Hostelworld.com

Vannis Haus

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 371 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 371 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
Vannis Haus Located at Danziger Str. 100, , Berlin.
Vannis Haus
Germany
Berlin 10405 Danziger Str. 100
97% 371
52.5370952 13.4292840
Vannis Haus
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2016
9.7

Vanni was an awesome host and the hostel was clean and beautiful in an convenient location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2016
9.4

Really very impressed. Especially by how clean the facilities and rooms were. The staff were also friendly and very helpful. Will definitely use Vannis Haus again for my next visit to Berlin! Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Mar 2016
9.4

Our stay was pretty short, but we really enjoyed it. Vanni was really helpful, he gave us a map on arrival and explained how to get around the city and back to the hostel. We had a nice time in Berlin - thanks :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Feb 2016
10.0

Very nice and cozy place to stay. I felt as if I was home !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Feb 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in a fantastic location (plenty of bars/ cafés etc. around, in walking distance from the city "center")! Highly recommendable!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jan 2016
10.0

This place was awesome! Such a beautiful and comfortable apartment in a great location. Vannis was very welcoming and helpful. Can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2015
9.1

Very nice place, awesome host. Would stay again! :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Dec 2015
9.7

Very welcoming staff. Spacious and modern feel. Easy access to central Berlin. Feels like being in an apartment and nicer than being in a hostel. Will definitely stay next time we return to Berlin.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.