Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Venice Lagoon House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 432 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 432 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
Venice Lagoon House Located at Via Tenda 11, , Venice.
Venice Lagoon House
Italy
Venice Venezia Via Tenda 11
87% 432
45.5014303 12.3262344
Venice Lagoon House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jul 2016
9.7

There is such a good place, specially when you arrive at night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2016
9.1

perfect for the night before my early morning flight

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jun 2016
9.4

Luca very helpful, nice house in lovely safe area one stop from the airport 8 euro on the bus to the house. but then just 3 euro return to Venice city

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jun 2016
9.7

An excellent place to stay. Luca was very friendly and helpful and the house is an easy bus ride (about 20 minutes) from Venice. Very comfortable and quiet neighborhood near the airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • theanniestein
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Jun 2016
9.7

Luca went out of his way to make my stay in Venice fantastic, I really felt at home. Facilities are rooms are very clean. It's a little far from the main attractions of Venice but very close to the airport. I would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2016
9.7

Best value for the price in Venice. Everything was clean and a shirt distance from airport. Lucas is quite nice and did is best to help us. I will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2016
9.1

A very convenient place to stay on the Mainland. A bus ride ride over the lagoon to Venice. The house was very clean. We arrived very late at night, our host was very accommodating.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2016
8.9

it was a pleasant staying! I was there to be close to the airport for my early flight in the morning. It is walkable distance to the airport and it is located in a nice neighborhood!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th May 2016
3.7

Location was ok. Bathrooms need a good re-vamp. Overbooked, so couldn't use communal area until 8am. (We were leaving at this time so couldn't make a cup of coffee as owner was sleeping in the communal area). Beds were comfy but needs new pillows. Wouldn't stay here again, felt dirty when I stayed there. The owner himself is very polite.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th May 2016
10.0

Convenient location especially if you arrive late at the airport, friendly staff and clean facilities.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.