our B.B.Q. on our large terrace. Relax while lying in one of our deck-chairs in our garden and enjoy the breathtaking view of the many waterfalls and snowcapped mountains.

Want to tell your friends at home news of your travels, just say hello, or plan a trip? If you have your own notebook with you, we have free W- LAN in the house! You will also find laundry facilities on our premises.

Whether it is winter, spring, summer or fall we offer a wide variety of excursions and activities which can be booked directly at our hostel. You can get all information and maps for these various excursions, hikes and activities at our reception.

Take a gondola to the top of the mountains where you can explore numerous hikes and trails (from easy to difficult) and enjoy the spectacular views of the Eiger, Mnch and Jungfrau plus many other glaciers and lakes. Visit the famous Schilthorn with its revolving Piz-Gloria restaurant. Here the 007 Movie, 'On Her Majesty's Secret Service', was filmed. A train ride up to the Jungfrau might be the excursion for you. The Jungfraujoch-Top of Europe is the highest-altitude railway station in Europe. See the amazing views from its observation terrace the Sphinx (A winter wonderland all year round).

In winter, spend the day on skis or a snowboard exploring the 120 km of slopes in our area. On the Mannlichen-Kleine Scheidegg you can ski the whole day at the bottom of the Eiger, Mnch and Jungfrau. From the Schilthorn, you can ski all the way down to Lauterbrunnen (it is a ski run of 16 Km in length). The ski rental is just next door from our hostel! If you are not a skier, you can still enjoy the outdoors in winter with the many hiking/walking paths at First or sledding on the Eiger Run.
Our Motto: Check in as a guest, leave as a friend!

Your hosts and owner family,
Martha, Alfred, Stefan and Frnzi
Show less Show more
Valley Hostel Located at Fuhren, , Lauterbrunnen.
Valley Hostel
Switzerland
Lauterbrunnen Berner Oberland 3822 Fuhren
91% 880
46.5962058 7.9077100
Valley Hostel
    Rooms available Basic 4 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Basic 5 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic 6 Bed Female Dorm Basic 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Basic Twin Private Shared Bathroom Deluxe 4 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Basic Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom

Check Availability

Sat 1 Oct 2016 - Tue 4 Oct 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Valley Hostel has been my favorite stay so far. It is very clean, a great location, big spacious rooms and a good kitchen. There are no lockers in the rooms but each person has a key. The staff are really nice and helpful. The views from the windows are amazing! I loved staying here. Bathrooms and showers were always clean. We also wore slippers inside which was cute! "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free Parking

  • General

    Swimming Pool Key Card Access Common Room Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Hair Dryers For Hire Parking Outdoor Swimming Pool Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Towels for hire Luggage Storage Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange

  • Food & Drink

    Vending Machines

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Non Smoking Taxes Included

Things to Note

Our reception is open form 8 am to noon / 4pm to 10pm
There is no check in after 10PM, please note that!

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated above (see 'Things to Note' information).

View all Lauterbrunnen Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.