Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 91 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 7.2
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 91 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 7.2
Venice Paradise Located at San Marco 2929, , Venice.
Venice Paradise
Italy
Venice 19 30124 San Marco 2929
84% 91
45.4330632 12.3296213
Venice Paradise
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Oct 2016
8.9

A little overpriced but cute little hostel! Staff were extremely cooperative!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Oct 2016
8.9

This location is awesome for the price! 100% stay there. Atmosphere really depends on who's in your room, there is no real common space. I spent most of my time alone exploring Venice and this place was perfect for it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Oct 2016
8.9

Locates almost at the central of Venice. And the security is well done with the big locker and the entrance door, which has been locked for 24h. But as they do not have the reception, not very well for getting some travel tips nor socializing. Still, i had a good time here

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
13th Oct 2016
8.3

Very well located. Quite, not a party hostel. Perfect to relax and get ready to explore Venice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Oct 2016
8.0

Fantastic location very clean and safe little hard to find but its right in centre of island , its a kind of chilled out place but depending on your room mates u can party they dont seem to care about the nose tbh there is no real full time staff but when she is there she is very helpfull . Because of location ad say good value and recommend staying here for short time

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2016
6.9

The beds were pretty uncomfortable and people kept smoking near the entrance. It was clean though.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th Aug 2016
8.9

Very clean and small hostel. Close to pretty much everything.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2016
10.0

Very clean, perfect location and helpful staff. Highly recommend I loved my stay here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Jul 2016
10.0

I felt very comfortable here, its a lovely, cozy and homely place. Quite unlike other hostels it is open and spacious. Staff is polite And nice. I would like to come here again!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
9.7

Fantastic place! Wifi was strong, the place was clean, and people were not cramped on top of each other! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.