Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Vannis Haus

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 376 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 376 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
Vannis Haus Located at Danziger Str. 100, , Berlin.
Vannis Haus
Germany
Berlin 10405 Danziger Str. 100
97% 376
52.5370952 13.4292840
Vannis Haus
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
6th Jul 2016
9.1

Lovely! Giovanni was super nice, he sent us a message when the room was ready and let us stay until late when we had to check out. The room was perfect! Wifi worked perfectly and the kitchen was well equipped so we cooked dinner!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Jul 2016
9.1

Very nice place to stay. Not really a hotel/hostel more an apartment with 3 separate bedrooms. But the rooms were lovely and we had our own bathroom and there was a communal kitchen for the 3 rooms. Easy transport from Alexanderplatz and lots of restaurants nearby. The owner was really nice and sat us down and took is through a map to make sure we understood the transport system and how to get to different places and also recommended what to see. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jun 2016
10.0

I definitely recommend Vani´s, i´ts, quiet, clean and his owner is ready to help for a good staying in Berlin. If I ever go back would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2016
9.7

Vanni was an awesome host and the hostel was clean and beautiful in an convenient location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2016
9.4

Really very impressed. Especially by how clean the facilities and rooms were. The staff were also friendly and very helpful. Will definitely use Vannis Haus again for my next visit to Berlin! Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Mar 2016
9.4

Our stay was pretty short, but we really enjoyed it. Vanni was really helpful, he gave us a map on arrival and explained how to get around the city and back to the hostel. We had a nice time in Berlin - thanks :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Feb 2016
10.0

Very nice and cozy place to stay. I felt as if I was home !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Feb 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in a fantastic location (plenty of bars/ cafés etc. around, in walking distance from the city "center")! Highly recommendable!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.